LG L90 Dual D410
MORE PICTURES

LG L90 Dual D410

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-255480

Camera is quite good. I full preview here
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JhtXjd_-K0c

  • gaurav

ag9785, 19 Apr 2014Someone who is actually using this set, please tell me how does ... moreya. I am using this phone it's very fast processor n so good. ......sell now


  • ag9785

Someone who is actually using this set, please tell me how does the set work? How is the screen? Does it get heated during use? Can we install files on SD cards? I'm really confused between this one and Moto g. Moto g is a great phone, probably one of the best handsets for those on a budget. However, I'm worried about the non-removable battery and service centres. I am from Kolkata. The lack of service centres is something which I find a bit scary. Please suggest me. I have been on windows for a long time and I want my first android phone. Please help me choose between this one and Moto g.

  • emailfor

AnonD-255614, 19 Apr 2014Isnt there any way where i can send texts thru the default app r... moretry by download any sms app and turn off messages in google hangout settings.

  • indian

James bond 2014, 19 Apr 2014Please buddy tell me ..Samsung s3 neo or lg l90 which is good man?LG L90 and S3 neo both phone have huge price difference............ LG L90 280$ and S3 neo 400$ in india............If u still want to compare this phone then compare it.
http://www.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=62­89&idPhone2=6171

Indian, 18 Apr 2014LG L90 vs Moto G. http://www.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone... morePlease buddy tell me ..Samsung s3 neo or lg l90 which is good man?

  • AnonD-255614

emailfor, 19 Apr 2014have you checked by sending sms through hangout because google m... moreIsnt there any way where i can send texts thru the default app rather than hangouts?

  • ME

Can data files of big games like fifa 14 and asphalt 8 be installed or moved to external storage??

  • Anonymous

AnonD-254839, 19 Apr 2014Hey Frnds wt about new LG G2 Mini... Is it better than L90?? S... moreCompare it with LG G2 vs LG L90

http://www.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=61­17&idPhone2=6171

  • Anonymous

AnonD-254839, 19 Apr 2014Hey Frnds wt about new LG G2 Mini... Is it better than L90?? S... moreYes OTG is there in LG G2 mini. But also NFC

  • AnonD-254839

Hey Frnds wt about new LG G2 Mini...
Is it better than L90??
Still Not launched in India..bt cmming soon..
I think OTG should be there to compete with MoTo G

  • emailfor

AnonD-255614, 19 Apr 2014Im not able to send text messages from this phone..tried checkin... morehave you checked by sending sms through hangout because google migrated gtalk and sms.

  • senthil

AnonD-116151, 17 Apr 2014is it dual active or stand by?this is dual sim phone not dual stand by

  • AnonD-255614

Im not able to send text messages from this phone..tried checking with the network operator and the service settings are all fine.. still not able to send texts..anyone knows the reason why or any solution?

  • AnonD-255559

Internal memory must be 16gb at-least, 8gb would give free space to the users is less than 4gb. users needs to keep its data.
And memory card supported upto 64gb or more, at this range.
Other wise its very good set.

  • Indian

ag9785, 18 Apr 2014Thanks for the reply. Do you use this handset? Hows the call qua... moreDidn't use bro.........But LG Quality improving day by day...........U can trust LG because LG now in world top 5 companies in the world........They r going same way like some years ago Samsung.

  • ag9785

Indian, 18 Apr 2014LG L90 vs Moto G. http://www.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone... moreThanks for the reply. Do you use this handset? Hows the call quality? Hows the sound quality?

  • Indian

ag9785, 18 Apr 2014Can u please tell me the pros and cons? How is the screen? And h... moreLG L90 vs Moto G.
http://www.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=61­71&idPhone2=5978

1. LG L90 come with a big battery 2540 mAh removable -
Moto G Come with Non-removable 2070 mAh battery.
(Winner: L90)

2. LG L90 Internal memory 8 gb with SD card option -
Moto G Come with two models 8 gb and 16 gb both
have no option for SD card slot.( Winner: L90)

3. LG L90 come with 8 mp camera - Moto G come with 5
mp camera (Winner: L90)

4. LG L90 Screen Size 4.7(Look same like S3) - Moto G
4.5 Screen Size 4.5 ( Winner: LG L90)

5. LG L90 u can use as a remote control for your
televisions and DVD players - Moto G no ( Winner:
LG L90)

6. LG L90 use normal sim (Every sim) - Moto G use only
micro sim. (Winner: LG L90)

7. L90 front camera 1.3 mp - Moto G front camera VGA.
(Winner: LG L90)



1. Both phone have Gorilla Glass 2 protection.

2. Both phone Quad core.

3. Both phone use Same gpu.

4. Both phone have FM radio.

5. Both phone net speed same.

6. Both phone IPS Display.

See the difference bro.........Moto G is budget phone..........But Moto G have 326 ppi where L90 234 ppi..............LG L90 best choice if ur budget 17k.

  • ag9785

AnonD-220933, 18 Apr 2014go for this one dude.. no doubt its awesome.. im using it fr las... moreCan u please tell me the pros and cons? How is the screen? And hows the processor and how does the device function overall? Im getting it for INR 16,800, almost INR 3,000 higher than Moto g. Is it worthe extra money?

  • AnonD-220933

ag9785, 18 Apr 2014Users who have been using this cell phone kindly share your expe... morego for this one dude.. no doubt its awesome.. im using it fr last 10 days.. its awesome