LG Optimus L7 P700
MORE PICTURES

LG Optimus L7 P700

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

does is supports skype videocalling?

  • AnonD-94228

Hello ,please help me I installed beats audio from google market and i completly destroy the sound on my device.how can i fix it?

  • anakin

i bought this phone 2 month ago, and i`m very satisfy
make a raport quality - price, it is very advantageous

  • nano

very low internal memory.., LG optimus 2x is better than this,

  • Nick

I am planning to get this cheap phone however Im still thingking twice. Is it worth the money?

  • DALADEE

MKD70, 23 Dec 2012I agree, It's total garbage. For only three days after I bought ... morewhat plastic case?

  • AnonD-93282

I am starting to get disappointed with teh battery, it gets too hot that i have had to switch the phone off tio charge. Can someon advise what is likely to be the cause or on the possible remedy? This is very urgent please, LG team.

  • mike

this phone or ot 995 alcatel please help meeee!

  • Anonymous

Daniel v., 24 Dec 2012subway surfers how it looks in your phone?it mine alittle slow but you can fix it by take to lg service .sine take it to there now my phone is running well .for lg l7 & lg l5 is dicferec l7 have abigger screen and more faster too .

  • Daniel v.

praful, 26 Nov 2012This phone is really cool to have it with you 1) Battery backup... moresubway surfers how it looks in your phone?

  • AnonD-82844

TALISHA, 23 Dec 2012Is it a small little phone or a bigish one like the size of an i... moreits bigger then the iphone 4.3 inch display,though i dont know with iphone you refer to

  • Anonymous

My dads buying me a new phone and i wanted the L7 but he wanted to know the difference between the L7 and the L5

  • MKD70

ROY, 20 Dec 2012Too much bad cell phon, better is u should go with lg black. 1... moreI agree, It's total garbage. For only three days after I bought it start making cricket sounds from the cheap plastic case. Waste of money.

  • husayn

User Friendly with rich look

  • TALISHA

Anonymous, 17 Dec 2012I love this phone so much ! It is very cool and the price is als... moreIs it a small little phone or a bigish one like the size of an iphone 4? :)

  • marco

just good job from lg:)

  • review_geek

PROS:
Decent Battery Life
4.3" IPS LCD screen
Excellent Ergonomics

CONS:
Lagging user interface(courtesy Cortex-A5 single core) during texting and browsing
No 720p video support

  • pavuk

Firmware V10i-AUG-25-2012, side-loaded Adobe Flash runs flash in Opera Mobile.

  • ROY

richard, 16 Dec 2012who is better? the LG optimus L7 or the LG optimus Black?Too much bad cell phon, better is u should go with lg black.
100% good.my prommis

  • AnonD-90278

Newer?? true its 'newer' just like SATA 1 is newer compared to PATA technology.But you can get SATA 1 and 2 tech at a decent price. All am trying to say is why go for enhanced adreno 200 when you can go for adreno 205.
It does have good features but the they could have thrown in a better processor.Plus you can get other phones that strike a balance in terms of price and specs.For instance the Huawei honor or sony xperia u at the same price(where i am ,the three phone models have exactly the same price).

But it all comes down to personal preferences. For me i wouldn't buy it simply because of the processor.
Think of this phone as a Huawei Ascend y100 with a bigger screen!!!