LG Q Stylus
MORE PICTURES

LG Q Stylus

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Tayor, 05 May 2020I have no problems with my LG Q Stylo+, the problems people... morephone sport with MIL-STD-810G
it shouldn't happen such this crack on your screen.

how far your phone from ground, when you drop it, drop it on what?

  • Tayor

Ordinary User, 08 Oct 2019Piece of junk. Flashlight function died and never returned ... moreI have no problems with my LG Q Stylo+, the problems people are saying that happened , are most likely manufacturing defects, the only problem I have with it is the weak screen, dropped it once and got a hairline crack across the screen, meaning that my screen is literally in two pieces, but it still works amazingly

  • Anonymous

Every thing seems nice on this phone. The phone app is very slow and I am yet to find a solution to it on the internet. I hope to talk to the cust care who may probably help.

  • Chayan

Where is the updated version

  • reality checking

EMEKACHARLES, 21 Nov 2019I think your phone had a fault before you bought itwahhh, wahhhhh....

  • Denn

Guy, 10 Nov 2019Everyone on here with questions.... Clearly you have intern... morei googled lg stylus reviews and thus page came up

Anil, 10 Oct 2019Very bad mobile that ever used. Even I lost my job due to n... moreI think your phone had a fault before you bought it

  • Guy

Wamsy, 04 Jan 2019How to enable touch vibration/Haptic feedback on lg q stylu... moreEveryone on here with questions.... Clearly you have internet access. Google it!!! God....

  • Wamsy

I don't understand what people wanted from this ????
1. Finger print ok
2. Speed just ok
3. Looks super
4. Stylus super
5.water proof super
6. Mil 810g certification
7. Fast charger in the box
8.Camera good

  • Anil

Very bad mobile that ever used. Even I lost my job due to non performance of this useless phone. Every moment, it comes on emergency call mode, even I went to mobile experts, still facing same problem. Dear LG manufacturer, it's a request, you may pay a lot to maintain your good will unless you withdraw this useless mobile

  • Anil

Very

  • Ordinary User

Piece of junk. Flashlight function died and never returned (even after the update). Fingerprint reader glitchy, 50% of time it does not work at all. Screen flickers. Battery drains in seconds after reaching 15%. Will never buy anything from LG again

  • Kichu

one of the worst smartphones. processor worst camera worst and battery worst. one of my foolish decisions to buy this one. i think lg is still in 2011 as the quality of the phone suits the time of 2011 esp. camera performance

  • Magi

6months before I bought LG q stylus plus speed performance are ok but battery is very very very worst. MIL 810 certificate is fake when I use this in underwater very worst. LG CEO and development your company going down side because of these kind of wast product. Guys never buy this worst mobile. Battery comes within 2 hours only I used fully dry. I never recommend this one. My money 19800 rupees indian money is wast.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 01 Feb 2019I am having trouble with hearing ringtone, especially outdo... moreYpp...same here

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 21 Jan 2019How is the movie watching experience in the lg q stylus? Is... moreNetflix, LM-Q710.FG
Widevine only L3 max 960 x 540 (its not exactly but seem a little bit pixelated )
but its only on Netflix in youtube seem is fine no lag and more that 1080p.

sometimes when is hot and you change from screen home, facebook, Whatsapp and others to movie or game you will see a screen flickering and some random black vertical lines for a millisecond,it's only less a millisecond maybe is normal i see this on 3 devices (father, friend and mine).

its my main phone and the first (since nokia 6800) that i have without protection case, feels really nice in hands, well made but is faster the way to collect some scratches in back.

  • Anonymous

i own the LG q stylo + ( which is just the canadian version of this phone ) great phone for the price wont win any awards on power or speed but for the price its at and what you get its a solid mid range device

  • LG LIVES BAD

i bought an LG Q STYLUS FROM FLIPKART AND NOTICED THE SCREEN BRIGHTNESS FLICKERING issue so I replaced. new device also has the same issue. LG - LIVES BAD. തീട്ടം ഫോൺ

  • Anonymous

I am having trouble with hearing ringtone, especially outdoors and speakerphone seems to be poor quality. Anyone else with these issues?

  • Anonymous

How is the movie watching experience in the lg q stylus? Is the screen any good?