LG V10
MORE PICTURES

LG V10

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • J
  • JSX
  • uZ9
  • 01 Oct 2015

Excellent spec... Been waiting for so long...

    A 1000 $$$$??

      • D
      • AnonD-175677
      • Kg%
      • 01 Oct 2015

      this would be my next phone im coming back to lg after 4 years of being an iphone user.

      finally lg convinced me to come back .

      very elegantphone and nice specs.

        • g
        • gws89
        • ucX
        • 01 Oct 2015

        AnonD-446309, 01 Oct 2015did they improve the OIS ? what version?The same OIS as the G4.

          • g
          • gws89
          • ucX
          • 01 Oct 2015

          Just like the Galaxy Note 5, it won't be coming to Europe.

            Great looking phone, ideal display size. Too bad about the measly battery. A deal breaker for me.

              • D
              • AnonD-446309
              • vx4
              • 01 Oct 2015

              did they improve the OIS ? what version?

                • S
                • Samuel
                • PT7
                • 01 Oct 2015

                Price???????????

                  • D
                  • AnonD-279118
                  • Uiw
                  • 01 Oct 2015

                  The LG G4 being 5.5 inches is only 148 mm but this with 5.7 inches is 159 mm strange!!
                  Love the LG V 10 though
                  this is a absolute MONSTER!!

                    • D
                    • AnonD-434597
                    • tDD
                    • 01 Oct 2015

                    It has all
                    Microsd card slot, removable battery
                    Something different,

                      • S
                      • Samuel
                      • PT7
                      • 01 Oct 2015

                      Can anyone tell me whats the price would be??

                        • W
                        • Whindow phone sucks
                        • EqK
                        • 01 Oct 2015

                        Twin front cameras how the hell we gona using it

                          • S
                          • Shit lumia
                          • EqK
                          • 01 Oct 2015

                          [deleted post]Then what kind phone you like

                            I'm loving it...

                              • D
                              • AnonD-444106
                              • Lh1
                              • 01 Oct 2015

                              It lools great and cut
                              If it hasnt any big problem and take alot android updates i will buy it

                                It looks good, but it is too big, bigger than the Note 5 for example, but the biggest problem is the weight.
                                The colors looks cool. Finally people can choose from more colors.

                                  • j
                                  • jay
                                  • t7X
                                  • 01 Oct 2015

                                  Looking forward to this device.

                                    • k
                                    • khalid01
                                    • m1P
                                    • 01 Oct 2015

                                    Long live LG

                                      • c
                                      • coconut gelatine
                                      • SvM
                                      • 01 Oct 2015

                                      I want reviews of this phone, can't wait to see the battery life test

                                        64GB+SD Card??????????? it is odd!