LG V10
MORE PICTURES

LG V10

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-458094

Romero, 21 Oct 2015Hi Chenea I want to buy one phone LG V10 or Z5P,so can you advi... moreThe LG V10 is a phone dedicated for audio is a 320 kps or 32 bits of sound the chipset for audio is incredible

  • father ju

AnonD-280781, 21 Oct 20154k screen and s810 on z5 premimum , for a long time will prove t... moreYes... Image quality depends on the aperture.. Megapixel only resposible for sharpening an image for zooming in or for the extra size of an image for printing... Even the camera has 40mp but the aperture is 3.0 they think image quality is good?

AnonD-457875, 21 Oct 2015the last time i checked for lg v10 with my dealer in fort area m... moreDear when ever this beauty release worldwide it will come india also if you want just now, available on eBay india for 74999 rupees only(F600 Korean model ) have a nice day

AnonD-429665, 22 Oct 2015Once you tried Super AMOLED there is no going back.Are you from Mars! !!!?

  • Anonymous

Can anyone explain why the G4 and now V10 has done away with Dual Tone Flash. While its true that these phones included a color spectrum sensor instead it s well known that dual tone flash are brighter and better than single tone (despite the occasional washed out image). I think with the solid 16 mp camera they should have included the dual tone flash with the color spectrum sensor ever increasing the image quality. If there is something I am missing can someone please expand more on the removal of dual tone flashes in LG recent flagships as there seem to be no reviews on this anywhere.

  • Me

AnonD-429665, 22 Oct 2015Once you tried Super AMOLED there is no going back.Yh I appreciate the AMOLEDs but the IPS on this beauty (Lg V10) wins me over.
Great job lg!

  • AnonD-429665

Once you tried Super AMOLED there is no going back.

  • Jim

AnonD-280781, 21 Oct 20154k screen and s810 on z5 premimum , for a long time will prove t... moreIt only switches to 4k if you are playing 4k content otherwise it sticks to a 1080p display which is really sensible and also makes the battery a lot better especially with stamina mode on Sony's are well known for good battery life on flagships. Also the phone has more vents and is thicker to keep it cooler to stop it overheating so much. I agree about the camera megapixels isn't everything the camera on the v10 can easily take a better picture than the z5 the software is much better.

  • AnonD-457875

the last time i checked for lg v10 with my dealer in fort area mumbai, his reply was that this phone may not be available in india, it may not be even meant for india, presently available in korea only.can somebody check & confirm on this, to come on what is certainty.
regards
j.n.

AnonD-441601, 21 Oct 2015An expensive looking phone. I dunno but i really think almost a... moreYes so scary as Halloween night #oooooooooooooooooooe

  • taurus

okami, 20 Oct 2015" you may not find that in the v10" and what is that ?yes they will understand how big a troll you are!!

  • AnonD-441601

An expensive looking phone.
I dunno but i really think almost all LG phones looks like aliens from back side.
And these aliens makes me scary.

  • AnonD-280781

Romero, 21 Oct 2015Hi Chenea I want to buy one phone LG V10 or Z5P,so can you advi... more4k screen and s810 on z5 premimum , for a long time will prove to be bad, it will be overheating, the battery will last for less, there will be lags, it is too early to 4k displays are enough 2k display and full HD displays for its performance and lasting battery .it's not all in the resolution of the camera. camera quality is not measured by the number of megapixels

  • Romero

AnonD-374603, 19 Oct 2015i owned a sony z5p , but just three days ago i bought the lg v1... moreHi Chenea
I want to buy one phone LG V10 or Z5P,so can you advise which better as audio quality ? and what price rang for both of them ?

Thanks and hope you injoy with new phones

  • Me

okami, 20 Oct 2015" you may not find that in the v10" and what is that ?Read my comment again, check v10s spec sheet then compare with latest specs on other phones. Then answer your question by yourself. Simple!

  • AnonD-292897

review please!

  • AnonD-317739

I'm curious..
They are a big company with great innovations..
Why don't they produce their own chipset ?
It'll save them a lot of money in the future..

  • okami

Me, 19 Oct 2015For everyone who expects all the latest bells and whistles in th... more" you may not find that in the v10"
and what is that ?

  • samsung-ex-employer

battery life -> 5h

Rick S., 20 Oct 2015comes with the 808 not the 810!....Read also, what I have comment for LOL ,it's Xperia Z5 not V10