LG V35 ThinQ
MORE PICTURES

LG V35 ThinQ

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • john

Klaus, 23 Jun 2020Had this phone for a year. I didn't encounter any issues ex... morehow did you update?

  • Charlie

This is a very underrated phone and good to be picked up for less than 150 USD. It can play PUBG on extreme FPS and very smooth on Call of Duty. Camera is also great and overall speed and build of the phone is flagship. Thinking of buying a midranger 2020 vs. Flagship 2018? Go for the V35!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Jun 2020anyone having LG v35+ Japanese version written "isai"on the backWe have it in the middle East but i am not sure what is it exactly ...cost about 135$

  • Anonymous

OliverQueen, 28 Jun 2020YesIs it good? Is this ( isai) phone a V30 or V35?
Is it unlocked?

  • OliverQueen

Anonymous, 23 Jun 2020anyone having LG v35+ Japanese version written "isai"on the backYes

  • Anonymous

Shankar R, 05 Feb 2020Have had this phone for a year. While it is a very nice pho... moreanyone having LG v35+ Japanese version written "isai"on the back

  • Klaus

Shankar R, 05 Feb 2020Have had this phone for a year. While it is a very nice pho... moreHad this phone for a year. I didn't encounter any issues except the ugly LG UI but when I updated it to Android 10 it got better. I also use a case. Maybe yours was damaged from rough handling or you received a bad batch

Dim, 07 Jun 2020Has anyone used this phone in Europe and what is their opin... moreI'm using the LM-V350AWM variant in Europe (Romania). Got it unlocked from Amazon. I had to flash a new firmware to be able to use it with a non-AT&T SIM card (also got rid of the associated blotware) and it's working perfectly. The signal is strong, the same as the European version V40 a friend of mine has.

  • Anonymous

I have had my V35 for over a year. Use every day no problems at all, very reliable.

  • Dim

Has anyone used this phone in Europe and what is their opinion about the signal

  • user

please update information about the phone it is now upgradeable to Android 10

  • Anonymous

This device or V40...which is better?

  • Cyborg

Anonymous, 15 Apr 2020Where on Earth that they sold the V35 Plus? Hardly I found ... moreIt's an AT&T exclusive

  • Gaina

vodny, 23 Apr 2020I've found it on Amazon or you can buy it officialy on LG w... moreNot really. It's a 2 year old phone...

Anonymous, 15 Apr 2020Where on Earth that they sold the V35 Plus? Hardly I found ... moreI've found it on Amazon or you can buy it officialy on LG website. https://www.lg.com/us/cell-phones/lg-V350ULM-Unlocked-v35-thinq . But it's very expensive.

  • Anonymous

Where on Earth that they sold the V35 Plus? Hardly I found anything about that version.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 12 Apr 2020It’s the best V serious, but with big forehead up and down.If you think that's a big forehead and chin, then your eyes have serious problems.

  • Anonymous

Aerospace, 06 Apr 2020The last V series without notch/hole. Really good phone and... moreIt’s the best V serious, but with big forehead up and down.

The last V series without notch/hole. Really good phone and you can install gcam..yeayyy

LG V35 MOROCCO , 28 Feb 2020hey, i get this phone two weeks ago, i liked his design an... moreI had that phone for a while and I didn't have many issues with it so you should be good.