LG V35 ThinQ
MORE PICTURES

LG V35 ThinQ

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

universal.nothing, 21 Sep 2021Really? Mine is draining as we speak. Literally! It's ... moreLol did your battery health is low or the battery cell broke idk go replace or something

  • Prime time

Anonymous, 13 Mar 2021The update to Android 10 arrived in my phone. Anyway, i pre... moreSo it got an android 10 update? Gesture navigation?

  • Sammy

Maybe im lucky. My v35 can last for 24hours snd 6hrs SOT. Luv this phone.use as daiky driver now

  • universal.nothing

J7d, 05 Apr 2021My battery in my v35 lasts forever. Heavy use for almost th... moreReally? Mine is draining as we speak. Literally! It's only 3300mah and it literally drains infront of my eyes while operating the phone.

  • J7d

Hanif Fikri, 26 Mar 2021doesnt make sense...u bought used phone ofcourse the batter... moreMy battery in my v35 lasts forever. Heavy use for almost three years and still runs like a champ. Just bought another new one for my sister. The inlynthing isnyounhave to be on at&t to get the upgrade to android 10. I switched back temporarily. It takes a bit three days with the sim in to get the download I find. I have done it on three of these for family.

  • MRJv35

Hanif Fikri, 26 Mar 2021doesnt make sense...u bought used phone ofcourse the batter... morethere is nothing wrong for me to give my real review for old used smartphone. i never said that the battery is bad. i just being honest on what we should get when u had WQHD screen with almost 3 years old 3300mah battery.
For moderate usage, i still can survive with it on my weekdays. i dont think i will need heavy, bulky phone only to get bigger battery.

  • imafan

imafan, 28 Sep 2020Near Perfect phone when bought used or refurbished. Not sur... moreI think 1440p should be standard on any flagship. 4K sources look way better on it then 1080p. Agree android should implement higher resolution better.

But why not just game on a neat laptop.

MRJv35, 09 Feb 2021after using it for a year (used korean set), i must say i l... moredoesnt make sense...u bought used phone ofcourse the battery life will degrade over the last 2 years of usage. Solution: replace the battery and tadaa 6-7 hrs+ screen on time...

Hououmon, 13 Mar 2021Welcome to LG. Everyone who gets an LG phone should be awar... moreYep they should be aware, but not everyone is, and that's LG's fault.

  • Anonymous

joe nodden, 09 Mar 2021Here I was thinking my V30 was terrible with updates. This ... moreThe update to Android 10 arrived in my phone. Anyway, i prefer android 9 so much. But it is available, maybe it depens on the carrier. Mine is AT&T.

  • Hououmon

joe nodden, 09 Mar 2021Here I was thinking my V30 was terrible with updates. This ... moreWelcome to LG. Everyone who gets an LG phone should be aware about their terrible update policies.

And the only way to get Android 10 is by crossflashing the Korean Android 10 firmware. Which is not difficult at all.

Here I was thinking my V30 was terrible with updates. This is even worse, sheesh. Released a year later yet still only updated to Pie? Worst company.

  • Bryan Nights

Very good Phone. I keep it in Android 9 and rocks! Tha battery life is fine to a day usage. Almost never more than 1 day. 6-8 Hours of screen time. the 75 steps of volume are pretty solid and the sound in general. The camera with GCAM is impressive in all situations except extreme low light conditions.

  • lgfan

Omar, 14 Oct 2020I have this phone What about update to andriod 10 My mod... morecross flash it to korean open android 10

  • MRJv35

after using it for a year (used korean set), i must say i love the design, the weight, the screen and speed. if i want to state the cons, it must be the average battery life (but not bad), and below average loud speaker quality despite the excellent audio port. even it sound great with bluetooth earphones. for the used set this is absolutely a steal. i buy it a year ago for MYR 650 (USD160).

  • Omar

I have this phone
What about update to andriod 10
My model v350ulm20d

  • Edward

imafan, 28 Sep 2020Near Perfect phone when bought used or refurbished. Not sur... moreThat's cool, can I see an example of an online store selling it? Well, an example of any king of store is ok.

  • imafan

Near Perfect phone when bought used or refurbished. Not sure if it's an OS design or LG design but by default sets the Game resolution to an absurd HIGH instead or Normal or low which "by default" results in slower game performance causing unjust bad reviews. Also game text is too small. I do not like 1440p on tiny 6inch screen. I don't even like 1440p on any screen lower than a 27 inch computer monitor because it makes everything so tiny. Games that try to cram console graphics and have too many elements onto the screen of a 6 inch phone have text that are absurdedly too small to read. Adjusting minimum width and display font size only helps for some helps and never helps for games.
I got an almost new phone for a price of a flip phone. This is not the phone's fault it's android's and game designer's fault.

  • Charlie

What the fudge, 03 Aug 2020Charlie, where did you find this for under $150? A refurbis... morein Vietnam bro, we have every LG flagship here for cheap,
G6, G7, G8, V30, V35, V40, V50, V60 and Velvet (price varies of course)
Happy with my V35 running Korean Android 10

  • Anonymous

What the fudge, 03 Aug 2020Charlie, where did you find this for under $150? A refurbis... moreEbay