LG V35 ThinQ
MORE PICTURES

LG V35 ThinQ

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Aerospace, 06 Apr 2020The last V series without notch/hole. Really good phone and... moreIt’s the best V serious, but with big forehead up and down.

The last V series without notch/hole. Really good phone and you can install gcam..yeayyy

LG V35 MOROCCO , 28 Feb 2020hey, i get this phone two weeks ago, i liked his design an... moreI had that phone for a while and I didn't have many issues with it so you should be good.

  • Kama

demonslayer, 09 Jan 2020the phones camera isnt the problem its the app you use. i u... moreJust download gcam (Google camera) cstark27 NoHex_MGC_6.1.021_MI8_V2a.apk (cstark27, 2018-12-28, normal/wide angle)

  • LG V35 MOROCCO

hey,
i get this phone two weeks ago, i liked his design and screen is very good.
i'm enjoying, but i still screed because i didn't found a lot of reviews on it in YouTube!!!!!

  • gil

Anonymous, 12 Feb 2020Confused between v35 & Google Pixel 2xl. Needs some sug... morefor sure pixel 2 xl

android stock
android 10, up gradable to android 11
better camera
but it renewed by amazon 170 usd 128gb

  • Anonymous

Confused between v35 & Google Pixel 2xl. Needs some suggestion guys.

Have had this phone for a year. While it is a very nice phone, reliability is a serious issue. In the past I have had one other LG phone and I had to trade it in due to multiple issues. Fast forward 5 years, I thought LG would have improved its reliability but my experience is bad yet again. Within a few months, the screen started behaving randomly, it would turn off when I was on a call so I couldn't press any keys or mute the call. I had to press the on button twice to get the display back again. Then there were issues with slow charging that were weird. There are a few other annoying issues, the speaker won't come on when I need it during a call. I've finally decided to trade this phone in. Guess LG is just not reliable enough for phones or at least that's my experience.

Now v30 back cover isn't available. Let's use v35 back cover
for v30

  • demonslayer

Anonymous, 16 Dec 2019I'm considering buying this phone, can anyone help me and t... morethe phones camera isnt the problem its the app you use. i use fv-5, and it has 1/8000 to 11. it can, if you can hold it still enough, for long enough, take a fairly long exposure shot, long enough to photgraph very dark scenes with mnimal light

LG v35 very smooth and fast. For those having the at&t unlocked model out of the us. You can use a patched lgup and LG V350U(LMV350ULM) from lg-firmwares.com to update to 9 pie

  • labrosla

It also supports 4k60fps recording.

  • Bone

Anonymous, 28 Dec 2019This V35 phone is great... I abandoned the Samsung's I have... moreAwesome Where u buy it?

  • Anonymous

This V35 phone is great... I abandoned the Samsung's I have have been getting since the S2 or S3, all the way to the S8, and the V35 blows them away. It runs so fast... and I have been very happy for over 2 years now!! I was looking at getting a V50, but dang, the V35 specs still hold up well. I just cant justify the cost to go to a V50. Also, LG phones are apparently one of the best phones out there, severely underrated.

  • Joseph

I seem to be the only on to know that the LG V35 Thin Q can shoot 4K video in 60fps as well.

  • Anonymous

Coyote2591, 21 Dec 2019You're dreamin' to think that any phone camera can photogra... moreId like to point out that in rural south carolina i have cause beautiful stars on a 30sec exposure. its not easy at ALL and a DSLR will probably do better

  • Coyote2591

Anonymous, 16 Dec 2019I'm considering buying this phone, can anyone help me and t... moreYou're dreamin' to think that any phone camera can photograph stars, friend. Search for information on astrophotography. Read and learn what it really takes. You'll then have a good laugh at your question like I did.

  • Anonymous

I'm considering buying this phone, can anyone help me and tell me what is the slowest speed shutter on the camera of this phone ? I would like to use it for stars photography

  • resisthesucc

Toronto509, 05 Nov 2019Pubg how does it runPUBG runs buttery smooth on max graphics and max fps. So far, besides the galaxy note 9/10, this is best phone I've ever played PUBG on

  • JR

Admiral, 18 Sep 2019Upgraded internals same as the g7 but missing 4k/60. Video ... moreIt has 4k 60fps