LG Wing 5G
MORE PICTURES

LG Wing 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Classo, 10 Apr 2021Got one from Sprint today. 599 dollars only also comes with... moreIn India, it will be around 400 $ after a few hours.

  • Anonymous

The main reason of
LG BankRuptcy

is making this phone😁

Nitz, 12 Apr 2021Same here. But compared to G7+ ThinQ, it doesn't seem ... moreYa. Other then camera everything is downgrade from LG G7+. Now, they officially stopped their mobile manufacturing so waiting for V60 in India if it will. Let's see how long Lg G7+ will run with me. Till now no issues. Hope it will run till a good and valid replacement will come for this. I am waiting. But other then that ROG 5 have everything upgraded, it is just screen res. stops me to buy that. OMG..!! So confusing specs all over with every brand and at high price.

a random guy, 12 Apr 2021going to be sold for 400 usd in India (unlocked and includi... moreone ultra wide is for Gimbal mode

a random guy, 12 Apr 2021going to be sold for 400 usd in India (unlocked and includi... moreOne is for normal ultrawide shots and other sensor works on T mode for gimbal like implementation and stabilization as well. Check review for more details.

Refresh rate?

Muzik, 05 Apr 2021Me too own a LG G7+ thinq. I want to ask if the sound of wi... moreSame here. But compared to G7+ ThinQ, it doesn't seem like an upgrade. The reasons I'm not inclined towards Wing are no headphone jack, below average loudness (30.9 LUFS) and missing Quad DAC which could have made up for the compromise on external sound. I understand the hardware limitations and complexities involved with such a unique design but then going for Wing would be a kind of downgrade from G7+ atleast in terms of audio capabilities.

  • a random guy

going to be sold for 400 usd in India (unlocked and including tax) , so thought i would check it out once again.
It has two ultrawide and a wide main sensor ...... why ?

  • Classo

Got one from Sprint today. 599 dollars only also comes with rebate.

Temperament, 05 Apr 2021850 EUR for low chipset and fkn gimmick useless feature? W... moreFirstable, yes, SD765G Is not a 845,55,65,88...agreed, but that doesnt mean that Is bad, It Is actually pretty good, but again, yes 850$ for that chipset It Is too mucho. AND again, buuuuuut, 850$ for a very complex device like this? Do you even know how hard AND very complex Is to make a device like this funtional? Because It doesnt seem like you know. But hey, maybe your are someone who knows a lot about build a phone o the complexity of making funtional this kind of cellphone (and yes, weird). And again, I understand your complain, I would not pay 850$ for this but not because it is expensive cause its not, it's because it's a design that I'm not interested, if am going to buy a cellphone with a '765G' I'ld go with the OP Nord

Winger, 03 Mar 2021Posting this from lg wing korean model lm-f100n single sim.... moreMe too own a LG G7+ thinq. I want to ask if the sound of wing through earphones can match G7+ or even closure. I want to buy one but didn't saw much info for sound part in in-ear phones. I am an audio centric person so everything comes later. I am happy with lg G7+ as it never let me down in audio department.
Any info regarding the sound part will be highly appreciated. Thanks

850 EUR for low chipset and fkn gimmick useless feature?
What are they thinking?
No wonder their mobile division is gone and dead.

Better they copy another brand, for example asus gaming phone, or copying iphone mini , might give better future

Now that LG Mobile has officially closed its doors, this phone will be a hot property among tech enthusiasts as a collector's item. I'd better buy one now before it's too late.

  • ashley

this phone was well worth the money. we got it from t mobile on a buy one get one free so both phones for 1000 was a great deal and i absolutely love everything about this phone.. i like being able to watch netflix and scroll through face book. or call someone while playing a game i highly recommend this phone

Seferoth, 06 Jan 2021This might be the ugliest phone i have ever seen. The hell ... moreWhen you unswivel the main screen, it looks like any other Android phones out there.

  • Anonymous

they just need to lower the price of the phone even $700 is a more reasonable price then a 1000

  • Emx

Lg products are very expensive, so people dont want to buy them

  • Anonymous

John, 15 Jan 2021Is $730 a good price for this phone?$600 is a more reasonable price

  • Anonymous

LG tried to innovate, but this is a total disaster of a product.

  • Winger

Posting this from lg wing korean model lm-f100n single sim. Upgraded from lg g7 thinq. Looks like lg wing has boombox loud speaker,gets really loud but not advertised.