Meizu 16T
MORE PICTURES

Meizu 16T

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Gusta

Anonymous08082019, 23 Oct 201978mm? So wide???Because it has 6.5 inch display but on the 9 : 18.5 ratio. So it's not narrow compare to 9 : 19 or even 9 : 19.5.

  • Eclair

Daniel Jiao, 23 Oct 20193.5mm jack is back, thin bezel up & down equally unlike that... moreBezels are not equal, shame...

  • G.

Devil, 23 Oct 2019Spec looks unimpressive, software will be broken and no support ... moreCost 250 euros. Don't be ignorant

  • Devil

Spec looks unimpressive, software will be broken and no support outside of China. This phone is a pass.

  • Yee

I love them brands.
They managed to squeeze in 4500 nattery and my friend Jack ;)

  • Anonymous

sohail shafayat, 23 Oct 2019Iso is poor, 1600 maxwants more??
must pay more than 350$
for a gamer its best choice for 282$ with no notch & no motorized cam
you wanna professinal cam you must choose phone with higher than 400$(starting price)

Do not buy Meizu i have note 9 the flyme os is not great as Miui I got update from xiaomi every two weeks unlike Meizu did not improved their software

  • Anonymous

No Notch....No Motorized Cam...Winner Card
Nice Specs...Nice Price

  • Philippines:)

I will surely buy this one if it happens

3.5mm jack is back, thin bezel up & down equally unlike that iPhone 11 ripoff, nice specs, big battery, mainstream back is alright, the only downside is the brand

Mobilemaster, 23 Oct 2019How does this phone have 2 wide angle cameras? I mean why?if you didn’t realise, they both have different focal lengths, so obviously one of them is wider

Anonymous, 23 Oct 2019The rear side of the Meizu 16T has a vertical triple camera syst... moreIso is poor, 1600 max

  • Ja

- 6.5 inch amold screen
- Snapdragon 855
- 128 gb of ram
- A decent triple camera setup
- 3.5mm jack Yes
- 4500 mAh battery
All that for 250 euro.

  • Anonymous

Mobilemaster, 23 Oct 2019How does this phone have 2 wide angle cameras? I mean why?The rear side of the Meizu 16T has a vertical triple camera system with Sony IMX362 12-megapixel with f/1.9 aperture and PDAF as main lens, an f/2.2 aperture 8-megapixel ultrawide lens with 118-degree field-of-view and an f/1.9 aperture 5-megapixel depth sensor. The LED enabled rear cameras is enabled with features like AI scene recognition, super night scene mode and portrait mode. The device can also shoot 2.5cm super macro shots. The thin bezel at the front is the home for the phone’s 16-megapixel selfie camera with HDR. It is also optimized to capture better selfie shots in dim light conditions

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Oct 2019first of the all NO NOTCH AT ALL... THATS IMPRESSIVE second.... more6 GB RAM + 128 GB storage – 1,999 Yuan (~$282)
8 GB RAM + 128 GB storage – 2,299 Yuan (~$324)
8 GB RAM + 256 GB storage – 2,499 Yuan (~$353)
Color variants: Whale Blue, Daylight Orange and Lake Green

  • Anonymous

first of the all

NO NOTCH AT ALL... THATS IMPRESSIVE
second....3.5mm jack....UFS3....INDISPLAY FINGEPRINT

THIRD...under 160mm & 4500mah
6+128==ufs3== 282$
best choice for those doesnt care so much for numbers of cameras

mi mix 2s====6+128====sd845====250$
note 8 pro====8+128==ufs2====272$===helio g90t + ips lcd
realme x2 pro=== 6+64===ufs2===380$
iqoo pro====8+128====ufs2====456$
& etc

& when you watch the prices you will find this new devices its best choice for those looking for gaming phone with lower price

How does this phone have 2 wide angle cameras? I mean why?

  • thanosks

The cameras could be better in my opinion but in general it looks great. Waiting for price.

  • Noraa

This killed the redmi k20 pro.

I cannot but love 💘 this device, only thing missing is atelephoto camera. The screen ratio is Great. Not taller like a remote xperia control. Not the gimmick 48MP sensor, large battery, SD855. Gonna have it in my palm