Meizu 18
MORE PICTURES

Meizu 18

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Piko

Is there any network problem outside china with this phone?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 May 2021That doesn’t appear to be the case at all comparing specsImagine judging cameras based on specs.

  • Vlad

Any hopes to get Lineage OS for this? Otherwise it's worthless.

  • Anonymous

abitcuriousabitgeek, 01 May 2021Unfortunately, S20 has better cameras(both front and back) ... moreThat doesn’t appear to be the case at all comparing specs

R0botnik, 16 Mar 20216.2 Fast CPU Fingerprint under display 4000mAh Meizu 19... moreUnder-display camera, most probably.

Anonymous, 30 Mar 2021This looks like a S20 with a snapdragon 888 in it and 12GB ... moreUnfortunately, S20 has better cameras(both front and back) than this but Meizu 18 is okay too.

AdriBarna, 27 Mar 2021Really beautiful, elegant compact shape...somehow sexy. Th... moreMake sure to adjust the phone's APN for your current carrier, you can find how by calling your carrier's customer support and asking them for the APN.

  • Anonymous

Jay magik, 29 Mar 2021and, I know it's probably a silly question but, since ... moreYes it does

  • Anonymous

This looks like a S20 with a snapdragon 888 in it and 12GB RAM. Looks great, shame it supports so few 4G bands.

and, I know it's probably a silly question but, since it's only sold in china, hope it does support english?

So, a phone with all these features doesn't have any screen protection whatsoever?

  • Andy

AdriBarna, 27 Mar 2021Really beautiful, elegant compact shape...somehow sexy. Th... moreIt doesn't work with band 20 for 4G or n28a for 5G but it does support the other 4G/5G bands so you should be able to use it, sounds like a software problem.

Really beautiful, elegant compact shape...somehow sexy.
The only problem I have, is I cant get it to work with mobile data here in Switzerland. Works well with WiFi, but as soon I leave the house....nothing.
I tried everything. Anybody has an idea? Thank you so much for any tips

  • Nick

This is the size of phone/ battery I would like but Meizu seem to have abandoned the global market and 2 updates seems to be the maximum you get with their phones, even the flagships.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Mar 2021Oppo Find X3 Vs Meizu 18 163mm...Vs...152mm sd870...V... moreTaller is not better. And its the Width for me. 69.2 vs 74 is the diffrence between health and carpal tunel sindrom.

  • Anonymous

Oppo Find X3
Vs
Meizu 18

163mm...Vs...152mm
sd870...Vs...sd888
Cgg5...Vs...no
Ip68...Vs...no
wireless charger....Vs...no
50Mp + 50Mp wide....Vs....50Mp + 32Mp wide(description belong to 18 Pro)

in china price tag of
Find X3...8/128...4500yuan
Meizu 18....8/128....4400yuan
_____________
18 pro...8/128...5000 //// 8/256...5500 //// 12/256....6000
Find x3 pro...12/256...6000
_____________
as my research 18 pro doesn't have ip rating, wasn't waterproof
_____________
so if u don't care so much for to having sd888...with 4500yuan u can have all specs of 18, 18 pro & X3 pro
_____________
https://m.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=10786&idPhone2=10766

6.2
Fast CPU
Fingerprint under display
4000mAh
Meizu 19 with motorized pop-up camera?

Erin, 16 Mar 2021Compact phones are more enviroment friendly since they need... moreits win win win win all the way

  • Erin

beep bop boop, 16 Mar 2021compact flagships are back. i have never seen this kind of ... moreCompact phones are more enviroment friendly since they need less material to manufacture.

compact flagships are back. i have never seen this kind of performance form a phone this small, LOOK AT THE SCREEN!!😍😍