Micromax Canvas 4 A210
MORE PICTURES

Micromax Canvas 4 A210

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • satish

Atharkhan, 14 Feb 2020Wow I'm also using but the power button is not working and ... morehttps://www.maxbhi.com/power-button-for-micromax-canvas-4-a210.html

Karthik, 02 Jan 2020I'm using still now!Wow I'm also using but the power button is not working and spare is not available. Use Lollipop theme rom by FSadino its best with many many features.

  • Karthik

I'm using still now!

  • Anonymous

I'm using this phone since August 2013. Best phone ever!!

  • hejo

I am still using it in Oct 2018, one of the best phone

  • ashwin

i am still using upto 2018,march 9.
Best phone of the century....

  • pawan

kumar, 05 Jul 2017I am using it from sep 2013, still no issuesyaaa,, same here . i m using it since 2013 nov.

  • kumar

I am using it from sep 2013, still no issues

  • suhail

it is nice phone but rear camera has very poor picture resolution, front camera z manageable. Battery back up z weak
Overall keeping price of phone into consideration it has awesome features

  • praveen

banty, 09 Oct 2016no any problem very good and fast phoneHow to delete or clear call log in this phone???

  • Anonymous

using this phone for more than 3years, still no complaints..awesome

  • Amit Kumar

I am using canvas 4 A210 since 2013. Can I use its battery more than 2000 Mah. Pls suggest

  • km

ayan, 20 Dec 2016change the battery and try it A210

  • ayan

Rishu, 21 Nov 2016My Micromax Canvas 4 A210 automatically restart again and a... morechange the battery and try it

  • dml

anu, 09 Jun 2016its a very good phone.i am used this one for two years.but ... moreI m using since 3 yr only i have to replaced batrry after 3 yr. Other wise fone is verry good

  • Anonymous

Rishu, 21 Nov 2016My Micromax Canvas 4 A210 automatically restart again and a... moreFlash the stock rom. You can find the procedure on xda forum.

  • Rishu

My Micromax Canvas 4 A210 automatically restart again and again till the battery finish. Any advise for this. Pl.

  • Rohit lende

Update of this mobile are unavailable ...........so give iys updates fastly........And anothe think so good

  • Mammus

In your life never purchase even a single mustard...
Micromax canvas mobiles not considering our privacy....alway downlding 3 party apps with out user permision....then downloded apps cant uninstall

  • banty

no any problem very good and fast phone