Micromax Canvas 5 E481
MORE PICTURES

Micromax Canvas 5 E481

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Battery draining started??can some one help

  • Anonymous

AnonD-490295, 19 Jan 2016how about the hardcore gameing experience of canvas 5?Yup gaming performance is excellent

  • Anonymous

debasish, 19 Jan 2016can you tell me what is the latest android version 5.1 Lollipop

  • rakish

Anonymous, 17 Jan 2016Any problem for canvas 5No good performance

  • debasish

DKN, 14 Jan 2016really disappointed, no marshmellow update after two months. s... morecan you tell me what is the latest android version

  • AnonD-490295

how about the hardcore gameing experience of canvas 5?

  • sunnyy

how is the phone for hardcore gameing?

  • Anonymous

tom sebastian , 18 Jan 2016it,s performance is awesome but battery drains fastthere are some settings like intelligence power saving just activate it and remove the bloatware and then i assure your battery would not drain.ihad watch 2 Movies and still my battery was 55%

  • Anonymous

SANDEEP, 18 Jan 2016please tell me about camera qualityit has better pic quality and it does not blur even when the pic are zoom.and every single detail of the pic is been captured.truly a better camera.you would never regret if you buy this phone.multi tasking and performance is brilliant.this phone is also great for gamers and also moderate use.this phone is beast for low budget oriented ppl

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Jan 2016Can we move apps to external sd card??yup

  • disappointed custome

Sam, 10 Jan 2016Got 3 replacement for Micromax Canvas 5 in a month and all three... morelucky you.. u got the replacement.. its been 10 days since the jobsheet has been prepared and 14 days since complaint was registered and everytime their customer care executive say u need to wait for 7-10 days.. i have arranged a call from technical department on urgent basis and you would be getting a callback within 24 hours ever since i hardly spoke to those guys..

  • Anonymous

Can we move apps to external sd card??

  • Anonymous

Nice phone camera$ battery back up very good $ process very good.

  • SANDEEP

Anonymous, 18 Jan 2016totally agree dis phone is awesome. And some ppl r nt buying it ... moreplease tell me about camera quality

  • tom sebastian

it,s performance is awesome but battery drains fast

  • Anonymous

I have purchased the item on 14/1/2016, good performance, battery charging is slow and power consumption is higher,

  • Anonymous

Gopal ji, 16 Jan 2016Close your eyes and go for this funtastic mobile every thing is ... moretotally agree dis phone is awesome. And some ppl r nt buying it jst bcoz of those misleading shitty comments. This phone is having all specs which samsung launch for 20k n above

  • mani

I m using this phone since one month..
Pros: camera is good but only at sunlight or close up.
Display clarity is good
Processing speed is OK.
Cons: battery draining fast even thy are saying 3000mah. 20% wil loss with in one hour.
Some time its over heating during charging or ideal condition also . I don't know the reason but not regularly.
While attending the call , its going to loud speaker mode/hold bcoz ear is touching.

If resolving those issues in Micromax, it will be a best phone.

  • Anonymous

Harvinder, 16 Jan 2016Don't purchase Canvas 5, i have purchased on 28th Dec but totall... moreAny problem for canvas 5

  • Anonymous

Very slow battery charging l
Battery must be of at least 5000 mah. Good fone: