Micromax Canvas 5 E481
MORE PICTURES

Micromax Canvas 5 E481

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Pratik

AnonD-480177, 27 Dec 2015How much can the memory be extended using sd card? 32GB or 64GB?64 gb

  • AnonD-175086

Friend I'm going to purchase this mobile to next weak tell me about its problems plzz help me

  • Karthik.

Excellent phone in Android. Picture clarity and sound superup. As the RAM is 3GB, opening of windows are very fast. Only disadvantage is, in 3G net work, battery drains little faster. To avoid this, in settings menu, the user can opt for 2G network. Without any hesitation one can go for this phone with lot of inbuilt features for just 11,500/-.

  • Sankha Subhra

anjali gasti, 28 Dec 2015go for xolo black ... chk its features ...its 32 gbAnjali, it's micromax not xolo

  • anjali gasti

go for xolo black ... chk its features ...its 32 gb

  • Anonymous

Raj aryan , 26 Dec 2015this is soooo good phone in wirldWhat you got best in your phn....??
Please tell me I also want to buy....

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 Dec 2015yup it gave me 7 hrs in wifi and also constant usage but it went... moreReally???

  • Anonymous

jd, 27 Dec 2015Awsom phone I'm using it from last 1 monthReally bro...???
Tell me its disadvantages...
You tell me about its bettery...

  • AnonD-480177

How much can the memory be extended using sd card? 32GB or 64GB?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 25 Dec 2015the output rating of charger is 1A.Very slow charging....Micromax needs to do something

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 Dec 2015it has otgit has ota also

  • Ss

Gud

  • vk sharma

very cheap and wrust mob... main prob is batry drains quickly and camera clearity is zero... network is also very poor... voice cuts in normal network range... go for samsung

  • jd

Awsom phone
I'm using it from last 1 month

  • Haribabu

Don't purchase this mobile. Normal micromax servicing centers are not accepted this model for serving. I am facing a big problem.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 Dec 2015it has otgYes

  • Anonymous

Micromax why dont u give an update for this phone yup as you said you would be giving this update before the end of the year so please update it to marshmallow asap

  • Anonymous

kumar, 25 Dec 2015How come in 2g it gives u 8+ hours????yup it gave me 7 hrs in wifi and also constant usage but it went only till 55 %

  • Anonymous

Shiman, 04 Nov 2015It has no enough sensors, need Min: 7 sensors, No OTG or OTA, N... moreit has otg

  • rifu

madhup, 25 Dec 2015micromax canvas5 E481...... Is one of best android phones nd Ver... moreHow is battery? Battery charging and backup how many hour?? Is it battery good or bad??