Micromax Canvas Knight 2 E471
MORE PICTURES

Micromax Canvas Knight 2 E471

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Rai

AnonD-491653, 22 Jan 2016I purchased this mobile recently it was so amazing so handy ever... moreYou have to tweak the connection settings. ^_^

  • AnonD-491653

I purchased this mobile recently it was so amazing so handy everything is awesome battery standby is so great camera is fantabulous..............but it has certain drawbacks like when i compared the sound clarity with samsung other mobiles it is average and one problem i faced is whenever i turn on my mobile data its not connecting everytime i got to reboot my mobile can anyone pls tell me that is it ok to reboot my mobile everytime or any one kindly pls tell me a solution for this problem

  • Ashok D

Excellent mobile in all aspects :)

  • ajay

Sam, 28 Dec 2015Use CM security appReplacements issue all over ..........so slowly ..........

  • Sriram

My phone got frozen could somebody help me to get rid of this

  • AnonD-463750

AnonD-462886, 05 Nov 2015you are not using your phn. use it like smartphone and will get ... moreThat person is someone who knows how to use a phone within it's limits. Many use a phone expecting it to be a Best-In-Class phone as if it has a 4 GB RAM, 256 GB Int.Mem, 7000 mAH Battery, 40 MP Camera, 21 MP Selfie Camera etc. and get niggles as it doesn't have all that actually. Now is it the fault of the phone or the person who is using??

  • AnonD-463750

Sanju, 12 Dec 2015I had bought Knight 2 E471 my first smart phone recently, but it... moreThis once happened on my Canvas Knight also. It is due to exposure to extremely high temperatures, I left it in front of the heater at max heat and after 2 hours when I returned, the room turned into an oven and the phone started doing this. Don't put this encased for a few weeks (even if it has come back to normal), I encased it the next day it became normal and it again started that loop after few hours.

  • AnonD-486337

I am using this phone from last 5 months and I never found any problem with this phone. The only issue is that you can't upgrade it. And if we talk about customer service as a premium phone I am getting door step service I filled a complain for replacement of hands-free and it done in a week time from micromax. Glade that they are working hard on there quality

  • Tamil

Sanju, 12 Dec 2015I had bought Knight 2 E471 my first smart phone recently, but it... moreI am also facing the same problem

  • Sam

Anonymous, 09 Dec 2015Only problem in this mobile is heating problemUse CM security app

  • Sam

Koti, 16 Dec 2015How can use video call Use any 3rd party app for video calling like skype, imo, hangout.. As in lollipop version there is no video calling option in phone itself

  • dragon

sekhumrs, 03 Dec 2015Pls anybody tell me that can v use both two sim and memory card ... moreU can use any sim or both sims together with memory card.memory card is placed over 2nd micro sim.

  • Vassu

I bought this mobile just 1 month back.....Now its swithched off and not getting ON.....Customer service center are very irresponsible.

  • Priya

I recently bought this phone and it stopped working after two months. I am not getting good response from customer care. For premium phones they have separate door service but still i am waiting for response from them.

  • AnonD-478275

Excellent mobile

  • Sanjay Thakur

I hve been using dis mobile 4 last 6 mths but I didn't face any problem.Why d other user give bad opinion may b 2 misguide d other buyer not 2 buy or it is there tendency.

  • Koti

hem giri, 07 Oct 2015How to use video call in k night 2 E471How can use video call

  • Sanju

I had bought Knight 2 E471 my first smart phone recently, but it has started troubling, phone is automatically get switched OFF and ON and only Micromax Android appears on screen, I tried re-booting and tried for factory setting as well, still it is not getting started, feeling sad and frustrated.

  • Bhavish Thakur

My 2nd sim slot has broken without any reason within 30 days I don't like that.. .. .

  • govind bhanushali

battery back up is poor and very strong heating problem.