Micromax Canvas Nitro 4G E455
MORE PICTURES

Micromax Canvas Nitro 4G E455

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • mahi micromax tech

Vinod, 11 Dec 2016This phone is very bad. Network issue not solved by Micromax com... morenetwork ic complaint phone.. this whole series

  • Anonymous

SACH, 14 Nov 2016its support only 4g not volteLte/volte h

  • Vinod

honey pandey........, 13 Aug 2016nice one but it hangs too much ............... so every one who... moreThis phone is very bad. Network issue not solved by Micromax company.
I sent my phone four time to service centre but network problem still.

  • shubham

Charging very slow ......plzz help

  • Anonymous

Mahavir, 21 Oct 2016phone is very good wise performance and look, i am using the jio... moreYaar I also have this but doesn't show any network

  • kkyadav

Mahavir, 21 Oct 2016phone is very good wise performance and look, i am using the jio... moreVoice call not support ed in micromax E455 with jio 4G sim Without internet connection . Pl sen setting

  • Karunesh

Don't purchase this device. very bad mobile. It shows "To place call first turn off airplane mode". I have faced this problem 3 times in last 5 months. Even Micromax Service center executive told me that This device is having Network problem.

  • Shrikant

Don't used my camera

  • Satya

Anonymous, 14 Oct 2016I use this phone last 1 year, I'm facing so many problems, 1.a... moreSame problem bro

  • Anonymous

Forget pattern lock

  • Anonymous

Very bad phone
frequent network problem
give it for repair and it will take more than a month

  • SACH

its support only 4g not volte

  • Vasav

kamal singh, 08 Oct 20164g network problem very badlyJio network no service

  • Boss

Raju, 03 Nov 2016Micromax e455 is bad phone is network problem E455 not 4g support micromax is very bad company.

  • Noties

Insert JIO sim slot 1
Go to the settings and click more
Select cellular network
Data roming on
And network type Lte select

After again open settings
Open sim cards
Select cellular data
And select JIO 4g

  • shivam

Anonymous, 07 Nov 2016jio sim not working on ma phon can any 1 help ..plzz micromax e455 4gits work jst go on ur upstair and rebot the phone but while rebooting dont move

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 07 Nov 2016jio sim not working on ma phon can any 1 help ..plzz micromax e455 4gInsert the SIM in sim1 slot-go to the setting-SIM cards-turn sim1 enabled,mobile data(jio)-then go to 'more'-mobile networks-preferred network type'LTE' then choose network operator manually.I hope it will work...

  • Anonymous

jio sim not working on ma phon can any 1 help ..plzz micromax e455 4g

  • Raju

Micromax e455 is bad phone is network problem

  • abdul

totaly money waste
many more problem in this phone
1.low battery backup
2.slow charging
3.phone heating problem
4.no dual sim stand by option
5.many time network fail
6,net oprating very slowly or not working in many time in 4g band
and even big problem is when u going for service center he deposited the mobile bot dont resolve the problem and return ater 1 month.

after purched this phone i gone service center in 9 time and replace the phone also but on resolve problem.

many more problem