Micromax Canvas Spark Q380
MORE PICTURES

Micromax Canvas Spark Q380

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • nitesh

AnonD-392115, 12 May 2015Help guys what is a differnc bit gsm and wcdma???Some apps are not working. Example : app lock , 360 security .

  • jaanbaaz khan

i want to buy this phone but many delears have not this phone plz. Tell me what i have do

  • sam

DJ, 12 May 2015Don't buy this phone Battery Problem M crzy abt dis ph.......n m waiting 4dis...
Can any1 plz tell me frm wer i wl buy it...????

  • deep sohi

AnonD-392115, 12 May 2015Help guys what is a differnc bit gsm and wcdma???hiii

gsm is 2G network and WCDMA is 3G network

  • Anonymous

AnonD-394648, 12 May 2015After using 3days I am decided to wrote my review. The mobile w... moreI agree

  • Shrekanth

Can anybody please confirms it's GSM&GSM or GSM&CDMA????

  • visuvapari

AnonD-392115, 12 May 2015Help guys what is a differnc bit gsm and wcdma???gsm is 2g sim card
wcdma is 3g sim card
lte is 4g sim card

  • AnonD-392115

Help guys what is a differnc bit gsm and wcdma???

  • Sam

Can Any One Give Me MMX Q380 Camera Sample On Darkness Conditions

  • Gangadhar

Hi have rigistered this mbl on 8th may when it reach to me this buy for just only rigisteretion or whatever do any thing plz tell i am getting canfusion

  • yaths

AnonD-394240, 11 May 2015I ordered this phone on 6th may, 15 and received the delivery on... morehey there, every company assemble mobile parts in china

  • yaths

AnonD-394688, 12 May 2015i had purchase this phone it is very bad experience there are m... morereally? other reviews are not too bad

  • yaths

sk, 11 May 2015whats better. canvas A1 or spark. somebody tell me. i want to pa... moreI have a spark and my brother has A1 but I find mine better .latest android system with better spaecifications

  • AnonD-394688

RACHU, 12 May 2015Plz any one of u help me whether this phone works good for GPS oo notNo GPS is not working

  • yaths

Prabu , 12 May 2015Non removable batery means,Supose the batery was weak aftr few ... moreYou shall go to the service centre to get your battery changed.hmmm...i see that battery is fixed through a sticker..:):):p

  • AnonD-394688

i had purchase this phone it is very bad experience
there are many fault in that phone ,eyer phone is not working properly ,on incoming call display not coming automatically , internet is very slow on 3G , its very BAD phone

  • Anonymous

canvas spark or huawei honor bee is good pls help me

  • Shreyas GK

gowtham, 12 May 2015This phone blutooth version?Yes it has bluetooth!!!

  • Anonymous

AnonD-394648, 12 May 2015After using 3days I am decided to wrote my review. The mobile w... moreIt can support 2g or not???

  • Prabu

AnonD-394648, 12 May 2015After using 3days I am decided to wrote my review. The mobile w... moreNon removable batery means,Supose the batery was weak aftr few months thn hw will able to change batery!