Micromax Canvas Xpress 2 E313
MORE PICTURES

Micromax Canvas Xpress 2 E313

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • roshan kumar

Anonymous, 06 Mar 2016I want to buy a budget phone as a secondary phone. Is this phone... moreU can buy this phone this is a best phone at rs 6000.

  • Anonymous

Srini, 17 Feb 2016My device fully slow operating and 3G internet , so what I do pl... moreClear phone memory n use cm security app

  • Anonymous

steffy, 05 Mar 2016Love this phone.. really good build quality ,sharp n vibrant scr... moreI want to buy a budget phone as a secondary phone. Is this phone is good?any heating issue? Battery back up?? Kindly reply me plz

  • Anonymous

How to update marshmallow 6.0

  • steffy

Love this phone.. really good build quality ,sharp n vibrant screen, smooth performance , good battery life, good camera.. i recommend using the camera app from micromax canvas a1 .
The inbuilt launcher of this phone is really boring...better download some good launcher from play store.
One more thing ..uninstall or disable all the apps n games that came with the phone since they are pretty much useless n displays ads all the time.

  • karthick..

how can i block contact in micromax e313

  • Aman

Hey Guys!How is the earphone quality of xpress 2?

  • hiby

can we scan docs with this handset...online job docs scan purpose to be specific..

  • Elvis

hiby, 26 Feb 2016hey guys plz help me..how to get rid from these pop up ads in mi... moreIt comes with 4.4.4 kitkat version but you can upgrade to 5.0.1 lollipop. It is a guarantee update. As i am using the same handset xpress 2

  • furkan

one of the worst set of micromax is xpress 2 .from its feature it will appear as the most stunning mobile in reasonable price....but very poor inbuilt quality and the service is very bad.if u r going to purchase then please check at the nearest service center and i am sure u will find at least 2-3 persons with xpress 2 .and if you still want to purchase then purchase only on flipkart because they have the tieup for this set with micromax and the retailor selling this set on their store are themselves ordering from flipkart..

  • Hari

Anonymous, 13 Feb 2016hi , I have doubt regardng the back camera in my 6 months old M... moreYes I have the same cell, n was concerned for the same issues, to protect the cam glass get the transprant plastic cover, works good

  • Anonymous

lucky , 01 Mar 2016which is best xpress2 or xpress micromax xpress 2

  • Anonymous

nirala, 22 Feb 2016Same here Big time wifi problem

  • chaku

nirala, 22 Feb 2016Same here Big time
WiFi problem

  • lucky

which is best xpress2 or xpress

  • sujit

both sim support 3g?

  • Warrior

Camera is good. But battery is not good.

  • AnonD-508327

Abhi, 26 Feb 2016I am gonna to purchase a phone lenovo vibe p1m or micromax xpres... morei suggest xiaomi redmi note 2 prime is best phone
and second option is lenovo vibe p1m

  • Sunny

Service is very Bad.If minor problem like mic to change they say it will take one month to change

  • Anonymous

camera is not good...if u r a photography lover...pl dont b choosee mmx xpress 2