Micromax Funbook P300
MORE PICTURES

Micromax Funbook P300

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Aakash Deep

main disadvantage is :- no sim slot

  • umar

can v use airtel dongle on micromax funbook or else its compulsory to use tata photon dongle only

  • mani

it is better to take dreams of tablets because so in dreams we will check all the features

  • suk

Anonymous, 08 Jul 2012Plz tell me that is it necessary to insert tata docomo sim card ... moreall modems you can cnnect (ie-gsm3G/2G&cdma)

  • pijus$$$

Naman, 11 Jul 2012It's not a phone so if u ready to buy a tablet then I prefer hcl... moreone important thing that makes funbook better than hcl u1 is that former has a mali 400 GPU but later does not...so u can play hd games like max payane, asphalt 6 e.t.c on funbook flawlessly but not in hcl u1..this is a great positive part of funbook

  • AnonD-62822

i have purchased micromax funbook yestd only ,when i turn on today after it's logo white screen is cmng?any body knows what the prob is?

  • Anonymous

M using funbook for lat 3 months nd i m very impressed with d performence it gave me no lags but a bit of battery issue evry app wrks fine in it and its media player just breezed through the 1080p MKV's.this is my fav tab . Install a custom rom nd see d magic happen......nd if u want ur tab 2 wrk fine dn install a antivirus nd clear unneccesary apps nd defragment ur memory.my fav game on it is real football 2012.

  • AnonD-62724

if anybody had problem using this tab regrading battery or to use bluetooth or u can use game pad also,by doing just a simple thing

just search on google about a custom rom their is rom available that can support external bluetooth device and make the performance much better that with stock rom.
i have flashed my tab and it is performing very well then before just try it guys.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Jul 2012If i take d photn dongle in one state cn i use it in other state... moreyes

  • Don

What is the main difference between micromax funbook and karboon smart tab 1 (asper reviews i come to know that karonn smart tab 1)is better please share the answer if micromax funbook is better then smart tab then please tell me the main difference

thanks in advns

  • Naman

It's not a phone so if u ready to buy a tablet then I prefer hcl me u1 . Only in 8000 and he support usb

  • Anonymous

If i take d photn dongle in one state cn i use it in other states as well

  • Pradee

AnonD-10451, 09 Jul 2012em also facing the same problem i.e battery goes at 60% etc,,..b... moreYep Its the issue with the Battery level indicator. At what ever the percent it shuts down. It still gives the back up of 3.5 to 4.5 hour. That's not a issue for regular user. But it misleads you some times :(

  • krishna

manu, 09 Jul 2012bought this funbook abt 10 days back. bt as I am trying to use g... moreGo outdoor GPS work properly indoor GPS not work

  • Vicky25897

AnonD-62185, 08 Jul 20121) Micromax Funbook is dual sim mobile?? 2) Is possible to se... moreFirst,its a tablet so u cant use sim.No sim means no calls and no callers.

  • Vicky25897

OMG@funTAB, 08 Jul 2012CAN any1 tell me how to use reliance,vodafone sim with dongle on... moreU have got a cable.Connect its one end to funbook and other end to dongle device.In sometime time u will see a G sign near battery indicator.now start surfing.u dont need to do any settings also.

  • AnonD-38678

AnonD-62185, 08 Jul 20121) Micromax Funbook is dual sim mobile?? 2) Is possible to se... moreMicromax funbook is not a mobile.it's a Tablet.which doesn's support sim cards.you can use internet via 3g tata photon + dongle or via wi-fi.

  • M6G

does it support voice callin ,by using dongle .plz any1 suggst me.

  • G6M

When i read da comments postd by friends, FUNBOOK has a lot of error .Bt anyhw itz a good Phone.
n..(2 save indian 2 go 4 others brands).If Funbook support SIMCARD(VOICE CALLING) ,Funbook will b no1 ratng phone,n foriens prdct wil gt down.

  • pabs

Anonymous, 08 Jul 2012Plz tell me that is it necessary to insert tata docomo sim card ... moreDa bad thng abt diz phone is..No sim card..