Micromax X600
MORE PICTURES

Micromax X600

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Jithin Antony

AJAY Sharma, 06 Sep 2010this set is good but micromax service center are very poor. and ... moreHey Sharma micromax have 32 S. Centers across MP
I can guarantee that
ur money will not get waste

  • Jithin Antony

Its perfomance is good though, it hav'nt an edge so gprs speed is not gud
4 more details
call me
to
09633554532

  • Apoorv

hie...rather go for micromax X500
touchscreen...5MP cam..good sound and screen...
costs around rs6000....
yes but it is a single sim mobile..

  • Akil

Hey.,wat abt its camera nd audio quality ? Can we install apps. Nd games To dis fone ?

  • Deb

Hi,frnds its good,becoz u can't find another one with these features at this price,me planning to buy,after all things does not equaly for all depends on users, type of uses should be genuin.by.take care.
Any problem if u find in this x600 please inform me.by.me frm assam

  • Raj B

Saahil, 09 Sep 2010Hello Guys. First of all i would like to thank both of you(R... moreSaahil

Yeah, the touch screen performance has improved a lot. Its better now. If we use two sims, the speed of the phone reduces a bit. But when used with one sim, its fine.

Hope this helps.

  • Saahil

Hello Guys.

First of all i would like to thank both of you(Rahul n Raj)for your valuable response.

But plz let me know iz this pieace is good in all the options which it contains atleast? bcoz iam not looking for a Hi-Fi phone.

Iam looking for just a phone that should have decent features and the features should work properly. And one more thing, the reviews i read about this pieace are quite +ve. So, i am a bit confussed.

Raj plz let me know once we adjust the calibration is it fine? and what do you mean by: It works slow with two Sims? n also plz clear regarding the touch screen, its sensitivity and performance....

Thanks Guys.

I would appreciate any futher comments and suggesitions from anyone and especially from both of you guys.

Take-Care, Bye.

  • ameen

Saahil, 07 Sep 2010Hello Everyone. Friends I was planning to buy this particul... moreactully thas is a chaina phn.not recommended .u can go sum branded phn

  • Raj B

Saahil, 07 Sep 2010Hello Everyone. Friends I was planning to buy this particul... moreI have been using this phone for more than a month now. The touch screen was difficult to start with, but then after I set the touch calibration settings, it was fine. Sound and image quality are normal. The phone tends to be slow if we use 2 sims. I was able to add java applications with ease. Overall, this is a jack of all and king of none type phone. @ Rs.4500, this is value for money

  • Rahul

Saahil, 07 Sep 2010Hello Everyone. Friends I was planning to buy this particul... morehi Saahil, i wont suggest you to go for this untill you just want a touchscreen phone to flash around with out any features...This h/s does not has wi-fi...just supports memory size upto 4gb...has a 2 mp camera...

  • Anonymous

A chinese phone finally

  • Saahil

Hello Everyone.

Friends I was planning to buy this particular piece but before that can anyone let me the should i go for it or not.

Please revert to this request with a genuine answer.

Thanks,
One n All.

Waiting for a genuine response...........

  • Saahil

Hello Everyone.

Friends I was planning to buy this particular piece but before that can anyone let me the should i go for it or not.

Please revert to this request with a genuine answer.

Thanks,
One n All.

Waiting for a genuine response...........

  • rajesh

Prashobh, 06 Sep 2010@rajesh its not dual standby, its the regular dual sim. if ur us... more@prashobh and also please let me know how good is typing message in this mobile and the sound clarity while listening music with headset and also in out speakers . and how the gravity sensor is working in this mobile , kindly let me know about the touch sensitive , and gaming options too

  • rajesh

Prashobh, 06 Sep 2010@rajesh its not dual standby, its the regular dual sim. if ur us... more@prashodh , Thank you very much for your valuable info dude . but call divert will work only with the same service provider , please correct me if i am wrong , i am using two different service providers , if its works it will be good , kindly let me know about touch sensitive, i am using nokia 5800 too , in that touch sensitive will be good . Thanks in advance prashodh

  • AJAY Sharma

this set is good but micromax service center are very poor. and staff are very third class in BHOPAL . I totaly very fadup this mobile set. i purchase this in Rs.4600.00 but ithink my money is waste .

  • Prashobh

@rajesh its not dual standby, its the regular dual sim. if ur using 1 sim the other we show as out of range what u can do is put it on divert when unreachable. thats what i do. and get call waiting

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 Sep 2010Pls use it first and commentusing it from last month,good phone..

  • Secretdeal

Rajesh... The answer is yes. It is Dual Standby too. Both sims will work simultaneously.

  • Rajesh

pdnow18, 04 Sep 2010very good handset...Hi please let me know whether this dual sim works simultaneously . that means if i am speaking in one sim 1 , if i get call on my sim 2 , whether it show call waiting option or it say subscriber can't be reached . this feature is available in my samsung c5212... Thanks in advance