Microsoft Surface Duo
MORE PICTURES

Microsoft Surface Duo

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • NAV

This phone funny OnG 😂😂💔

  • Akaazad

Minu, 09 Mar 2021Unpopular opinion: Nokia should acquire all of the assets o... more🤣🤣🤣🤣

ishreal, 13 Apr 2021Not even remotely true, you're just lying to troll. No, it's all true. I shall go on, if you insist. Apps constantly crash on this phone, even when you're not multitasking. The audio quality is just terrible, one which I just can't listen to. The phone is absolutely cumbersome to use and carry around with you. Screen on time is about 2 hours, 3 if I'm lucky, until the battery goes down to 0%.

I've said this before and I'll say it again: the cameras are terrible! They look grainy, have poor low light capability, it about rivals that of phones from 10 years ago.

This is just a really sluggish and slow phone.

AlienKiss, 13 Feb 2021I like the design, I like the hinge system, BUT I think Mic... moreUh the SD855 is from 2019 so I'd hardly call that a "prototype". You people act like the 855 is slow when it was a flagship processor everyone was drooling over not that long ago. It still delivers more than enough performance for 99.9% of people's needs.

Macbeth, 05 Apr 2021It isn't really. This phone is sluggish just on the ho... moreNot even remotely true, you're just lying to troll.

  • danyronz

Camera too low. For it's specs...it ain't worth the price. Bah!

some random dude, 05 Apr 2021The camera resolution is not high enough to deliver high-qu... moreIt isn't really. This phone is sluggish just on the home screen. Games and other applications run at less than 20FPS most of the time. It's constantly unresponsive. Shall I go on?

Macbeth, 25 Mar 2021In what ways? The cameras are certainly terrible and the ph... moreThe camera resolution is not high enough to deliver high-quality images. The speed and performance are on par with 2019 flagships.

good phone, 25 Mar 2021Its a good phoneIn what ways? The cameras are certainly terrible and the phone is quite slow from what I've heard

  • good phone

XiaomiSamsungHuawei, 09 Mar 2021Like cmon. Microsoft has more than enough money to make a g... moreIts a good phone

  • Anonymous

the liegnitzer, 07 Mar 2021garbage battery life for 8.1 inch screen.these days battery... moreIf batteries can fold then yeah, but you can't.

Like cmon. Microsoft has more than enough money to make a good phone so what the heck is this

Unpopular opinion: Nokia should acquire all of the assets of Microsoft Surface devices, vice versa of how Microsoft acquired Nokia Lumia

  • the liegnitzer

garbage battery life for 8.1 inch screen.these days battery life commands 4000 to 6000 mah or up to 7000 mah in some models.

6gb Ram, lmao....🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 only, not even 8gb or 12gb .

Okay, here's the complaint. People are upset with the price, I would agree. It is almost 1,000 over a phone. Honestly, I would increase a few hundreds and buy the S21 Ultra because of a ripoff this phone is. The phone itself looks old, outdated, more like v mobile

This phone isn't the best with such not well camera and milliampere, but at least it's a phone with well resolution, RAM, but not storage as well.

AnonD-973296, 18 Feb 2021would make for a good kindleMan this device is getting very useless.
It brings me memories of the old Samsung with integrated giant camera on its back which with 2000 mAh battery made like 30 photos and died.

  • AnonD-973296

CptPower, 14 Feb 2021This is phone or tablet or laptop??? And since when 8.1 in... morewould make for a good kindle

This is phone or tablet or laptop???
And since when 8.1 inch device haveonly 3577 battery. Thats really sad and the price omg.