Motorola Edge 20 Fusion
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Edge 20 Fusion

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Abi

Volume not loud, please Motorola give
Stereo speakers for better sound quality 👌ok

Solt, 19 Oct 2021So this thing apparently India only?It is being sold in Australia, but only with 6GB RAM.

  • Pinoypride8888

Solt, 19 Oct 2021So this thing apparently India only?8gb variant became available in Philippines at October 17, 2021

  • Solt

So this thing apparently India only?

  • Anonymous

Hills od, 03 Sep 2021I wonder why this phone's so ugly? Personal opinion thoughFirst buy then u realise it is beautiful phone but ya little big but extremely light weight

  • Manu

Gg, 04 Oct 2021That lack of details is seen in all 48/64/50/108MP pixel bi... morePeople have this huge misconception that pixel resolution is the only parameter to define the quality of the image.
System Resolution = minimum of (lens resolution, camera resolution)

  • Anonymous

Himanshu, 02 Oct 2021 Why infrared not considered for using as remote like MI phonesVery true. Such a useful feature to have in a phone. Don't know why no phone maker except Xiaomi is including it.

  • Gg

Pradeep, 02 Sep 2021Rear camera output do not meet the expectations. Lack of de... moreThat lack of details is seen in all 48/64/50/108MP pixel binning sensors.

These are bad , and all manufacturers are using them.
They've huge amount of noise because of tiny pixels.

This is the reason why apple stays on 12mP sensors.

These other OEMs use high resolution sensor but bin it and output is of 8/12/16mp .

FOURSBLUE, 03 Sep 2021They got beaten for the G40 Fusion & G60 weight (225g) ... moreand it would've weight even less if it had a 4500mah battery. But they did good choice. 👍

  • Himanshu


Why infrared not considered for using as remote like MI phones

Does it support Double tap to wake option ?Thankx

  • Anonymous

Should i buy this or the Realme GT Master Edition?

I've always been with the moto g line since the beginning. I'm a simpleton with simple needs when it comes to tech so this was a big upgrade for me. My new edge 20 fusion wouldn't take the new 1tb sd card I bought for it, luckily it works in my wife's A7 tablet so.. 512gb works great though. This thing is excellent (in my opinion), great screen ( so that's what AMOLED looks like!). I like this thing, a lot!

  • awar

T Tyagi, 25 Sep 2021Does it support HDMI ? like if i want to use USB C to HDMI... moreyes via a usb c to hdmi cable

  • Black Adam

Anonymous, 29 Aug 2021Sir..I have never used moto... Is it worth to buy this bran... moreBro just go for it if you want lag free heat free plus the battery backup and also the toughness, it comes out strong allrounder.

  • T Tyagi

Does it support HDMI ? like if i want to use USB C to HDMI dongle and connect external monitor and access the Ready for feature?

  • raceboy

does anybody know when fusion will be on sale in europe ? thanks

  • pebis

Hills od, 03 Sep 2021I wonder why this phone's so ugly? Personal opinion thoughI mean... You can get a lagoon green colour for the phone

Anon1234, 18 Aug 2021Go Motorola. Good specs for the price. Not that it'... moreThey got beaten for the G40 Fusion & G60 weight (225g) and they learnt a lesson... Yes, it is a practical weight for the 6.7 inch display phone...

I wonder why this phone's so ugly? Personal opinion though