Motorola Edge 20 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Edge 20 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Gana, 22 Oct 2021Great Device, using more than 10 day....... Overall fine , ... moreHi, could you explain more about those issues?

Do you recommend the device?

I´m considering the possibility to upgrade my Edge (1st gen) to this one. Looking for camera and screen. Mine has green tint (when in low brightness)

  • DAVIS

Anonymous, 16 Oct 2021Why does the the screen size is measured 6.7 inches yet the... moreThat's because the screen size is usually measured from the diagonals

  • gary

No android one phone in this price ..No any Android one phone for 2021

There's a RAM boost of 3 GB in the System > Performance settings.

  • Gana

Great Device, using more than 10 day....... Overall fine , camera need to update and. Fix light issue. Fix quick capture Issue....

  • boooo

camera quality compared to s20 fe 5g?

  • Anonymous

Is there a ram boost of 2GB (utilizes rom as virtual ram)? I tried to search for it, but I only see 1 post saying that it has it.

Anonymous, 13 Oct 2021From which website, iI mmean which online shop amd the link... moreLook on aliexpress you can find plenty of stores there.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 16 Oct 2021Why does the the screen size is measured 6.7 inches yet the... moreScreen size is measured diagonally

  • Anonymous

Why does the the screen size is measured 6.7 inches yet the body dimension is 163mm w/c converts to 6.4 inches?

  • Anonymous

Goddy, 30 Sep 2021Comparing this to Realme GT Neo 2, which one is better With better cameras and faster refresh rate, it's the better device if you can get it for a good price. The only letdown is the mono speaker. For everything else this phone is chic.

  • Anonymous

Anonymouse, 13 Oct 2021I just ordered this phone online (Moto Edge S Pro CN 8/128)... moreFrom which website, iI mmean which online shop amd the link to the store.

  • Anonymouse

I just ordered this phone online (Moto Edge S Pro CN 8/128) version for 390USD, not bad for the price and the specification. I'll give updates as soon at I have it

  • From China

This was released in China in August with the old name Motorola Edge S Pro.

The 256GB 8GB sells for 2699 RMB -- $418.49 USD

  • Anonymous

fantastic device. Top.!

  • Daniel

vix, 28 Sep 2021Just asking, the 256/12 Model is the only model we have her... moreIf you are coming from Nokia, I think you would prefer this moto 20 pro. A52s is a valid choice but Moto has arguably better cameras, stronger chipset (SD 870 vs SD 778), Better display and bigger battery (would love it if you're a gamer or media consumer). Ss countered with 4 yr update, but update for Ss A seires are pretty much raw and you get software errors here and there after updates.

And at 480$, it is awesome price dude. I wish I lived in UAE. In my country, moto was around $600.

YUKI93, 30 Jul 2021There's no point giving a big battery if you only have... moreIf you have a bigger battery, then charging will already be slow. So why not just chuck a slow charger in there. In fact budget companies emphasise on the BIG battery and long battery life to get away with slower charging.

  • Balu

8/256 is available in india?

  • Anonymous

vix, 28 Sep 2021Just asking, the 256/12 Model is the only model we have her... moreIt's not even a fair comparison. Unless you care about the IP rating and stereo speakers, this bad boy absolutely crushes the A52S.
Superior cameras, screen, build quality, faster charging, stock Android (personal taste) etc.

Nokia should take a leaf from Motorola's book