Motorola Edge 20 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Edge 20 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Phone Reviewer, 24 Aug 2021Still, Motorola is a relatively small name in the mobile sp... moreMotorola is a SMALL name?????? Smh

  • Anonymous

Why no Motorola Android one phone for 2021 till now ? even in expensive devices.
Nokia continue Android one devices ,also in cheap ones

  • Nick

Motorola usually offer security updates every 2 months ,and one major update for 2 years after release . So updates is about to end August 2023 .

  • AnonD-1015444

AnonD-1003038, 28 Aug 2021What's Motorola's updating policy? Is it guarante... more2 year, quarterly updates, 2 android updates

  • AnonD-1015444

Starsplash, 20 Aug 2021Hi to all Moto fan's, this is my very first Motorola s... more"also 3gb of additional ram in the phone settings that can be switched on, 12gb+3gb=15gb of ddr5 ram"
That additional 3Gb taken from UFS storage and super slower than DDR5 ram
It's just useless gimmick trend

  • Nick

Damntruee2500, 29 Aug 2021Motorola said they will give the Edge 20 series 2 years of ... moreSupport as usual one major update to A12 ,security updates until sometime 2023 .Its not Android one device ,no any logo in boot ,not mentioned in package for updates .

  • Anonymous

Damntruee2500, 29 Aug 2021Motorola said they will give the Edge 20 series 2 years of ... moreRumors for the price sold. It's not Android one phone. As usual one Android update to version 12 and security updates 2 years , all till end 2023 .

  • Damntruee2500

AnonD-1003038, 28 Aug 2021What's Motorola's updating policy? Is it guarante... moreMotorola said they will give the Edge 20 series 2 years of software updates so Android 12 and 13. I don't know if that changes for regions but I believe the European Models will get 2 years as well. I don't know about the others versions that launched around the World.

  • AnonD-1003038

KdavidM26, 27 Aug 2021they are far better What's Motorola's updating policy? Is it guaranteed across the ranges or they have it all over the place depending on model?

AnonD-1003038, 27 Aug 2021How is Motorola with updates these days? Are they still as ... morethey are far better

No stereo speaker for a phone of such price in 2021

  • AnonD-1003038

How is Motorola with updates these days? Are they still as rubbish as they were in the past? Meaning they lag with security updates and give you just 1-2 major OS updates and that's it?

  • zap

it will break other flagship phones if,this is amoled...how sad

  • Aayush

This set might come to Nepal guys any idea?

  • damntrue2500

YUKI93, 02 Aug 2021It does have Ready For support just like the Moto G100 and ... moreYes I think the European 20 Pro is coming with the Ready For cable in the box so you don't have to go out and purchase one.

  • damntrue2500

Anonymous, 15 Aug 2021The main camera most likely uses a Samsung Isocell HM2. How... moreYeah, the phone does use the108 mp HM2 sensor. Don't know much about the other cameras

  • damntruee2500

Stryker, 23 Aug 2021Doest it have wireless charge?nope no wc

  • Bob

Brx, 23 Aug 2021Serious question, as I'm probably too old for this for... moreAnyone who shoots/stores lots of high res photos or videos. Anyone who has a large high res music collection that they would like to have on the phone, but wants to save internal memory for games, etc. Also phone data backup.
I can't think of a single downside to having a card slot, but can think of plenty downsides to not having one.
Anyone who disagrees feel free to debate, as I am genuinely curious of other people's different opinions on this.

a normal user that keeps his phone clean probably won't use a SD card but a person who shoots so much 4k videos or takes so much pictures having a SD card slot is important.

Dudenoway, 20 Aug 2021Well. I'd u look at its pricing. 700 euro cdoesn tland... moreStill, Motorola is a relatively small name in the mobile space. They need to have more compelling offers to make people choose their phones over more established names.