Motorola Edge 20 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Edge 20 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Dudenoway, 17 Aug 2021No qhd? Who tf cares if there is qhd or not. Cuz qhd waste ... moreThere is a reason every real flagship phone has these features.

It's not really "pro" if it does not have a screen resolution higher than 1080p in my opinion

  • steve

Anonymous, 18 Aug 2021It is Fingerprint (under display, optical). it is side key.under display, it says it in specs

  • viewer

please Update your page with
1. Display: screen Hz and Touch sampling rate.
2. Availability: Specific region or Globally
3. Speaker: mono or stereo
Thank you.

  • Anonymous

It is Fingerprint (under display, optical). it is side key.

  • steve

its says available on here but where ? cus on their site it still says coming soon

Dudenoway, 17 Aug 2021No qhd? Who tf cares if there is qhd or not. Cuz qhd waste ... moreIt is QHD(Quad HD), not qHD(quarter HD). Just saying bro. :)

  • nick

No android one for support , in this price ?

Phone Reviewer, 15 Aug 2021No QHD, SD888, 5000mAh battery, 65w charging, no buy for me. No qhd? Who tf cares if there is qhd or not. Cuz qhd waste battery the difference between qhd and fhd for a regular person isn't noticeable. No sd 888 is actually a pro. Cuz sd 879 doesn't heat up like a frying pan unlike the sd 888 which does. Plus even if ur hardcore gamer I bet sd 870 will be enough for u a few fps won't do any difference esp since sd 888 can go above 40 fps on high graphics games. And no 65 w charging bruh as if 33w isn't already fast enough. U rlly don't seem like an actuall phone reviewer to me. As phone reviewers do have a brain

Cyclonite, 09 Aug 2021This is known as "motorola edge s pro" in China a... moreNot too unexpected because most phones are assembled in China and the labor is cheap there. Plus they don't need to pay too much for shipment. Realme has a phone with 120hz amoled with SD 778 (or 768) and it costs about €200. So yeah, you will always get the best deals if you buy a phone from China

  • Anonymous

Moto best mobile request to motorola please release in india

  • Nick

Cool 😎 i like it but
Unfortunately that it doesn't have wireless charging as i always find it useful 2 charge my note 20 ultra in the car mobile holder just easy no wire to take out and in every time you step out the car .

ypt, 05 Aug 2021It always must be one Xiaomi fan...So its not SD888 price? Realme sells one for cheaper...isnt the F3 half the price? Its not about being a fan of certain brand, its facts...Xiaomi does sell expensive phones too, but not mid range phones at flagship price.

  • Anonymous

The main camera most likely uses a Samsung Isocell HM2. How about the periscope telephoto and ultrawide cameras? Does anyone know? They were not specified here:

https://www.gsmarena.com/motorola_edge_20_20_pro_20_lite_announced-news-50300.php

No QHD, SD888, 5000mAh battery, 65w charging, no buy for me.

  • muniz74

Harry V, 12 Aug 2021Not being weird right, but why is it called Edge if the scr... moreexactly what i was thinking

  • Anonymous

aknsreddy, 10 Aug 2021There is no point having speed chargers middle of nowhere, ... moreThe speed charger helps when you don't have long as you have to go out for instance, and you only have a few mins for charging, you want everything you can get.

Not being weird right, but why is it called Edge if the screen isn't actually curved?

Anonymous, 26 Jul 2021Hate to break it to you but 400Mhz on ONE cpu core on a tin... moreumm, no, I still think CPU speed is important too.

There is no point having speed chargers middle of nowhere, than having big battery with good endurance.