Motorola Edge 30 Neo
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Edge 30 Neo

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • d
  • dude1
  • IW1
  • 28 Sep 2022

where the reviews at

    This the most affordable variant in the entire Edge 30 lineup with the lowest spec and yet Motorola decided to throw in Wireless Charging! Not even the Edge 30 Fusion gets this feature.

    Motorola, what are you smoking?

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • i2Y
      • 27 Sep 2022

      dude1, 18 Sep 2022just 0.2 inches too big from what proper compact phone shou... moreLol Picky! It’s one thumb phone and very light

        • u
        • userr30
        • MbX
        • 27 Sep 2022

        Andy, 26 Sep 2022will neo be launched in USA ? Any idea when ?Hopefully soon, but it might only work on T-Mobile. If AT&T approves it I'll buy

          • I
          • Ice44
          • 3Z5
          • 27 Sep 2022

          I was about to get one, but it costs 500€ in my country (EU) which is way too much...I'll just get used galaxy S21 for 380€ instead.

            • D
            • Dice
            • 7Xm
            • 26 Sep 2022

            Daym i wish it was SD 870 😞

              • A
              • Andy
              • g%T
              • 26 Sep 2022

              will neo be launched in USA ? Any idea when ?

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • nQ1
                • 26 Sep 2022

                This phone is just amazing. Finally a somewhat smaller size that doesn't skimp on features. speakers are way above any budget phone i have heard. There's so many features i can't live without now like flashlight and camera open gestures. Screen looks like something you would find on a flagship it's so crisp with such good colors. Even battery life is outstanding for only 4000mah and it charges so quickly. I can't find any faults other than the weak camera. luckily gcam makes it much better. I found configs from Moto edge fusion to work really well.

                That being said does anyone know where i can find a case for this phone in Europe? there seem to be almost none...

                  • b
                  • bipin from NEPAL
                  • YPe
                  • 26 Sep 2022

                  waiting for the lauch globally including NEPAL

                    • N
                    • Nepal
                    • YPe
                    • 24 Sep 2022

                    When will this phone launched in Nepal

                      What is the HDMI resolution, framerate?

                        Trankz, 20 Sep 2022Does the camera area seem to be too protruding?? How many ... moreDunno but with the case its well protected. I have been using it for 27 hours now and im still on 42% battery with average usage.

                          • T
                          • Trankz
                          • 00s
                          • 20 Sep 2022

                          eXultia, 20 Sep 2022Seems very good. Charged it yesterday at 3 in the afternoon... moreDoes the camera area seem to be too protruding??
                          How many mm is the camera height in relation to the cell phone body?

                            Anonymous, 20 Sep 2022How battery please?? Same using S10e . Seems very good. Charged it yesterday at 3 in the afternoon and now its 75%. Charging is crazy fast. Went from 15-100% in 20 minutes.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • i2d
                              • 20 Sep 2022

                              eXultia, 19 Sep 2022Typing this on my new Neo. Beautiful device, compact and cl... moreHow battery please?? Same using S10e .

                                • R
                                • Rachel
                                • 7tR
                                • 20 Sep 2022

                                It's a crime that Motorola didn't launch this phone in India. 💔💔💔💔💔💔💔

                                  • h
                                  • henryk5pio
                                  • D$U
                                  • 20 Sep 2022

                                  eXultia, 19 Sep 2022Typing this on my new Neo. Beautiful device, compact and cl... moreHow long is life battery? Can you test internet/reading on 60 and 120Hz?

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • 39x
                                    • 19 Sep 2022

                                    Core, 12 Sep 2022I wonder what lack of gyro (but accelerometer) means for th... moreJust tried it on my edge 30 neo and two shakes turns torch on :)

                                      • S
                                      • Sebstin
                                      • qJe
                                      • 19 Sep 2022

                                      6.0" or 6.1" would have been perfect size.

                                        Typing this on my new Neo. Beautiful device, compact and clean ui..charging is crazy fast and it feels premium. This size is perfect for me. Its a tad bit bigger than my S10e which i have at work. This will fit in my pocket without any hassle.