Motorola Edge 30 Neo
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Edge 30 Neo

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • M
  • Mollo
  • 00$
  • 02 Dec 2023

Anonymous, 29 Nov 2023Just grabbed the juicy 256GB version. What a nice little ph... moreIs their a double tap to open your screen gesture on the Moto?

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • nqG
    • 29 Nov 2023

    Just grabbed the juicy 256GB version. What a nice little phone to hold and use I your hands

    Thanks Motorola for existing

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • 8IS
      • 19 Nov 2023

      Does this phone support PD Charge? If so up to which wattage?

        Anonymous, 17 Oct 2023Is there any other midrange phone with a size and/or weight... moreTheres basically three options in this size/price range. Edge 30 Neo, Xperia 10 V and Pixel 7a. The last two doesnt even include a charger...

          • u
          • user
          • 2I7
          • 03 Nov 2023

          Motorola Edge 30 Neo OS updated to 13 work smoothly .

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • 8IS
            • 23 Oct 2023

            engineblock, 22 Oct 2023Not many. I used GSM Arena phone finder tool before buying ... moreYeah those are the only options I also saw, but are wayy more expensive in my country at least, got this one at 100 usd used in pristine condition (128/8GB)

            Switched from an A53 exclusively for the form factor, my only regret is the cameras, they're not bad, just average, the rest of the phone no complain

              Anonymous, 17 Oct 2023Is there any other midrange phone with a size and/or weight... moreNot many. I used GSM Arena phone finder tool before buying it and only options that show up or come close are Sony Xperia 10 V and one of the Pixels (you can however rule them out, no Pixel can be considered a midranger).

                • L
                • Lupo
                • 3m6
                • 22 Oct 2023

                Anonymous, 17 Oct 2023Is there any other midrange phone with a size and/or weight... moreMoto G84, basically same specs, slightly bigger but almost same weight while having a 5000 mAh battery. Or there's the Pixel 7a but I think it's a bit pricier.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • 8IS
                  • 17 Oct 2023

                  Is there any other midrange phone with a size and/or weight like this?

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • pd%
                    • 17 Oct 2023

                    Tried it. Horrible camera and full of sotware
                    Don't believe the so called stock android.
                    Also camera use omnivision sensors, by far the worse of the worse.
                    Then, weak battery life, could be due to proc.
                    Camera bump is very prominent, making it clumsy to handle and set on a desk.

                    Runs smoothly anyway, on the good side.

                    You pay for the brand, and the look, imho.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • i2Y
                      • 12 Oct 2023

                      Anonymous, 30 Sep 2023What’s better this or Samsung S21FE Samsung

                        • T
                        • Tomas
                        • JE$
                        • 10 Oct 2023

                        I just can not believe ~87.5% screen-to-body ratio.

                          • H
                          • HU
                          • 0TM
                          • 07 Oct 2023

                          How are the viewing angles with a white background? I currently have a Pixel 5 and I can't stand its poor viewing angles with Light mode enabled. You can clearly see a bluish tint when you look at it a bit from the side (cooler temperature).

                          And how is the GPS module? According to some reviews, the GPS module is very inaccurate...

                          Thanks for your replies.

                            • H
                            • HU
                            • 0TM
                            • 07 Oct 2023

                            How are the viewing angles with a white background? I currently have a Pixel 5 and I can't stand its poor viewing angles with Light mode enabled. You can clearly see a bluish tint when you look at it a bit from the side (cooler temperature).

                            And how is the GPS module? According to Notebookcheck's review, the GPS module is very inaccurate...

                            Thanks for your replies.

                              engineblock, 22 Sep 2023So got this phone and i am positively impressed. Just for 2... moreYou forgot to add: a very good battery time (and really fast charging), nice sound quality (Dolby) and many interesting features like tracking your eyes while reading, movement ignited light, double tap on back function, wrist photo, +2 GB ram, ready pc etc. It has no too bright display (it has option of more dimming for night plus black & white mode), night photos are good for this class... Agree, for under 300 € this phone is still a winner in 2023. Especially if you are looking for cheap but good compact.

                                Can someone mention a suitable gcam for Edge 30 Neo ? I downloaded three different but in some front cam doesnt work, some have trouble with video mode.

                                  • u
                                  • user
                                  • 2I7
                                  • 30 Sep 2023

                                  Hi moto, when will get android OS 13 update in edge 30 neo. Australia.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • i2d
                                    • 30 Sep 2023

                                    What’s better this or Samsung S21FE

                                      • A
                                      • Aaa
                                      • SYG
                                      • 28 Sep 2023

                                      Does anyone having wifi calling issue after September security update?

                                        engineblock, 25 Sep 2023I already use the bar in notificaton area and slide it to m... moreYes, there is (more dim option plus night mode in settings). Also, you can turn on black & white display.