Motorola Edge 30 Neo
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Edge 30 Neo

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • KZK
  • 28 Oct 2022

Anonymous, 26 Oct 2022I still do. Just because you don't doesn't mean t... moreTHIS! That is why I buy Sony phones since they still keep microSD card slot and also the headphone jack, which both of them are still relevant in 2022 and beyond.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • 7R}
    • 26 Oct 2022

    Anonymous, 25 Oct 2022Hahahahhaaha who uses SD. Winner phone go see .I still do. Just because you don't doesn't mean the other 99 is the same as you. SD card is still relevant in 2022 and beyond and it always will be.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • i2Y
      • 25 Oct 2022

      Anonymous, 09 Oct 2022Overpriced with no sdcard & jack. DoA!Hahahahhaaha who uses SD. Winner phone go see .

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • i2Y
        • 25 Oct 2022

        Love love love 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

          It's quite ironic to see Motorola give USB-C 3.1 to this phone when it doesn't have HDMI ALT video output support in the first place. However, it still has Ready For (Wireless) and Ready For PC support, so all is not lost. Now that UPERFECT has launched the world's first wireless lapdock with the X 14 Pro, this is a worthy midrange phone to consider.

            • D
            • Dieseltoe
            • P@@
            • 25 Oct 2022

            No micro SD card slot and headphone jack? Pity cos it would've been perfect with these 2 omitted features. Don't want to get Sony Xperia 5 iv or Asus ZenFone 9 cos they're too expensive and also I've been with Motorola since the beginning of time. Oh well, I'll just wait patiently until moto releases 'my perfect' budget sub 6" smartphone with SD card and headphone jack.

              • A
              • Andy
              • g%T
              • 24 Oct 2022

              Dory, 23 Oct 2022bought this phone for 200$, right now there is no other pho... moreWhere in US can you buy it for $200 ?

                • D
                • Dory
                • LaD
                • 23 Oct 2022

                bought this phone for 200$, right now there is no other phone better at this price point. period.

                  • f
                  • fn
                  • KZ8
                  • 20 Oct 2022

                  eXultia, 14 Oct 2022Just recieved my first system software update. Now on septe... moremay i know if this phone have super slow mo and video stabilization? if have super slow mo how many fps? and if have video stabilization, is it good?

                    • A
                    • Anon
                    • tu6
                    • 15 Oct 2022

                    I'll gladly trade my Redmi 9T with this phone

                      Just recieved my first system software update. Now on september security patch. Good stuff from Moto. This phone will be supported till 2025.

                        Now a days a SD 695 phone is $500++++ ....

                          It would have been a sweet deal, priced lower. At this price, you can get 11T Pro these days :(

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • R5v
                            • 09 Oct 2022

                            Overpriced with no sdcard & jack. DoA!

                              • X
                              • X
                              • mx@
                              • 08 Oct 2022

                              atichko, 08 Oct 2022Very short...I love it. Compact, lite, enough oumph... What... moreFor this prise? Better camera. Better chipset.
                              Old Xiaomi mi 10pro. Is cheaper and much better.

                                If this phone is around 300$, I'd buy it in a whoop

                                  Very short...I love it. Compact, lite, enough oumph... What do you need more.

                                    • G
                                    • Gnusmas
                                    • nrN
                                    • 08 Oct 2022

                                    Motorola is pretty bad at camera performance

                                      On other websites, it is stated that this model has gyroscope, Gorilla Glass 3. Which is true? 🤔

                                        • T
                                        • Tom
                                        • IVI
                                        • 07 Oct 2022

                                        Is the full review coming up? Thanks!