Motorola Edge 30 Neo
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Edge 30 Neo

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • nQ1
  • 26 Sep 2022

This phone is just amazing. Finally a somewhat smaller size that doesn't skimp on features. speakers are way above any budget phone i have heard. There's so many features i can't live without now like flashlight and camera open gestures. Screen looks like something you would find on a flagship it's so crisp with such good colors. Even battery life is outstanding for only 4000mah and it charges so quickly. I can't find any faults other than the weak camera. luckily gcam makes it much better. I found configs from Moto edge fusion to work really well.

That being said does anyone know where i can find a case for this phone in Europe? there seem to be almost none...

    • b
    • bipin from NEPAL
    • YPe
    • 26 Sep 2022

    waiting for the lauch globally including NEPAL

      • N
      • Nepal
      • YPe
      • 24 Sep 2022

      When will this phone launched in Nepal

        What is the HDMI resolution, framerate?

          Trankz, 20 Sep 2022Does the camera area seem to be too protruding?? How many ... moreDunno but with the case its well protected. I have been using it for 27 hours now and im still on 42% battery with average usage.

            • T
            • Trankz
            • 00s
            • 20 Sep 2022

            eXultia, 20 Sep 2022Seems very good. Charged it yesterday at 3 in the afternoon... moreDoes the camera area seem to be too protruding??
            How many mm is the camera height in relation to the cell phone body?

              Anonymous, 20 Sep 2022How battery please?? Same using S10e . Seems very good. Charged it yesterday at 3 in the afternoon and now its 75%. Charging is crazy fast. Went from 15-100% in 20 minutes.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • i2d
                • 20 Sep 2022

                eXultia, 19 Sep 2022Typing this on my new Neo. Beautiful device, compact and cl... moreHow battery please?? Same using S10e .

                  • R
                  • Rachel
                  • 7tR
                  • 20 Sep 2022

                  It's a crime that Motorola didn't launch this phone in India. 💔💔💔💔💔💔💔

                    • h
                    • henryk5pio
                    • D$U
                    • 20 Sep 2022

                    eXultia, 19 Sep 2022Typing this on my new Neo. Beautiful device, compact and cl... moreHow long is life battery? Can you test internet/reading on 60 and 120Hz?

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • 39x
                      • 19 Sep 2022

                      Core, 12 Sep 2022I wonder what lack of gyro (but accelerometer) means for th... moreJust tried it on my edge 30 neo and two shakes turns torch on :)

                        • S
                        • Sebstin
                        • qJe
                        • 19 Sep 2022

                        6.0" or 6.1" would have been perfect size.

                          Typing this on my new Neo. Beautiful device, compact and clean ui..charging is crazy fast and it feels premium. This size is perfect for me. Its a tad bit bigger than my S10e which i have at work. This will fit in my pocket without any hassle.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • 8w4
                            • 19 Sep 2022

                            No 3.5 jack :(

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • vxm
                              • 19 Sep 2022

                              Anonymous, 17 Sep 2022Xperia 10 III lags so much the video is unusable. If you us... moreDunno if you owned the phone or watched review videos on youtube but the 10 III definitely is better than what you describe! It's more smaller 6.1"(with thin bezels) than this 6.3" phone & bigger 4500mah battery. Has SDCARD & 3.5mm jack to boot so storage wont be constrained to only internal storage that can fill up fast as apps become bloated that also eats up if you do alot of video/photo capturing while 3.5mm jack can compensate for the lack of stereo speakers by just plugging it to sound systems or you headphones with superior quality sound.

                              If not 10 IV is there with same crappy SD695 soc that cant play or record videos above 1080p but with bigger 5000mah battery but still 6.1" compact size.

                              Both also IP65/68 Water Resistant & has the NOTIFICATION LED which only Sony phones have this generation besides sdcard & 3.5mm jack.

                                cyber, 18 Sep 2022430 euro in eu,for this price you can get better phonesLike what? It's compact. What other cheaper options are there?

                                  • c
                                  • cyber
                                  • S2D
                                  • 18 Sep 2022

                                  430 euro in eu,for this price you can get better phones

                                    • d
                                    • dude1
                                    • IW1
                                    • 18 Sep 2022

                                    just 0.2 inches too big from what proper compact phone should be. can't wait to read the reviews.

                                      Absolutely love the look of this phone. Moto One Zoom combined with Moto Edge 30 and here you have the one, Neo.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • wLF
                                        • 17 Sep 2022

                                        Is the screen gorilla glass?