Motorola Edge 50 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Edge 50 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • A
  • Abhi
  • U{d
  • 16 Apr 2024

I think it's valuable phone with ip rating and camera centric phone.

    Mobilemaster, 16 Apr 2024Well not according to what I see on GSMArena, but my point ... moreif it has a periscope

      -, 16 Apr 2024This phone has a periscope though???Well not according to what I see on GSMArena, but my point was I wanted to see a longer range of zoom. :).

        • s
        • spun
        • 3Wf
        • 16 Apr 2024

        I would pay £1k for a phone that has the exact same specs but has a 6" or 6.1" screen. I'm so fed up with the 6.7" phones getting all the highest specs. Thank god for the pixel 8

          • t
          • tutumama
          • Qyt
          • 16 Apr 2024

          why on earth I needed a phone with 125w charger and 16GB RAM?

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • nw}
            • 16 Apr 2024

            Anonymous, 16 Apr 2024Small battery No SD card No audio jack And no money in ur pocket...
            Then u can stay with S10 who covers all

              • -
              • -
              • 64W
              • 16 Apr 2024

              Mobilemaster, 16 Apr 2024I like how the phone looks, but what I would have like to s... moreThis phone has a periscope though???

                I like how the phone looks, but what I would have like to see is a bigger battery and a periscope camera.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • CbJ
                  • 16 Apr 2024

                  only 3x zoom on ultraaaa???

                    Anonymous, 16 Apr 2024Small battery No SD card No audio jack https://www.gsmarena.com/sony_xperia_1_v-12263.php

                      IQ200, 16 Apr 2024Yeah! SD slots sucks! Why? Because you said so, nevermind t... moreIn a phone with 11TB memory SD slot is completely useless to be honest.
                      Case you can break your phone to make it useless and all your data lost same can happen to your sd card too.

                        • R
                        • RemytimeLive
                        • 6Cp
                        • 16 Apr 2024

                        Super Android 22, 16 Apr 2024Well as ive studied psychology and socialigy i can give my ... moreI'm going to be real with you, Micro SD cards are not even close to looking like the Sony Walkmans of last generation. The Reason for that is because even Modern Cinemal Cameras still use them to this day AND that they are evolving to not only be faster but also be able to hold more storage (Sandisk released a 1.5tb Micro SD Card). Also the comparison to why there are some that try to justify why Micro SD Cards suck to attempting to justify hating on someone that has nothing to hate on is why I made that comparison. There is little to no reason not to include the Micro SD Card slot, even the whole "to make more space for the battery" point is false because the S24 Ultra has a 5000mAh battery capacity and a Stylus. There's even more evidence to like the ZTE Nubia having a 5500mAh battery capacity and a Headphone jack. So for a phone like this to have a price point of 1000 Euro, a camera capable of recording 4k 60fps & 4500mAh battery there should be a Micro SD Card slot.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • LHk
                          • 16 Apr 2024

                          Small battery
                          No SD card
                          No audio jack

                            notafanboy, 16 Apr 20244500mAh - I predict disastrous battery life maybe but that chip is supposed to be dedicated to low consumption, almost clean android helps a lot in these cases, and let's not forget the fast charging, you will charge from 0 to 100 in like 15 minutes hahaha but yes, it should have brought 5000 mah

                              no ltpo, no full 8 gen 3, no 5000mah, only 3 updates, and 1k for this, i seem s24 ultra for better price

                                • l
                                • loko
                                • ehw
                                • 16 Apr 2024

                                Yo - moto - match at least "oneplus 12" software updates policy and you get a deal.

                                  notafanboy, 16 Apr 20244500mAh - I predict disastrous battery life As a user of the Edge 30 Ultra with its 4610mAh battery, I can tell you that it's actually great, likely due to the lightweight stock android like software.

                                    4500mAh - I predict disastrous battery life

                                      • T
                                      • Tamil Nadu Kid
                                      • J2G
                                      • 16 Apr 2024

                                      Wrong pricing no sale.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • DEP
                                        • 16 Apr 2024

                                        Mistake, 16 Apr 20248s gen3 , its a mix of 8gen2 and 8 gen3No, 8s Gen 3 is under 8 gen 2 performance wise. It's more like down-tuned 8 gen 3 or something