Motorola Edge X30
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Edge X30

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • A
  • Andy
  • swy
  • 25 Dec 2021

Back is quite ugly. How is it possible to make such an awful brick?

    • A
    • Andy
    • swy
    • 25 Dec 2021

    Jjos, 25 Dec 2021In my opinion desing suck. Motorola used to have beatifull ... moreTotally agree

      A lot of people complaining about no headphone jack no sd card slot, get real, removing these things provided more space for other more important features like battery. Who uses memory cards nowadays and wireless headphones are a thing now.

        • J
        • Jjos
        • n$4
        • 25 Dec 2021

        In my opinion desing suck. Motorola used to have beatifull deviced. However the last devices has a Chinese desing. It's a shame, the Quality of the material are very bad. I am a Motorola fan but Motorola it is not even the shadow of what it was. I think that the last beatifull device is the Motorola Edge 20 but it does not have stereo speaker, and the battery looks Small.

          Is this phone available anywhere right now?

            • A
            • Anonononimus
            • J78
            • 23 Dec 2021

            Anonymous, 22 Dec 2021for 400_425$ Iphone XR it's Available 150mm TallWhat's your point btw

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • HxI
              • 23 Dec 2021

              if u like to have a device with close camera design to Iphone 13 Pro on Android

              of course with specs of Edge X30 + maybe with 3.5mm jack too.

              wait for

              GT 2 PRO

              https://m.gsmarena.com/realme_gt_2_pro-11228.php

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • 8nD
                • 22 Dec 2021

                Danish Badass, 22 Dec 2021Make a high end compact phone......MOTORLOLAfor 400_425$

                Iphone XR

                it's Available


                150mm Tall

                  Make a high end compact phone......MOTORLOLA

                    • L
                    • LOL
                    • yAK
                    • 22 Dec 2021

                    Motorola phones are fantastic if you can overlook their average cameras compared to the competition.

                      I really like this Motorola!

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • m}0
                        • 21 Dec 2021

                        Crumble, 21 Dec 2021Omg bruh no phone these days that is a flagship is coming w... more"That's just how it is", I hate that attitude, the whole "it's not a problem for me, so I don't see it as a problem". There are still a lot of people who want an SD slot and a Headphone socket in a high end device, but don't want to buy a Sony. Nearly every device I've shown an interest in these days would require me to suffer a compromise if I were to buy one. The Motorola G100 was a step in the right direction for me, but every phone coming from Motorola since then has been a step backwards.

                          • I
                          • Inthebin
                          • nEQ
                          • 21 Dec 2021

                          FDCROSS3853, 20 Dec 2021Well, nice phone but I'm not buying any phone without ... more1998 called, they want to welcome you back.

                            • C
                            • Crumble
                            • y4D
                            • 21 Dec 2021

                            People complaining about the camera when the phone just released like chill out. If y'all don't remember the OnePlus 9 Pro camera sucked at launch too...but now it's better than most iphones. Let them update it, I promise it will be a good camera once they fix it up. It's the first snapdragon 8 gen 1 phone period... obviously they rushed on some things.

                              • C
                              • Crumble
                              • y4D
                              • 21 Dec 2021

                              FDCROSS3853, 20 Dec 2021Well, nice phone but I'm not buying any phone without ... moreOmg bruh no phone these days that is a flagship is coming with a headphone jack or and sd slot...it's just how it is.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • PqC
                                • 21 Dec 2021

                                Someguy20, 17 Dec 2021Jesus christ the TechNick review revealed that the device h... moreHe didn't like the camera at low light, no wireless charging and didn't like the screen resolution... if you consider the pricing these are no issues, the flagships that will come with the same chipset will come at a way higher price, probably twice or more.

                                Comparing this one to phones of similar price this comes out a winner.

                                  Gsm arena, 20 Dec 2021No 3.5mm no sdcard no buysee ya then didnt ask

                                    Well, nice phone but I'm not buying any phone without a micro SD slot or headphone jack. This is the same nonsense Apple started years ago but not having expandible memory. Totally ridiculous!! Better to have it and not need it than to need it and not have it.

                                      • G
                                      • Gsm arena
                                      • XRk
                                      • 20 Dec 2021

                                      No 3.5mm no sdcard no buy

                                        • F
                                        • Fahim
                                        • tes
                                        • 19 Dec 2021

                                        mario, 19 Dec 2021dont rely on MP count, there is dual pixel pdaf and OIS on ... moreThank you.