Motorola FlipOut
MORE PICTURES

Motorola FlipOut

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anj

AnonD-381689, 01 Apr 2015I want to buy this mobile please help me...how to buy and whereI have this phone.

  • raymond

AnonD-381689, 01 Apr 2015I want to buy this mobile please help me...how to buy and whereu can go retrons website to buy

  • AnonD-381689

I want to buy this mobile please help me...how to buy and where

  • daniyal

how can i charge myy phone ??

  • MotoFlipped

I got this mobile for arround 5 years, it fell on the ground i downloaded so many stuff even movies from torrents i formated it as well and the only thing i had to change was the battery in 5 years. I still own it and use it as my mobile . LoVE IT

  • hossein

it is odd but absorbs me. i live in Iran. how can I buy one?

  • Anna

I really adore this phone and from were can i buy it and the price im in lebanon

  • wild

cool style, great hardware...

  • meljohn

cooll

  • RexxaR

ozir, 29 May 2014Can anyone please tell me Where could i download the "Vib... moreyou cant install viber any more on 2.1 android

  • AnonD-283974

elzach, 22 Jun 2014Can someone please confirm if the MB11 or the ME11 has the HSDPA... moreYeap! I am using it right now.

  • elzach

Can someone please confirm if the MB11 or the ME11 has the HSDPA 900/2100?

Frankly GSMarena, details like that are important to cover in your review, instead of the myriad ways to connect to social media.

  • ozir

Can anyone please tell me
Where could i download the
"Viber"?
Having difficulty downloading it.
Thank you so much..

  • harry

shahine, 24 Feb 2014is viber or whatsapp available on motorola mb511? whats app u can install
but viber not set for this device

  • yousry

i want to buy a many batteries for this mobile phone and this is so boring for people

  • shahine

is viber or whatsapp available on motorola mb511?

  • Newbie

Anonymous, 22 Dec 2013??????? i want flipout battery is available in pakistan????Buy online from Ebay.

  • zzzz

Anonymous, 10 Mar 2013I have a problem about the OS. I have Android 2.1 but there is n... morewhere i can have the motorola flipout mb511 battery in lebanon????plz replyyyyyyyyy

  • Anonymous

???????
i want flipout battery
is available in pakistan????

  • kb

wabbit, 04 Sep 2013I bought 2 new in box on ebay.motorolla mb511 cant login