Motorola MILESTONE 2
MORE PICTURES

Motorola MILESTONE 2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Mobilemaster

Droid Pro, 11 Oct 2010MobileMaster I know that HTC with windows got free offline GPS m... moreWhat is your opinion about the new Windows 7 phones and about the new Windows OS?

  • Mobilemaster

Droid Pro, 11 Oct 2010MobileMaster I know that HTC with windows got free offline GPS m... moreNo my friend, all the HTC phones hace a free GPS navigation, and 0 Motorola phones with free GPS navigation as i saw on the reviews here in this site. You can check it too.

  • Droid Pro

Mobilemaster, 11 Oct 2010I can clearly see that Motorola is very good, better then SE. SE... moreMobileMaster I know that HTC with windows got free offline GPS means no data plan by using the follow application NaviComputer.

But HTC android phone with free GPS I don't think so except the Google services with dataplan like Google Map or other applications with dataplan.

Moto have MotoNavi which is free for a short period of time and you must pay after the trial periode.

  • Mobilemaster

Droid Pro, 09 Oct 2010You are welcome here MobileMaster. If you wanna know what Motoro... moreI can clearly see that Motorola is very good, better then SE. SE is good at making camera phones, but Motorola is very good at making smart phones. :) I really hope that the Milestone 2 and the Defy have FREE GPS navigation solution like all the HTC phones have.

  • Mobilemaster

Droid Pro, 09 Oct 2010You are welcome here MobileMaster. If you wanna know what Motoro... moreI like the X10,s design, but the specs are outdated. The lack of MT, the lack of newer version of Android make me to leave them for a while. Now I am an HTC and a Motorola fan. And I am NOT joking. :)
By the way I hope that the Milestone 2, Defy have a free GPS navigation solution.

  • Droid T2

Look at Droid X featurings vs Desire HD

Droid X best battery life 1540mAh, Internal Memory 6.5GB, More camera options, TV out HDMI, Cristal noise cancelling with 3 micro, 9.9mm, ...

http://www.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=34­73&idPhone2=3468

  • Droid Pro

Mobilemaster, 09 Oct 2010I have to admit that they are finally alive! And NOT just they a... moreYou are welcome here MobileMaster. If you wanna know what Motorola is just check the top 10 android phone.

http://www.brighthub.com/mobile/google-android/a­rticles/76735.aspx

You have noticed 3 Moto devices are on the top 10 with Droid X in the first position and the old Droid, Milestone still on the top 10.

Here Moto beat HTC again.

While x10 is on the 6th position.

  • legend

voting so far so good, looks better than the others, and the higher rating too. i think this phone is dependable. the proof is there.

  • SOKSBOKTIC

FRIENDS any news about secondary calling if no then what about video calling?

  • Mobilemaster

Anonymous, 09 Oct 2010Why the hell are we fighting on Motorola & HTC..both are ver... moreI have to admit that they are finally alive! And NOT just they are alive, they are good! I am really happy that they are not dead. Last year they almost got bankrupted. I am really happy for Motorola. :) I changed my mind, and I don't want to say anything bad about Motorola. :)

  • Mobilemaster

Anonymous, 09 Oct 2010Why the hell are we fighting on Motorola & HTC..both are ver... moreReally the world say that Motorola is better?? I don't really think. By the way I like them, but there is NO free GPS navigation solution for Moto phones. Example the Droid X is very good. I would like to see a review.

  • Anonymous

Why the hell are we fighting on Motorola & HTC..both are very good..but the world says that Motoroal is better..period !!

  • Mobilemaster

[deleted post]Some Motorola fans said that they will make the first 2 GHZ CPU phone. We will see this soon. If they will NOT make it as they promised, I will attack this forum really hard, like MANY Motorola fans attacked the SE X10 forum. Then we will see how you Moto fans will feel. I think this is the way to be fair. They mocked SE, then I will mock too Moto when I will see a mistake. :D This sounds good right?

  • Mobilemaster

awsrasool, 08 Oct 2010Cristal talk??? where have you been living??? you need to update... moreThank you very much awsrasool. I really appreciate your comment. I am happy that you are with me, I am happy that you know the truth. :)

  • Mobilemaster

[deleted post]What's your problem fanatic fan? You are jealous of HTC? Motorola will split up... What a shame, this is my opinion.

  • awsrasool

100 Moto, 08 Oct 2010Smartphone experience? I wonder what HTC was doing (didn't even... moreCristal talk??? where have you been living??? you need to update your search skills, the droid, milestone, droid 2 have all been having bad call quality. This is a known fact. You need to look up the forums for smartphones (xda-developers) and you'll see the amount of ppl bashing the call quality, and low speaker volume for the new motorola phones... and to add to that, android is supposed to be an open system, yet motorola still choses to lock the bootloader... i love this phone and am waiting on it being released to get it... but the truth has to be told HTC is the king of smartphones at the moment, if you think otherwise then you need to use "google" a bit more

  • Anonymous

CPU Clock is not 1Ghz , its 1.2Ghz

  • Mobilemaster

100 Moto, 08 Oct 2010Smartphone experience? I wonder what HTC was doing (didn't even... moreVisit please that link I gave you. Thanks.

If do you think that Motorola in overall is better then HTC you are WRONG! You will see soon, that HTC is the KING of smart phones, and I am an HTC fan now.

  • 100 Moto

Mobilemaster, 06 Oct 2010Yes, I think that too! HTC is the BEST of the BEST! You are wise... moreSmartphone experience? I wonder what HTC was doing (didn't even exist?) when Moto was making "smart" phones like A925/A1000 back in 2004/2005?

And in terms of "phone" quality, HTC still can't match the Crystal Talk technology of Moto