Motorola MILESTONE XT720
MORE PICTURES

Motorola MILESTONE XT720

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Zeeshan

hi guys/gals,

if we manually update the milestone xt720 with the milestone (original) froyo update FRG01B..is that going to become a problem or not?

  • Anonymous

once again n86 makes pictures crappy at night,
otherwise xt720 makes pictures brilliant at night and day.

  • Anonymous

Paul, 20 Aug 2010Once again Nokia kills the Competition, which is a shame on the ... moretotally agree, was why i bought it and why now im trying to sell it..

guys grab it cheap on e bay US/AU

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Aug 2010I'm a bit confuse? what is the processor on it? 550mhz or 720m... more110%..... 550mhz!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 19 Aug 2010hi guys... wana share with u a pic i took yesterday with n86 n ... moreunfortunately its camera and hd video are the most dissapointing features of the phone. 8mp pics are as good as a average- poor 5mp shooter. and yeah xenon did seem weak compared to other xenon equiped phones i have owned.
D1 video works ok
HD video is barely usable

  • Anonymous

When then I can wait for the Froyo upgrade on this phone?
Concerning will Moto not release the sw upgrade. If so, then this will be my last Moto phone.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Aug 2010I'm a bit confuse? what is the processor on it? 550mhz or 720m... moreCan be clocked to 720mhz but limited to 550mhz by software

  • Anonymous

I'm a bit confuse?
what is the processor on it?
550mhz or 720mhz?

Some site says 550 and some says 720
motorola's site says it 550.

  • Anonymous

How To open the back....Please Reply Fast

  • Anonymous

i love this phone
very hot design and powerfull cpu

  • Paul

Anonymous, 19 Aug 2010hi guys... wana share with u a pic i took yesterday with n86 n ... moreOnce again Nokia kills the Competition, which is a shame on the page the XT720 looks so promising, but in reality it fails.

  • Anonymous

it's a beautiful picture but look to these pictures carefully,
you will see the noisy on your friends with n86 higher than noisy with xt720.

the background on xt720 is like that because of autofocus mode.

  • Anonymous

hi guys...
wana share with u a pic i took yesterday with n86 n my friend motorola latest camera milestone,Motorola MILESTONE XT720.
i was shocked,look at the following pics guys.
i am not impress by its xenon.

http://forum2.mobile-review.com/showthread.php?p­=884541&posted=1#post884541

scroll down to the bottom to see the pics comparisons.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Aug 2010i don't know why you make this milestone is so bad. it has exce... moresorry but those example hd shots are jerky and jump all over the place

  • Anonymous

best quality
best camera for smartphones
best design for me
best display
best os
best buy

  • Anonymous

hi gsmarena
we are waiting for review this model
i love you

  • Anonymous

please gsmarena
review this supeer phone

  • Anonymous

best android camera phone, ugliest design ever.

  • Anonymous

I jus notice that the GSMARENA homepage latest addition columm have jus added the 360 degree view and detailed picture gallery on the Motorola MILESTONE XT720,does this mean that a review is coming out??I certainy hope so...

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Aug 2010I looks like the Android 2.1 kernel version 2.6.29 cannot suppor... moreReally?If u are saying the truth,the Motorola MILESTONE XT720 will be hell of a phone.Hope Froyo 2.2 will come to the Motorola MILESTONE XT720...