Motorola Moto G31
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Moto G31

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

GaganAhuja, 03 Jan 2022if u listen closely the vibration motor rattles at start an... moregot it on my g8 power and I love it

TheCheip, 30 Dec 2021I have this phone and : • Display Is super • Battery Is s... moreThanks i planned buy this Phone, Motorola Is my heart Brand

if u listen closely the vibration motor rattles at start and stop. try haptic feedbacks and listen in silent room

I have this phone and :
• Display Is super
• Battery Is super
• Audio Is fine with good earphones
• 128 GB is enough
• G85 does the job, but if you do a lot of gaming is better a moto G with Snapdragon series 700

  • Anonymous

ammy, 10 Dec 2021how much time does it take to charge?2hr 51 min

  • Anonymous

ammy, 10 Dec 2021how much time does it take to charge?around 2.5 hrs most likely if the charging speed is as slow as it says it is

  • Anonymous

worst than g30?? why?

  • Esf

This phone is better features than Samsung F22

  • ammy

how much time does it take to charge?

  • pallav009

The phone is a baller when it comes to performance. Thanks to the large RAM and the Helio G85

It arrived. First impressions are very good phone for the price. £189 direct from Motorola for the 128GB 4GB RAM.
Lovely in the hand and the screen really good.
A fraction larger than my old ZTE axon 7, but this is super fast.

Can't find a compass in it.
Camera, (Camera 2 API?) not that I can see. I'm on day one, so getting to know it.
Coming from an android 6, this is something else.
I'm going to keep it.

  • Anonymous

Actually is


A22 4G


https://m.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=10948&idPhone2=11225

  • Anonymous

Razor1, 30 Nov 2021Well, after looking at about 100 mobiles I have finally ord... moreHi after you have gotten it - could you confirm the existence of e-compass? Specs say it IS there, but I am Not Sure..

  • PK J

Anonymossy, 18 Nov 2021I was honestly wondering when they were going to officially... morenetwork type not good

  • sssss

Display Feedback, 29 Nov 2021No Gorilla Glass protection ... Why??????Desperate attempt to avoid more thickness by adding gorilla glass ????

  • rh

Does it support Camera 2 API?

  • REJOICE ROJI

CanCob , 01 Dec 2021Android one or not ?android 11 dude

  • CanCob

Android one or not ?

Well, after looking at about 100 mobiles I have finally ordered my new G31.
When it arrives I'll give my own review.

  • Khan

It's supposed 2 TB HDD or not