Motorola Moto G32
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Moto G32

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • D7P
  • 11 Nov 2023

The GPS is not working, does this phone has GPS sensor! Can anyone please confirm if GPS is working without WiFi or mobile data

    • 0
    • 010
    • 0Nv
    • 06 Nov 2023

    Pls have u problems with screen mirroring on tv with Chromecast built-in? I can't find the device on my phone (or with the Chromecast icon in various apps like YouTube) thanks in advance

      • T
      • Temporiio
      • vG1
      • 28 Oct 2023

      Anonymous, 18 Oct 2023sure??Yes. It's just a matter of 'when' they release the update, not of 'if'

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • T0V
        • 18 Oct 2023

        AnonD-1121853, 24 Sep 2023Yeah, their timelines are way off but G52/62 have started r... moresure??

          • M
          • MM550
          • n}C
          • 18 Oct 2023

          LYTYBOY, 18 Oct 2023Hello. Are you really happy with this phone model? A questi... moreYes ! I charging very quickly about 15% to 90% I think in 40-45min with original Motorola 33W charger and original USB Cable
          And version with 256Gb + 8Gb Ram it's very smooth!
          Sound it's very clear and loud in conversation.
          I close approximately all Google App. I use independent App.like Proton with Drive Mail Calendar, Signal ,Organic Maps and Brave . This App it's Open Source and have 0 tracker's!
          I very Satisfying with Android Stock Vanilla 12 probably soon Moto G32 received Android 13.
          And I have Toggle to On Off Camera and Microphone .
          This device will receive Security update bimonthly approximately to second part of 2025. I like this phone! And I don't change for Samsung Blotware!!!

            Hi all. Has anyone managed to uninstall from the multitude of Google applications, some of which I consider useless? There are some that are simply uninstalled, but some are not. I was talking about the latter.

              MM550, 15 Oct 2023Very Good phone 170€ in Europe Moto G32 Special Edition wit... moreHello. Are you really happy with this phone model? A question: from 0 - 100% how long do you manage to charge the battery with the original 30W charger??

                Two months ago I bought a Motorola G32 from Romania, the version with 4GB RAM and 128 GB ROM, at the price of 136 euros. The first disappointment: the lack of a charger from the standard package (purchased after an original one for 20 euros). The second disappointment is related to the quality of the 5000 battery, which is very, very difficult to charge (0 - 100% in 130 minutes with the original 30W charger) even if it has power delivery and discharges quickly with intense use compared to Xiaomi or other brands from China. The third disappointment is Android 12, which according to official announcements should have already received the higher version Android 13.
                From my point of view, the money spent on this phone is my worst investment this year.
                Customer support for Romania is as disastrous as the phone model. 100% disappointed.

                  • M
                  • MM550
                  • n}C
                  • 15 Oct 2023

                  Very Good phone 170€ in Europe Moto G32 Special Edition with 256GB Rom and 8Gb Ram. Qualcomm SDM 680 4G. Android Vanilla 12 clean no blotwere. You can close App to don't have needed.
                  Very Hi quality IPS Display with smoth 90Hz refresh rate.Stereo sound
                  Jack Headphones,TurboPower 30W fast charging.
                  It's possible to install on this device Lineage Os 20 base on Android 13 . 👍

                    • B
                    • BeeToes
                    • 3A1
                    • 14 Oct 2023

                    TheCheip, 17 Sep 20238/256 GB Is in Europe around 170-180€. Believe me, you don&... more130€ in Italy

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • U{w
                      • 13 Oct 2023

                      Moto G32 network issue in village area

                        • T
                        • Tanmay
                        • U{w
                        • 13 Oct 2023

                        Network issue in village area

                          • D
                          • AnonD-1121853
                          • vG1
                          • 24 Sep 2023

                          AnonD-1114487, 24 Sep 2023Yes, but I'm not sure when it will happen. 1 year seem... moreYeah, their timelines are way off but G52/62 have started receiving Android 13 so we might be getting it in a month or two

                            • D
                            • AnonD-1114487
                            • fCZ
                            • 24 Sep 2023

                            AnonD-1121853, 24 Sep 2023It would be false advertising if they do not provide android 13. Yes, but I'm not sure when it will happen. 1 year seems a bit too long to wait for an OS upgrade.

                              • D
                              • AnonD-1121853
                              • vG1
                              • 24 Sep 2023

                              AnonD-1114487, 22 Sep 2023Nope. Don't see anything on this. I'm not even su... moreIt would be false advertising if they do not provide android 13.

                                • D
                                • AnonD-1114487
                                • fCZ
                                • 22 Sep 2023

                                Temporiio, 21 Sep 2023Any news about the android 13 arrival?Nope. Don't see anything on this. I'm not even sure if we'd get it now.

                                  Anonymous, 29 Aug 2023Motorola 32 is very Bad quality in from to Delhi in India Now why would say something like that? Very bad quality? you can have an opinion about a phone but claiming the Moto32" quality is very bad is factuallly untrue.

                                  Just look at his specs. That doesn't necessarily mean good build quality but I own this phone and it's a quality build!

                                  Someone wanting to buy this phone and decided otherwise because of comments like yours would be missing out on a great phone for a great price.

                                    • T
                                    • Temporiio
                                    • vG1
                                    • 21 Sep 2023

                                    Any news about the android 13 arrival?

                                      Tony Lord, 18 Sep 2023There's no such variant...!There is. Check on internet. And I have my 8/256 G32.

                                        TheCheip, 17 Sep 20238/256 GB Is in Europe around 170-180€. Believe me, you don&... moreThere's no such variant...!