Motorola Moto G51 5G
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Moto G51 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Tech guy

I see most of the people in the opinion section don't know the power of this new processor. So, for your kind information snapdragon 480+ is slightly same as snapdragon 720.for me, it's will be a game changer in the market who knows the real capabilities of this mew processor.

  • Tech guy

Anonymous, 21 Nov 2021Wait for review. SD 480 can't even handle 90Hz Motor... moreJust go and check it. It's snapdragon 480+ which same as snapdragon 720 don't go with the name it's a game changer in the market only for those who know the capabilities of the process.

  • Tech guy

Anonymous, 10 Dec 2021What type of storage does the phone use? eMMC or UFS? Any idea?It's a new type of storage but, I saw some review where people saying that it's same as UFS 2.1

ALonZo, 22 Nov 2021It may be a bonus to have it, but it shouldn't be deal... moreGoing wireless is an inferior replacement to the current technology. Once a capable replacement arrives for 3.5mm jack then you could debate. Till then your opinion do not favor the argument.

  • Anonymous

Jink, 12 Nov 2021No FM radio ,no compass ,no screen protectionBut it says on the Moto-Website that there ist an e-compass

  • ttt

Anonymous, 21 Nov 2021Wait for review. SD 480 can't even handle 90Hz Motor... morebut well now the new snapdragon 480+ capped at fhd+@120fps

  • Anonymous

Finally one from the g-series with an e-compass...
At least I checked Moto-Website for confirmation, it's listed...Hope it is correct...

  • Anonymous

What type of storage does the phone use? eMMC or UFS? Any idea?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 21 Nov 2021Wait for review. SD 480 can't even handle 90Hz Motor... moreNot true at all , i have the G50 and expirience is seamless and overall nice. The SD480 is a really good SoC

  • BHUPATHY

It is known the Sd 480 can take A Dedicated Sd. Card.. but thd y moto does not incorporate this in this mobile.Spcification . with a Sd card, i would buy this.

It is known the Sd 480 can take A Dedicated Sd. Card.. but thd y moto does not incorporate this in this mobile.. with a Sd card, i would buy this.

  • Anonymous

ALonZo, 22 Nov 2021It may be a bonus to have it, but it shouldn't be deal... moreThe Zenfone 8 and Xperia 1 III have 3.5 mm jacks...

Anonymous, 20 Nov 2021Whether you want to use it or not. It is always useful to h... moreIt may be a bonus to have it, but it shouldn't be deal breaker. People are just too used to old technology that they will knock manufacturers for not having this on their phones. I loved the 3.5mm port but have used USB-C to 3.5mm adapter for the last 4 years, now finally going wireless.

Anonymous, 21 Nov 2021Wait for review. SD 480 can't even handle 90Hz Motor... moreIts first time for the chip . Let it release first.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 Nov 2021I'd genuinely buy this. Give me good IPS display (hate... moreWait for review.
SD 480 can't even handle 90Hz
Motorola G50 is laggy ghosting experience.

Anonymous, 20 Nov 2021Samsung Xiaomi Nokia etc now moto also support third-party ... moreI don't think that's the same thing, I feel like that person was talking about built-in call recording

  • Anonymous

Miky, 04 Nov 2021No wifi 6,no fluture, byeThe SD 480+ is wifi 6 enabled, check on the Qualcomm website. So this phone should have it.

  • Anonymous

10W charging, no thanks

  • Anonymous

ALonZo, 18 Nov 2021Perfect phone for those who keep saying, "bUt iT doEs ... moreWhether you want to use it or not. It is always useful to have a 3.5mm jack.

  • Anonymous

I hope it supports 18w or above charging with third-party chargers.