Motorola Moto G5S Plus
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Moto G5S Plus

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • worthit

Anonymous, 28 Sep 2020Long press the phone icon. In App info tap on storage and t... moreThanks Buddy !!!.. Your solution has worked - when the phone rings.. now the phone displays the number and caller Thanks for your help.. Was done by long pressing the Call Button & clearing the cache...

  • Anonymous

worthit, 04 Oct 2020Do you mean, we can upgrade the G5S Plus with Android 11 ? ... moreUnlocking the bootloader will show your warranty as void. So If there is no more warranty u can flash any custom rom up to android 10 as for now.

  • TechyHero

worthit, 04 Oct 2020Do you mean, we can upgrade the G5S Plus with Android 11 ? ... morehttps://forum.xda-developers.com/moto-g5s-plus/development

  • worthit

TechyHero, 01 Oct 2020G5S Plus, Good Device Average Battery, Rooted With Android ... moreDo you mean, we can upgrade the G5S Plus with Android 11 ?
if yes... how,, the current last updated versions is only 8.1.0... How can it upgrade to 11.....

  • TechyHero

G5S Plus, Good Device Average Battery, Rooted With Android 10 Faster Snappy Then Stock But Battery Slightly Drain Faster Compare To Stock. Btw Development For Android 11 Might Be Coming For This Device. Hopefully Android 11 Comes Official For Lineage OS.

  • Ashish

Anonymous, 29 Feb 2020moto g5 splus is the worst phone i have ever used... alth... moreDownload kaspersky battery saver

  • Anonymous

Worthit, 28 Jul 20201) on getting the Call, the phone rings, but the phone does... moreLong press the phone icon. In App info tap on storage and then clear all data. It is because of wrong configuration of notifications mainly allowing it to display over other apps. Doing what I mentioned will reset the permissions and notification config

Else you could always factory reset the phone. Make sure you backup the contact vcf file and store it somewhere else other than on your device.

  • Siddhartha

Anonymous, 20 Sep 2020The stock rom became so slow after 2 years of usage. I coul... moreHow did you updated to Android 10 bro

  • Chan

Anyone.... Help how to turn back to nougat 7.1.1???

  • Nick

Great quality phone. Using it for 3 years now.. Never had any issues.. The camera in this phone is very good in day ,so so for night .The only problem ,no anymore security updates since August 2019.

  • Anonymous

The stock rom became so slow after 2 years of usage. I couldn't even delete the junk files because the process simply couldn't complete. I then installed Android 10 rom after unlocking the mobile. Now it is amazing.

  • DEVIL

Super Saiyan Sher, 03 May 2020Worst phone ever used ..... Moto was best before ... But af... moreit really suckzzzz...... same problem with mine tooooo never buy moto mobiles for your own good

with love the devil

  • Worthit

1) on getting the Call, the phone rings, but the phone does not display the 'Cancel and Answer button..'and there is no way to pick the call... then after sometime in the Call List the name/no appears as to who had called Up...happens with Moto G6 as well
2). This Phone is too Good, Wide,Heavy...but from last few months seemed to have got slowed down drastically... On Opening the Whatsapp it takes ages to open, after opening it takes ages to shows the phonelist with photographs Initially (appear blank)...

Any Specific reason why it is behaving as mentioned above

  • Leandro Rocha

Ranjith, 24 May 2020The best phone i had ever used The camera is very good Olá, boa tarde.
É verdade o Motorola G5S,
Tem uma excelente câmera.

  • Ranjith

The best phone i had ever used
The camera is very good

  • ProSaif

reviewed Voice, dB is 91 but its sound is very low.

  • Super Saiyan Sher

Worst phone ever used ..... Moto was best before ... But after handing it over to Lenovo.... It sucks so bad.... I can't play pubg .... And it switches off when I get calls .... It's damn fucking slow... It gets heated .... Battery sucks very very bad.... I loved moto b4 but now nothing but price of shit .... Not only o experienced it but also my friends and family who bought this phone ..... Don't buy moto phones or lenovo phones for ua own good .... U will get better phones at their price ranges ....

  • Anonymous

Aanish, 15 Mar 2020It's a great phone being released in 2017 I am still using ... moreAm using it right now it is a great phone and faster in browsing infact i love the phone more any other phone

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 29 Feb 2020have u ever tried playing pubg in itYes... It works fine... Only thing that bugs is that after one hour of gaming, the battery depletes a lot and gets a little warm

  • Aanish

It's a great phone being released in 2017 I am still using it today for the last 2.5 years its a great phone. But don't compare it with the modern phones that comes today. If you are then it's fair if you get the latest of the moto g series (g8 plus) to compare. The ones who are saying it is a worst phone should know that phones get upgraded with new releases every day so while comparing compare the phone with the same price tag and the one released in the same period.


Thanks