Motorola Moto G60
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Moto G60

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 08 Jun 2021Omnivison sensor for g40 with 64mp And Samsung sensor for ... moreThank you, what about the updates??

  • kohan17

108mp!!!! this phone is not in the stores in the US!!!

  • Anonymous

mahbubomi, 05 Jun 2021Q1. How long it will get security updates?? Q2. What is ... moreOmnivison sensor for g40 with 64mp
And Samsung sensor for 108mp g60

  • sda

Anonymous, 07 Jun 2021Yeah, No compass...that I do not understand, almost every c... moreThat sucks. But probably there is big shortages with magnetometer chips and smaller manufacturers probably can't get those if their quantities are low. Or maybe it's just stupid saving on costs.. IDK..

  • Anonymous

moto man, 01 Jun 2021no compass??Yeah, No compass...that I do not understand, almost every cheap Device (Like those from REALME) has a compass....from G-series only G100 has compass.

Q1. How long it will get security updates??

Q2. What is the type of camera sensor?? Samsung or Sony??

  • samy

MotoBloke, 03 Jun 2021Does anyone have any idea when this will be released in the... moreman i wanna know too i want one ;(

  • MotoBloke

Does anyone have any idea when this will be released in the UK?

I've been in the market for a new phone for the last few months and was leaning towards a Poco X3 NFC, but after seeing the spec on this I might just wait for this to be released. I much prefer a stock Android experience to be honest.

  • James

Vikas, 24 May 2021How to enable auto call recording in moto g60 Call recording is available but it informs the second person that their call is being recorded. This is controlled by Google and in my opinion, it is ethically right.

  • moto man

no compass??

  • ummm

david, 22 May 2021why 108mp!!!! why this phone is not in the US?Phone releases are regional, this phone looks to be asia first, perhaps south america second. I'd expect it to turn up on amazon.com sometime over the next few weeks or maybe months at worst.

Decent coverage for North America as per the bands below:
4G: LTE band 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/18/19/20/26/28/38/40/41
3G: WCDMA band 1/2/4/5/8/19
2G: GSM band 2/3/5/8

  • Vikas

How to enable auto call recording in moto g60

  • david

why 108mp!!!! why this phone is not in the US?

  • ummm

Jaskaran, 18 May 2021Iam recently purchased moto g60 his 108Mp camera shutter st... moreWhat camera shutter?

You would be better off posting this sort of question on the Motorola support forums (google search it) since you won't get much tech help at a review site.

Good luck either way.

  • Troll

RTamas, 26 Apr 2021Finally someone pointed out these issues. I couldn't h... moreLol even samsung has screen flickering issues

  • ummm

Anonymous, 17 May 2021Amoled or super amoledNeither, as per official posted specs it has an IPS screen.

  • Jaskaran

Iam recently purchased moto g60 his 108Mp camera shutter stuck every time when i was click the photo
Any solution???

  • something

Anonymous, 29 Apr 2021i know the android of moto phones too close to Raw(like and... moreIt has call recorder. As it has Google 0hone app, the app lets the opposite person know that his call is being recorded.
It has inbuilt screen recorder.
You can just download an app from playstore do record audio.

  • Anonymous

Amoled or super amoled

Upen, 14 May 2021Is This is a 5g or 4g cellular phone? 4G