Motorola Moto G7
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Moto G7

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 26 Sep 2019Moto never has notification LED. Moto phones always had the notification led (mostly white). Until Moto G2 it was enabled in stock ROM. But since Moto G3 it was disabled by the Moto. To use it, rooting the phone was necessary or flashing a custom ROM.
My older G5 Plus had it disabled but then I installed Pixel Experience ROM and it was working.
I don't know if it was hidden or removed since G6.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 Sep 2019Moto never has notification LED. My XT1563 has one. Came with the stock operating system. Once you upgraded, the LED would never turn on again. Of you wiped it clean to the stock version again, the LED would turn back on.

  • gvereb1

Anonymous, 26 Sep 2019Moto never has notification LED. my moto g2 has a decent led notification light

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Aug 2019Led notification on front ?Moto never has notification LED.

  • Anonymous

Davie, 16 Aug 2019I have a p30 lite and I really recommend it, but I think redmi... moreHuawei is better but rather expensive. Hate the EMUI skin tough, so i would choose this one, Clean Android version, and moto gestures is nice

  • Anonymous

Led notification on front ?

  • michal

Anonymous, 11 Aug 2019can anyone suggest me moto g7 or huawei P30 lite ?Moto G7 - clear android, huawei versions lite is shit.

  • Davie

Anonymous, 11 Aug 2019can anyone suggest me moto g7 or huawei P30 lite ?I have a p30 lite and I really recommend it, but I think
redmi note 7 is better ;)

  • Anonymous

can anyone suggest me moto g7 or huawei P30 lite ?

  • chancooluk

necoma, 24 Jul 2019No 5 Ghz. Wifi support in EuropeI've got the UK variant, and it can find and connect to 5Ghz Wifi networks.

  • Kikong'ona

It take how long for a customer to get his device

  • Anonymous

Intermittent problem have to hold in power button, plug in power to get the phone to turn back on. Sometimes it says UI not responding. System UI isn't responding and audio to text only works sometimes and can't lock a text message

  • necoma

No 5 Ghz. Wifi support in Europe

  • Eran

Does this have Moto Voice Driving Mode?

  • Anonymous

Chris22, 23 Mar 2019Front/back glass plastic frame? No good ! Aluminium frame its ok... morePlastic is best. Light weight. Handle with care and no issues to be found. Cut nails and no scratchy scratchy

  • Anonymous

Predrag, 03 Jul 2019Is it NFC option available?most of model isn`t , canada and usa model isn't NFC

  • Predrag

Is it NFC option available?

  • Rams

is volte enabled to use reliance jio ?

  • franke

Gino76ph, 24 Apr 2019I have some concerns about the new Motorola G7 phones particular... moreI have one and in my research was advised to download the GoogleCam App, which I have done. Have not taken enough photos yet to be sure, but the source said this is a better camera app and easily downloaded.

  • Josh

rkarf, 11 Apr 2019just wondering u have experience? im looking to get it will it ... moreI have one and judging by the plastic body and front and glass back, it might crack easily. I have heard of other people dropping theirs from a 2 foot drop in their house and it cracking.