Motorola Moto G7
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Moto G7

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Davie, 16 Aug 2019I have a p30 lite and I really recommend it, but I think redmi... moreHuawei is better but rather expensive. Hate the EMUI skin tough, so i would choose this one, Clean Android version, and moto gestures is nice

  • Anonymous

Led notification on front ?

  • michal

Anonymous, 11 Aug 2019can anyone suggest me moto g7 or huawei P30 lite ?Moto G7 - clear android, huawei versions lite is shit.

  • Davie

Anonymous, 11 Aug 2019can anyone suggest me moto g7 or huawei P30 lite ?I have a p30 lite and I really recommend it, but I think
redmi note 7 is better ;)

  • Anonymous

can anyone suggest me moto g7 or huawei P30 lite ?

  • chancooluk

necoma, 24 Jul 2019No 5 Ghz. Wifi support in EuropeI've got the UK variant, and it can find and connect to 5Ghz Wifi networks.

  • Kikong'ona

It take how long for a customer to get his device

  • Anonymous

Intermittent problem have to hold in power button, plug in power to get the phone to turn back on. Sometimes it says UI not responding. System UI isn't responding and audio to text only works sometimes and can't lock a text message

  • necoma

No 5 Ghz. Wifi support in Europe

  • Eran

Does this have Moto Voice Driving Mode?

  • Anonymous

Chris22, 23 Mar 2019Front/back glass plastic frame? No good ! Aluminium frame its ok... morePlastic is best. Light weight. Handle with care and no issues to be found. Cut nails and no scratchy scratchy

  • Anonymous

Predrag, 03 Jul 2019Is it NFC option available?most of model isn`t , canada and usa model isn't NFC

  • Predrag

Is it NFC option available?

  • Rams

is volte enabled to use reliance jio ?

  • franke

Gino76ph, 24 Apr 2019I have some concerns about the new Motorola G7 phones particular... moreI have one and in my research was advised to download the GoogleCam App, which I have done. Have not taken enough photos yet to be sure, but the source said this is a better camera app and easily downloaded.

  • Josh

rkarf, 11 Apr 2019just wondering u have experience? im looking to get it will it ... moreI have one and judging by the plastic body and front and glass back, it might crack easily. I have heard of other people dropping theirs from a 2 foot drop in their house and it cracking.

I have some concerns about the new Motorola G7 phones particularly:
Screen - reviews say the screen calibration is "off" tending to more bluish/cyan/cool tones. IS there a a way to correct or balance this in the Settings?
Camera - I've read that colours can be washed-out, zoom has many artifacts & noise and poor dynamic range at night. Stabilization needs a lot of work (for both front & back) and overall sharpness/detail/colour could be better. Is Motorola aware of this issues and can a software update fix these?
Thank you.

Is it true that the new G7 and G7 Plus still have no compass or magnetometer to help with improved nav and location apps?

I also heard that the cameras on the G7 is slightly worse than the older G6 Plus in terms of actual hardware specs & overall quality?

  • rkarf

Chris22, 23 Mar 2019Front/back glass plastic frame? No good ! Aluminium frame its ok... morejust wondering u have experience?
im looking to get it will it crack easily in a case?
plz get back

  • Vertemour

Im taking it