Motorola Moto G7 Power
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Moto G7 Power

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • no

rich, 07 Jan 2020motorolla g7 power, volume issues on speaker & receiver, too... moreyour wifis probably bad

  • G7 power user

Motonomore, 14 Jan 2020Don't waste your time and money with G7 power! Had the e5 befor... moreBattery not good?! What have you been smoking? This is the joke of the year. The G7 power is a battery champion. For you the problem must be somewhere else....

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 Jan 2020This phone has been one continuous frustrating experience I abso... moreYou need to learn how to operate with smartphones :D

  • Anonymous

This phone has been one continuous frustrating experience I absolutely HATE HATE HATE this phone. I reluctantly stopped using my flip phone because you are forced to have a smart phone now, it is expected. This phone keeps turning features and settings on and off without my input. Right now it is stuck in 'Talkback' mode, and I can't figure out how to get to the Talkback on/off setting, because it won't let me scroll normally. The speaker has malfunctioned - reduced volume and distortion now. I haven't had time to deal with that yet. I had to fight hard to keep myself from slamming this phone as hard as I can against the wall today, and I'm normally a patient man.

Anonymous, 06 Jan 2020Hello, I have a question: in my Region the Power comes with no ... moreCompass isn't necessary to use the Google Maps. Moto G7 Power has the GPS, which is much more accurate than any compass, and that's all you need for navigation.

  • Motonomore

Don't waste your time and money with G7 power! Had the e5 before and was pleased. Updated to G7 power, hate it! Slow, screen freezes, won't send texts often, goes from 5 bars to no connection without moving, notifications often delayed for an hour or more, battery not as good as the e5 either, have to restart to switch from WiFi to mobile data most of the time. In short, A Piece of Junk! Very dissatisfied!!!

  • rich

motorolla g7 power, volume issues on speaker & receiver, took the original phone back after one day, Im on my second phone same issue again, will be taking this back,no confidence in motorolla, have seen other posts with the same problem, really not happy !

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 Jan 2020Hello, I have a question: in my Region the Power comes with no ... moreNo,
Without the hardware, No application will be useful that much for sense direction.

  • Anonymous

Hello, I have a question: in my Region the Power
comes with no compass Out of the Box.
So, is difficult to use Google Maps?
Can you solve this issue by downloading compass
from app-store? Sorry, but i am new to Android world
and now I want to buy a Smartphone with Long
Battery Life and this Phone would be perfect for me!
Thank you

Jeka, 02 Jan 2020Samsung Galaxy M30s bad points! 14 hours less endurance.i do not believe in Sumsang anymore!

3absh, 03 Jan 2020G8 power (please make this Motorola) Size and resolution simi... morebigger pixel of screen, more consuming battery faster.

for our understanding.

G8 power (please make this Motorola)

Size and resolution similar to Nokia 6.1 plus

Battery 5000

Weight less than 170 grams

5G
4GB RAM
128GB storage

It would be a perfect phone

  • Jeka

Samsung Galaxy M30s bad points!
14 hours less endurance.

Billy Jim, 09 Dec 2019The phone I don't like it can't even Miracast with screenbeam wh... moreNobody uses Miracast anymore.. LOL

  • Anonymous

Billy Jim, 09 Dec 2019The phone I don't like it can't even Miracast with screenbeam wh... moremaybe only few left supporting mhl and miracast? Every other phone brands have been stripped of all features, since 5 years already in favor of chromecast. Local content is big no-no because then no selling online streaming movies/music. Like removing headphone jack to sell expensive wireless, without giving you the choice

  • Anonymous

Had a blade phone fingerprint recognition stopped working bought a G7 power and I think it's junk I can't even Miracast with it I tried to screenbeam won't hook up don't support it very disappointed

  • Billy Jim

Anonymous, 03 Nov 2019I have a G7 power and it definitely is not a good phone. I will ... moreThe phone I don't like it can't even Miracast with screenbeam what a piece of garbage

  • JoKe

Very disappointed. Cell service is bad. I continue to have dropped calls and can't view internet in a lot of places. Like at work or in a store. I got a review link after I got phone but made mistake of opening at work. Well it did not connect and I lost the survey link as a result

Which one better, between this phone and Asus Max Pro M1!?
Especially for telephone signal.

Thank you.

Hello!
Does anyone know for a USB Ethernet Adapter that works for Moto G7 Power?