Motorola Moto G (3rd gen)
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Moto G (3rd gen)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • RK

Hi, I would like buy moto g 3rd gen(16gb) but as some reviews there is issue with Display getting heat so plz anybody can suggest on this...?

  • amir

Leo, 22 Aug 2015Bro plz tell me the truth i want to by moto g3 its better now it... moreNo doubt... U should buy this phone...I'm using this now

  • Sathvik KRS

which MOBILE is better for 13 mp led flash, 4gb ram, 16 gb inter rom, 32 exapandable, battery pickup, dual slim. . Plz kindly inform me. .

  • Anonymous

Jishnu , 21 Aug 2015Plz suggest. A good phone for me. Am really confused in two bran... morei would suggest motog3...but its ur wish to buy or not ...

  • Leo

RD, 21 Aug 2015Then which mob. is best.. suggest me Bro plz tell me the truth i want to by moto g3 its better now itself so plz suggest

  • AnonD-432286

25vikasp, 22 Aug 2015what camera problem,are you kidding best cam in this prize,only ... moreBuddy I also have a mi4i and the camera of both the devices are same even the double tone led flash . no doubt the mi's camera is far better than moto . And I am not a xiaomi lover in fact I hate the ui of it but I am a true fan of Motorola's and this time they disappointed me with the camera !!

  • NIK 88

VN, 22 Aug 2015motto 3g is having a 1gb ram and 8gb memory pl clarifyThere are 2 version. One with 8 gb internal and 1 gb ram. Second version is 16 gb internal with 2 gb ram. Better to wait for second version with 2 gb ram

  • HIMANSHU RAJ

What is the SAR value ?

  • sharan

IS it a single sim phone..........

  • RAJ

I want to download call recorder on MY MOTO G3. which on eis the best

  • ujjval jindal

It is a not good phone to compare motog2 ...but is use 2 phone first is moto g3 and second Asus zf2 16gb ...but compare moto g3 is wrost and Asus is amazing supeb cam and Smith runing?

  • miki

where can i buy this product? it did not enter malaysian shore yet. flipkart amazon in wont do international shipping. ebay one dude from chandigarh and haryana was sellin it away to much. come on flip kart why do u guys still not doing international shipping. im waiting for almost 1 year it is still the same. flipkart expand your bussiness

  • VN

motto 3g is having a 1gb ram and 8gb memory pl clarify

  • Anonymous

Vijay, 21 Aug 2015I could see some vertical square lines on the screen of moto gen... moreHardware fault, not an issue with IPS LCD display technology.

  • Anonymous

kiran, 21 Aug 2015its common, Don't worried It really isn't common. IPS LCD displays don't have this issue in common.

  • Anonymous

Abhijeet Patil, 11 Aug 2015IT is dual SIM Phnoe but can any body tell me whether Internet i... moreYes both sim has internet and even they have 4g on both sim

  • Arun

best budget phone but not showing notification pluse light...

  • 25vikasp

AnonD-432286, 21 Aug 2015Beast in my hand A true smartphone in this year 2k15 Battery ... morewhat camera problem,are you kidding best cam in this prize,only drawback is micro shots

  • AnonD-432325

Moto G 3rd vs Microsoft Lumia 640 which is better? And Why ?

  • AnonD-432325

Sara, 21 Aug 2015Just bought the Moto 3G and I love it!!! The phone screen is big ??