Motorola Moto G (3rd gen)
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Moto G (3rd gen)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • rinoo

AnonD-33111, 30 Aug 2016whenever I try to install apk application , it says invalid appl... moreIt may be a potentially vulnerable application.Try installing apps from trusted sources.And if the problem persists,do a factory reset

  • sam

jio sim is not working in my moto 3g 3rd gen phone how can I avail the jio sim

  • shah

Anonymous, 17 May 2015this phone will be perfec give a leats 2800 of battery and 13 me... moreVolt available in moto g3 ??

  • Anoop kumar

Abhishek, 03 Sep 2016I have bought this phn 27 days ago, battery life is tottaly bad,... moreAccording to my experience, it gives enough battery backup....no over heating issue... Im also experiencing excellent camera clarity in enough light.... for better equalizer, u have to install any of the audio player like vlc... as long as its a smart phone it will drain so much of mobile data...But it also depends upon which browser u are using... for reduced data usage u may install uc browser mini.... i agree with u on poor audio clarity of headset....

  • Salik

Best phone for moderate user ,not for heavy gamers.
It gives you all aspect with price 1 to 2 days of battery life depends on use
. Stand up feature water resistance
. Excellent camera for day ttime photos
. Regular sensor Magento, acc,lights, proxy.
. Dual sim with 4G
. Note- I am use 1 year of this and still not upgrade to new marshmallow. Don't upgrade to latest verson ,many complaint, new marshmallow is not stable as lolipop...

  • rinoo

AnonD-33111, 30 Aug 2016whenever I try to install apk application , it says invalid appl... moreIt may be a potentially vulnerable application.Try installing apps from trusted sources.And if the problem persists,do a factory reset

  • Aarav

Battery is too poor if we use jio 4g fully charge u can use maximum 5 hours phone regularly

  • AnonD-583372

yes a load of rubbish steer clear of this phone. Charge it and you loose apps.Never worked properly since I bought it. Lesson learned about Motorola rubbish.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-447333, 03 Oct 2015This phone sucks. There is no silent mode, only vibrate or volum... moreDo learn about the phone as everything you say it can't do it does very well

  • Nina

Slow, device memory full all times, cannot any normal combination of apps that a modern phone should be able to run. I wouldnt like to upload my pics to Google all the time just to keep tumblr running, which it wont todo anyway... Miserable phone that makes me miss the most of my friends events and updates. Heavy for no purpose.

  • AnonD-575840

Anonymous, 29 Aug 2016Hi... I'm facing same problem... Did u find any solution???pls l... moreits only solution, please contact customer service center in ur city

  • Aby

Harsh, 04 Sep 2016Just update the official app from playstore. And open the my jio... moreI am not getting any option for Sim Card on my MotoG3 Phone

  • Emmy

mavi, 02 Sep 2016I am installed older version of jio app but didn't get jio sim barcordI GT DAT code lst night

  • Harsh

mavi, 02 Sep 2016I am installed older version of jio app but didn't get jio sim barcordJust update the official app from playstore. And open the my jio app and then click again on open button. There you go, you'll find an button to "Get Jio Sim" just press on that and follow the process ( Right Now Jio servers are on high load, you m have to wait for few secound ~30-40 seconds on appfor "Get Jio Sim" button to appear. Now Jio is officially available for Moto G3. I own one too.

  • Abhishek

I have bought this phn 27 days ago, battery life is tottaly bad, not takes clear photo in low light, oveheat every time, earphone sound quality tottaly bad, have no any good equalizer, camera quality of both sides is not so good, drains so much data, hated this phn, i tought that why i not bought samsung galaxy j2 pro in budget of 11,000 ?

  • mavi

vivek kumar, 01 Sep 2016From where i get his older versionI am installed older version of jio app but didn't get jio sim barcord

  • sparrow

AnonD-577640, 28 Aug 2016Hi guys...! Is anyone using jio sim in Moto g3. If yes than pls... moreMoto g3 volte option removed after the upadation of Lollipop.. we can't get gio sim option..

  • vivek kumar

Raja, 31 Aug 2016Use my jio app old version and install all old jio app then u fi... moreFrom where i get his older version

  • Raja

Anonymous, 28 Aug 2016Hello guys..! Is any one using jio sim in moto g3. If yes than ... moreUse my jio app old version and install all old jio app then u find get jio sim

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 28 Aug 2016Hello guys..! Is any one using jio sim in moto g3. If yes than ... moreYes I use hui sim