Motorola Moto G (3rd gen)
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Moto G (3rd gen)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Prosanta, 30 Jul 2015say something by your own..... I have read the same para in NDTV... moreI bought Moto G 3rd gen and ndtv comment much appropriate and explain beautifully so what's wrong in it.I had Moto G ,Moto E ,Moto g 2nd gen,Moto E 2 gen 4G and Now I have Moto G 3rd gen.All Smaartphone is just perfect no any Issue till date.I think you haven't used Lenovo A 6000 Plus A 7000 ,Yureka and Yuphoria and Mi 4i Mi 4 the flagships phone by Xiaomi.Firstly you have to go through it then say any thing about Moto G's performance.

  • jameel

i think the only icebreaker for this device is IP certificate. You can get competitive devices at cheaper rates...and oh..not to forget,,,moto fans. Now Moto fans can switch to this new device without a hick... After all its new!!

  • kkc

AnonD-423452, 30 Jul 2015Guys...........please buy xiaomi mi4i instead of this if you are... moreAre you out of your mind
xiaomis ui is crappy
touch response of moto is far superior
also the moto g gen 3s camera has better low light shot

  • mith

buy lenovo A7000.,bst budget phne

  • BhanuBhatia

Ajay, 30 Jul 2015I am totally confused about motolora phones. my heart says buy m... moreHey,
I am using Moto G2. I just want to say Motorola phones best.just buy

  • Mallikarjun

Its good compare to Moto G2 but who wants to exchange offer is very less, try to enhance the offer so that people can exchange.

  • Ajay

I am totally confused about motolora phones. my heart says buy mot g 3rd gen. but my mind say no. what can i do. plz suggest me.

  • sia

which color looks more stylish or is better? Can't decide. Please help!

  • Anonymous

AnonD-156464, 30 Jul 2015What the hell you are? If you want you buy. It's my analysis. I ... moreThiruvanan, Cool down mate.. This is not a matter of quarrelling online.

Chipset: S400 of G2 to S410 (64Bit Architecture)
RAM: 1GB to 2GB if you are ok for 12999.
Cam: 8MP to 13MP (Rear),
2MP to 5MP (Front)
Water Proof
Android 5.1.1
Pure Android

whereas as you said Stereo Speakers (whether available or not), Notification Lights are not going to play a big difference in mobiles.. You will get thru with it in due course.. And those are not a big roles players in a mobile..

Thats what we are trying to say.. I

  • AnonD-156464

pratik, 30 Jul 2015i think this phone is 1 no phone in the indian market.Really ??? Please have a look at competitors. Or just compare G3 with G2. You ll not find major difference with these two

  • AnonD-156464

Anonymous, 30 Jul 2015How the hell is it a downgrade for you? Better cameras, better p... moreBetter check the reviews and comment. It's having single speaker only (not stereo ) and no led notification. 13 mp camera, 5 mp camera may be upgraded. But in terms of only MP not in Output pics. Better check all Output nd comment

  • AnonD-156464

Anonymous, 30 Jul 2015How the hell is it a downgrade for you? Better cameras, better p... moreWhat the hell you are? If you want you buy. It's my analysis. I feel it's not worthy for money. Pretty useless comparing previous version. For new buyers only it'll be a good deal. Existing Moto users will never buy it. It's a downgrade downgrade downgrade to much needed specs Moto G2.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 30 Jul 2015Motorola is a trusted OEM. Xiaomi is some crappy Chinese company... moreAre you serious? Do you know anything about a custom rom and a pure android?

Xiomi comes with a Miui Custom rom with updates on the hangar. They will receive updates only if the MIUI recreates an update.

But for Moto, Updates are of pure android experience without any bloatware.

If you havent heard an earlier news, IAF recommended not to buy Xiomi mobiles because of Data Insecurity.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-423452, 30 Jul 2015Guys...........please buy xiaomi mi4i instead of this if you are... moreMotorola is a trusted OEM. Xiaomi is some crappy Chinese company, can't even be compared to Motorola.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-156464, 30 Jul 20151.Its so eye catching.. Design is good. But in terms of specific... moreHow the hell is it a downgrade for you? Better cameras, better processor, more RAM, water proof, better battery, moto maker options like moto X, better design chop twice for flashlight, and YES, there is notification LED and stereo speakers.

  • AnonD-270397

waiting for gsmarena review.. Pls make it as soon as possible.. Moto G3 / s6 mini(coming in aug).. Am confusd

  • Seraj

Motorola has cheated us.....first they launch Moto g2 in 13000 rs and now they launch Moto g3 in same range of price with lots of features.........so bad Moto

  • P.B.Gupta

give me a suggestion EMI process is better or at a time payment is better if emi process is better how to perch-age the moto3rd gen mobile in EMI

  • Siddangt

AnonD-423456, 30 Jul 2015Frnds compare with moto2 is better than moto3 can any one and fo... moreyeah ...exactly thats why they have named it moto g third generation?...did you check the specs? moto g2 is qualcomm 400 clocked at 1.2 Ghz quad core whereas moto g3 is qualcomm 410 clocked at 1.4 Ghz quadcore ... camera with g3 is 13Mp/5Mp whereas g2 has 8Mp/2MP and lot more....dude compare it with g2..!

  • rudr

AnonD-423452, 30 Jul 2015Guys...........please buy xiaomi mi4i instead of this if you are... moreBut I want to say that cheap is always cheap mi4i has heating issue and you know that every motorola mobile gets faster update of android comparing to other hansets