Motorola Moto G (3rd gen)
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Moto G (3rd gen)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

sir, I bought moto g turbo . I have already moto g 3 can I store moto g 3 for along time in the box.
please sir , tell me how can I store it -by fully discharge or keep it half?

  • sahil hashmi

hi
i wants to purchase this device but i read some reviews negative like heating camera battery backup
dear anyone user told me about this device
also if anyone user like moto x play and one plus x

  • chinna

Roshan kamboj, 19 Dec 2015I'm using this phone last 5 months but it has heating problemMobile was heating why this probalam

tilen.skrubej@gmail, 26 Dec 2015The same question as down below. Does this phone have 2 sim c... moreYes it has a separate secondary sim slot as well as SD card slot

  • Ravi kashyap

Anonymous, 16 Sep 2015Please tell me should I buy motog3 or Samsung Galaxy j7? Please ... moreMoto G Turbo edition is best men.. don't buy G 3rd gen.

  • madhu

nani, 26 Dec 2015Hey I'm using moto g 3rd gen frm last month.its fine but from la... morePlease remove the unused 3rd party apps as well as maintain the free space in ram and internal memory also

  • Anu

kiran Inamdar, 24 Dec 2015My phones camera does not shows option of front camera..... Hey ... moreYes it is 4g mob and gsm cdma both

  • Anonymous

senthil, 26 Dec 2015Hi, could you please confirm the moto g 3rd gen VOLTE ... moreDoesn't support volte as of now

  • tilen.skrubej@gmail

Anonymous, 24 Dec 2015Does it have dual sim card slot option???The same question as down below.

Does this phone have 2 sim card slots, same as 2. generation?

thank you for answering.

  • senthil

Hi,
could you please confirm the moto g 3rd gen VOLTE support mobile?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Dec 2015got one for me and my sister on release date. It works fine. My ... moreCool story. Now go back to your micromax

  • Anonymous

it is 4g mobile

  • jay

maalk, 24 Dec 2015It's supported cdma sim card?as you wish to buy durable and long life handset so why you not think about apple iphone 4s....which is in range 12000-14000rs now.......

  • nani

Hey I'm using moto g 3rd gen frm last month.its fine but from last 3 days its get struck several times when I lock d screen and try to open its not working.I'm not getting wats d problem can any help

  • N.d

Anonymous, 24 Dec 2015Does it have dual sim card slot option???In this price this is bestest mobile no hanging

  • Anonymous

kiran Inamdar, 24 Dec 2015My phones camera does not shows option of front camera..... Hey ... morerestart in safe mode . if problem still presist. then restore to factory default

  • Anonymous

kiran Inamdar, 24 Dec 2015My phones camera does not shows option of front camera..... Hey ... moreswap d scrn frm left...

  • Rohit

kiran Inamdar, 24 Dec 2015My phones camera does not shows option of front camera..... Hey ... moreif it showing no front camera option it means that ur front camera either got damaged or..camera points have excused from the board so give ur mobile to service care its a serious matter..

  • Anonymous

kiran Inamdar, 24 Dec 2015My phones camera does not shows option of front camera..... Hey ... moreSee ur came settings

  • Anonymous

ramesh, 10 Nov 2015moto bettera leka lenovo betteraMoto