Motorola Moto G (3rd gen)
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Moto G (3rd gen)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Adi

Bro moto g is best choice for young genration??

  • venukumar

I want to buy g3...any pblms are with g3

  • jazz

amazing product. Recommended

  • Ketu

dip, 23 Dec 2015i too hav the same question!!!!!!!!which is better in motoG and ... moreMoto G3

  • Anonymous

dip, 23 Dec 2015i too hav the same question!!!!!!!!which is better in motoG and ... moreMoto g3 is best... Since I m using Frm last six months

  • wisper69

hay guys, i m thinking to buy this phone because the 2470mAh battery, the 5 inch screen ets
I want to take the users' opinion, thnx

  • dip

AnonD-479261, 22 Dec 2015which is the better smartphone ? zenfone 2 laser 550 kl or Moto ... morei too hav the same question!!!!!!!!which is better in motoG and asus zenfone laser 2 5.5

  • chaithu

i dont have guest option .please any one help me.even i dont have user option in settings .

  • Anonymous

AnonD-479261, 22 Dec 2015which is the better smartphone ? zenfone 2 laser 550 kl or Moto ... moreMoto g would be better. Its better performance, better camera, better battery life. You also get quality phone from motorola which is durability and water resistant

  • Sone

thmsabear, 22 Dec 20153rd gen motog works with TMO fineThermo Fisher Scientific?

  • Krishna

Moto g3rd is the best mobile
But please give update of

DOLBY DIGITAL PIUS then the

Mobile is the best mobile in india
So please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please give us Dolby app update
It's my and all moto g3rd user request

  • suboo

I purchased MOTTO G3 on 30 Aug 2015 and has been lying at the service centre since 22 Nov 2015 for repair of mother board. In less than three months the mother board crashed during charging. Worst is that it has taken almost one month by the authorised service center at Janakpuri, New Delhi , but they are still waiting for the spare parts to reach them. God alone knows how much more time they require to repair the handset. Sorry state of affairs.

  • syed shezan

which is better in moto g3 and turbo?

  • AnonD-479261

which is the better smartphone ? zenfone 2 laser 550 kl or Moto G3 ? ? this will be my one time investment on smartphone, so please take durability and long life into consideration apart from performance in all department.

  • Chance

Love it, it does my daily tasks like a charm, such as; Small games, texting,social media, and browsing the web. the selfie camera is 5 mpx, and the front is 13mpx. They both are 1080p. The screen is a 720p 5 inch display with gorilla glass,(Gorilla Glass is really strong glass). Yo can also customize the back of the the phone with many different colors... Did I mention that it's IPX7 proof, so basicly you can drop it in a meter of water(3 feet), anyays this is a great phone for a 12 year old, or if your iphone 6s broke this is a nice cheap replacement, but it doesn't seem cheap. $179.99

  • thmsabear

Ted, 20 Dec 2015Will the Moto G - 3rd generation fully work (i.e. 4g and 4g LTE)... more3rd gen motog works with TMO fine

  • Anonymous

Ted, 20 Dec 2015Will the Moto G - 3rd generation fully work (i.e. 4g and 4g LTE)... moreShould work on t mobule just fine as in the specs it says gets band 12 also. Good lyck in your search for good price. Check out slickdeals.net as well as b and h photo my friend. P. S. Happy Holidays.

  • hahaha

how long does d battery lasts guys with normal usage????????

  • varun

xyz, 20 Dec 2015boss any one have green tag on your crgr so that phn is defected... moreWhat is crgr you wrote

  • Anonymous

Sometimes receiving calls not hearing (Sound) .Once switch off and on .its works automatically and after sometimes the same problem repeating.