Motorola Moto X Play
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Moto X Play

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Pameet

Ameet 9, 24 Sep 2015I am using Moto X since the last 2 years, & am quite happy w... moreIf you can't learn English, then I'm sorry, ive nothing to help you..

  • karan

AnonD-441061, 25 Sep 2015plz use some more days...... ten review abt it.. #tnkssimply overprce crap

  • Chetan DL

The phone seems to be very good in specifications. I am considering for buying.
Can anyone confirm if WIFI-direct is available in this phone.

  • AnonD-441061

Anonymous, 25 Sep 2015Using two day experience butter smooth but drawback is battery d... moreplz use some more days...... ten review abt it..

#tnks

  • Nicks

Ameet Soni, 24 Sep 2015I am using Moto X since the last 2 years and am quite happy with... moreBro you Can use additional language supports such as gujrati, marathi, tamil etc.

Root your phone and install custom languages in your moto X

  • Anonymous

Using two day experience butter smooth but drawback is battery drains fast

  • Anonymous

Ayush, 24 Sep 2015I am using this phone...performance is very good...white circle ... moreI replaced the launcher with stock moto E KitKat launcher via Bluetooth.. Actually worked.. No lagg for me personally..

  • Swarup

Is this phone have call recording feature enable..? Plz. reply me , I wanna buy this one..

  • Ameet 9

I am using Moto X since the last 2 years, & am quite happy with the overall usage, the only drawback noticed, is that it does not support Gujarati language.
Any posts, messages in Whatsapp, Facebook in Gujarati, cannot be read.
I would like to upgrade my handset to any of the new model , I.e Moto : Play, OR Style Or Turbo, but would like to know , wether any of these handsets support Gujarati language.
I feel Motorolla has already lost a wide Market, considering this drawback, and should conduct a survey to ascertain the market that they have lost, worldwide.
Please confirm, so that I may decide upon my next new handset, Thanks & Regards

  • Ameet Soni

I am using Moto X since the last 2 years and am quite happy with its overall performance, the only drawback I experienced is, Motorola handsets don't support Gujarati language, so any posts in Whatsapp, Facebook,can't be read.
Just want to know wether the New models, Moto X play, Moto Style or Moto Turbo, supports Gujarati language.
If No, I would like to state, that Motorolla should conduct an survey, to ascertain, the market they are losing out, considering the use of Gujarati language worldwide.
Please do confirm, so that I can decide, my New device option.

  • Ayush

AnonD-416497, 24 Sep 2015Which is the best mobile moto x play or galaxy j7 Am confused ... moreMoto x play

  • Ayush

I am using this phone...performance is very good...white circle animation while closing app drawer stutters a bit and stuttering can be noticed while swiping down the quick toggles from notification bar...does anyone else experiencing the same???

  • Anonymous

Is this compatible with voice over lte

  • sumanth

guys please tell me about the heating issue.i ll play games most of the time.tell me whether it heats much? plzz reply

AnonD-427010, 24 Sep 2015Plz advise me...who better moto x play & meizu mx5...Meizu smartphone 4 band not supported by Indian Network Provider.Secondly Its UI not as good as that of Moto UI.Moto X play much better than Meizu Smartphone.

AnonD-427010, 24 Sep 2015Plz advise me...who better moto x play & meizu mx5...Depends on what aspect of mobile you want to use more like if you want bigger battery life , splash proof, good camera and average performance ,stock vanilla android and you are a moto fan than go for moto x play while if you want phone with fingerprint sensor, very fast processor 3gb ram(over 2 GB) you go for meizu mx5 , if there is possibility you can also think about one plus 2 and moto x pure

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Sep 2015In moto x play Wifi Direct as available?Pls tel meNo wifi direct

  • Ashraf

Friends, i want to buy this phone, I am from India.
I am an audiophile/music lover/ music oriented person,so i was looking for hTc,vivo or sony...but they are too highly priced and had no striking feature in my price range,so i thought for moto x play which got flagship specs at an affordable price.
So,i want to know about the audio quality of moto x play with and without earphones,plz reply me friends..plz tell about it's loudness,clarity and is it comparable to htc,vivo's audio ???????

  • AnonD-427010

Plz advise me...who better moto x play & meizu mx5...

  • AnonD-441061

Anonymous, 24 Sep 2015In moto x play Wifi Direct as available?Pls tel meYes its have
WiFi direct
NFC

Also