Motorola Moto X Play
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Moto X Play

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Random, 11 Dec 2016Moto X play users.. is there any issue with this phone???? i wan... moreI bought this phone 2 weeks before, so far no problem. The phone is little bulky and thick.

  • AnonD-619953

In flipkat mention it have hybrid sim. Is it true? Can we use two sim and memory card at one time.please tell if know someone

  • dicky

Random, 11 Dec 2016Moto X play users.. is there any issue with this phone???? i wan... moreit's a little old now, but still a great buy for the cost.

  • Random

Moto X play users.. is there any issue with this phone???? i want to buy this phone so can you plzz guide me..

  • Random Guy

GGanesh, 08 Dec 2016Hey bro, Don't buy any Moto OR Lenovo as I have Moto X play and ... moreExplain the price difference bud?

  • R S JAVALI

Mittal x play turbo mobile working is not satisfactory
1.key board in sms text entre key missing
2. When u turn off to silent mod and later it will not going to normal mode it shows but when we recive call it only vibrates no ring sound is heard we need to switch off and on then only it comes to normal mode
3 .If we receive videos in what's app after when we played videos they play at slow motion for this also we need to switch off and start it works normal
4 In sms text clip board is not there
I feel this mobile phone is not good than my earlier old s2
Pl solve these some problems if I notice any other problems I post to you to overcome the problems

  • R S JAVALI

Mittal x play turbo mobile working is not satisfactory
1.key board in sms text entre key missing
2. When u turn off to silent mod and later it will not going to normal mode it shows but when we recive call it only vibrates no ring sound is heard we need to switch off and on then only it comes to normal mode
3 .If we receive videos in what's app after when we played videos they play at slow motion for this also we need to switch off and start it works normal
4 In sms text clip board is not there
I feel this mobile phone is not good than my earlier old s2
Pl solve these some problems if I notice any other problems I post to you to overcome the problems

  • Anonymous

Dear friends Believe me Moto X play is really awesome phone

  • Kamal kishor

GGanesh, 08 Dec 2016Hey bro, Don't buy any Moto OR Lenovo as I have Moto X play and ... moreMoto x play is nice phone and above comment is false it's not true.

  • bardock1545

AnonD-558517, 08 Dec 2016URGENT: hey guys I need to decide between moto x play and moto g... moreHey, I´m going to tell you something. Both choices moto x play and moto g4 plus are excellent choices. I have the moto x play and it is an amazing phone. The camera is really good and when making videos is excellent, I even use it for making a project. Also it is a very fast phone, and it has and incredible battery of 3600 Mah. And it is really good because of its like pure android. But I will also say that when you have too much trash in it turns slow and begin to lag, but it´s nothing that reseting the phone will not change. It´s something that can happen with any phone. Now, the moto g4 plus is also good because it´s recent, the new processor is nice, and I accept that it is better that the one of the mot x play. I compare my phone with the moto g4 plus of a friend. The differences are: Moto x play has a rellay better battery, in terms of camera I saw that the g4 plus did better because of his laser (but you know the 21 mp gives a lot of detail, it´s your choice), you will not notice if one is faster than the other, the moto x play has a more attractive design in my opinion, but it depends on each person. The difference that it really wins is like the fingerprint reader, that it is a really helpful thing. Moto x play has NFC, mot g4 plus don´t. Also both phone will receive nougat, but if you think about it the moto g4 plus will continue receiving faster and more updates until the next generation of android than the moto x (sadly). So any phone will be okay, I have the moto x play (it is an excellent phone), but I think you should go for the moto g4 plus.

  • GGanesh

AnonD-558517, 08 Dec 2016URGENT: hey guys I need to decide between moto x play and moto g... moreHey bro, Don't buy any Moto OR Lenovo as I have Moto X play and so for I face many issue with it and no one from Moto or service center give positive response. Go for One plus 3 or 3T..

  • AnonD-558517

URGENT: hey guys I need to decide between moto x play and moto g4 plus.
Moto g4 plus has confirmed heating issue. but some say the camera is better than x play
Moto X play has 21 mp camera, is it better than G4 plus....and does Moto x play heat ?

  • leusam2012

I have the Moto X Play since last May, and everything was amazing, the battery, the cameras, the screen, etc. Until a few days ago. The front camera is not working anymore... I tried many times to shut down and turn on the phone and nothing changed... When I go on the camera app, the down left button to switch to "selfie mode" disappeared... I have no idea what to do to have it working properly again... Anyone has the same issue or knows what to do in that case?

  • mahmoud Adel

I need your help when i receive any app dosent work or install and the Bulb notices not working what I can do and the wifi else

  • Anonymous

When we get 7.0 update

  • Ks

prats , 23 Nov 2016I confused between Motorola x play nd Motorola g4 Plz any one ... moreMoto x play is far better than motog4 because of its whopping 21mp shooter, moto voice assist, battery life & much more. Go with google's made motoxplay rather with lenovo's moto g4!!!!

  • chloepm

My mom used this phone for a few months and now I have it. Works nicely, battery lasts all day so I charge overnight, camera quality is amazing and great screen. I have had a few glitches where it restarted by itself once or twice, and it would freeze, but it hasn't stopped it from working well. I give it an 8.5/10 rating.

  • Jewel

suhu, 01 Jun 2016Guys my motoxplay heats up 43° c when play clash of clans or... moreYup thats fine you dont need to worry at starting days it does heat a bit and after that it would be working fine. Its worth to go for it .

  • Valkov

Of anyone have Battery drain after Andro is 6.0 update here is a solution. Solve the problem for me.
- Go to settings - location - three dots top right - scanning - uncheck WiFi and Bluetooth.

- Settings - backup & reset - network settings reset - reset settings.

- Reboot your phone for the changes to apply. You need to check if the problem persists after a full charge.

- If it doesn't work try wiping the cache partition on recovery.

  • MM

I have a bad experience with X Play and Turbo Charger both. Both stopped working, when I visited service center, they told me SIM tray is damaged and advised to buy new one. SIM tray design in X play is faulty as pins are pointing outside and potentially damage SIM try as soon some one inserts the SIM. One should know the internal design as well before choosing any option.