Motorola Moto X Play
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Moto X Play

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • clinton

Can i buy this mobile

  • akash

i was big fan of MOTO X PLAY . i saw every reviews on moto x play . every camparison on youtube .the results are positive...... the perfect phone i decided buy moto x play.....when i was planing to buy moto x play in may ...subbenly moto g4 plus launched .....and now i am confused about these 2 phones
i have to buy only moto phone ....butt i confused which 1 should i buy....

  • mang bawi

aju, 29 Jun 2016Kindly suggest me, which phone i should buy 1. htc 828 2. Moto... moreToo think of a design... The ram is low compare with the price.

  • aju

Kindly suggest me, which phone i should buy
1. htc 828
2. Moto g4
3. moto x play

  • AnonD-553920

AnonD-554033, 28 Jun 2016What about the new system update which I got today , can anyone ... moreIt's just abt 20 mb only

  • Kapil Appy

This System update let your device make calls on LTE i.e voLTE.
Like Reliance JIO.

  • say

AnonD-554033, 28 Jun 2016What about the new system update which I got today , can anyone ... moreIm update it on morning today.It's a security update as well as Its improve stability and most importantly now it support VoLTE via Reliance Jio.

  • AnonD-554033

AnonD-553920, 27 Jun 2016Yes today update received What about the new system update which I got today , can anyone tell me the advantages or something so that I'll update it otherwise I won't cuz , first of all I don't have enough memory left in my phone

  • Anonymous

pavan , 27 Jun 2016HEY PLZ telme hw to enable led ntifiction light in mto ply real... moreYou have to root your phone to enable notification light

  • AnonD-409429

chandan , 24 Jun 2016who phone is better moto g4 plus or moto x play???? so confused.... moreG4 plus is better.....

  • AnonD-409429

IMHO, 25 Jun 2016IMHO G4 plus is better Main thing is better camera and newer So... moreU missed the fingerprint sensor on moto g4 plus

  • AnonD-553920

Anonymous, 27 Jun 2016It doesn't have one!U need to root ue mobile to on led notification light on moto x play

  • AnonD-553920

Anonymous, 27 Jun 2016Any one receive new software update...? Today I received it... Yes today update received

  • Anonymous

Any one receive new software update...? Today I received it...

  • Anonymous

pavan , 27 Jun 2016HEY PLZ telme hw to enable led ntifiction light in mto ply real... moreIt doesn't have one!

  • pavan

rahul, 19 Jun 2016new moto x play update which date HEY PLZ telme hw to enable led ntifiction light in mto ply realy i dnt knw telme

  • Pavan

Hai plz telme hw to enable led notification light in moto x play plz reply ..........

  • Justin

AnonD-553208, 26 Jun 2016does it have fingerprint sensor?I wish

  • AnonD-553208

does it have fingerprint sensor?

  • IMHO

chandan , 24 Jun 2016who phone is better moto g4 plus or moto x play???? so confused.... moreIMHO G4 plus is better
Main thing is better camera and newer SoC
Most of other specs is same