Motorola Moto Z2 Force
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Moto Z2 Force

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-667657

AnonD-667657, 02 Jun 2017Wait to purchase a Moto Z2 With Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 at ... morePlatinum body. 8GB Ram 256 GB Rom with Glass 5 display.

  • AnonD-667657

Wait to purchase a Moto Z2 With Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 at 1.2 Gbps download speeds and will include a FM Radio but it'll cost $800 and it'll be housed in Nickel w/platnum

  • AnonD-441601

Anonymous, 29 May 2017The Moto Z2 Force has both a regular reversible Type C port... moreAh ok didnt know that thanks for your explantation.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-441601, 23 May 2017????The Moto Z2 Force has both a regular reversible Type C port with USB OTG on the bottom and a magnetic moto-mod port on the back. It is used to attach the Moto Mods on the back which add enhancements to the phone. Read a review of the Moto Z or Force to understand what the previous generation is like and then you can understand the second generation. This is top of my list due to the shatterproof screen and inclusion of a headset jack.

  • AnonD-441601

Anonymous, 22 May 2017to much ignorant.????

  • Anonymous

AnonD-441601, 22 May 2017Shatterproof WTF. Every Aluminum device is shatter proof.... moreto much ignorant.

AnonD-441601, 22 May 2017Shatterproof WTF. Every Aluminum device is shatter proof.... moreThe screen is shatterproof!

  • AnonD-441601

Shatterproof WTF.
Every Aluminum device is shatter proof.
It wont break as plastic phones like was Samsung S3 or lower.
Anyway i feel sad or depressed from magnetic connector Type-C 1.0 reversible connector, USB On-The-Go; magnetic connector.
Sonny had magnetic connectors and it was like a great feature on first look but charging a battery was nightmare. Often plug problems.

AnonD-670899, 21 May 2017Yess bUt iT does'nt suppoRt 4k dispLaY And THe tHeoRy of s... moreDo you mean SD835 with 6gb of RAM doesn't seem practical?..

  • AnonD-670899

Anonymous, 19 May 2017Can't they make it a little bit more uglier? Yess bUt iT does'nt suppoRt 4k dispLaY
And THe tHeoRy of snaPdraGon 835 with 6gb of ram does'Nt looK sO Mannually UsaGe

  • Arian Adler

Same specifications in GS8 now in MZ2F

Anonymous, 19 May 2017Can't they make it a little bit more uglier? It's all subjective. To me the back looks absolutely gorgeous, the front looks better on the z2 play because of symmetry

  • Anonymous

Can't they make it a little bit more uglier?

The back looks 100x better than the G6's. XD

  • Hi

I thing this mobile also not a pure motorola mobile....manufactured by lenovo

AnonD-144181, 19 May 2017dual 21 Mp or 12 Mp camera on the back?!12.. I really though I saw the z2 play in white when I saw this, the only difference being dual camera and Moto logo under the display (unbalanced bezels)

  • AnonD-144181

dual 21 Mp or 12 Mp camera on the back?!

Hello, there's a headphone jack on this phone!!!

  • a dude

Lenovo has really been destroying moto a generic design for sure