Motorola Moto Z4
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Moto Z4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • liko

lenovo killed moto

  • Moto loyal

Does this phone support e-sim...?

Great phone

The Moto z3 is still better than the Moto z4

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

CptPower, 04 Jul 2019Exynos is crap or Trash pick your best. Samsung CPU is really ... moreThat is false, the Flagship Samsungs use Exynos to! Its only for select regions they pick the Snapdragon... The reason they pick it is due to CDMA in most cases! Also the Exynos used in the One Vision is a decent chip on par with Mediatek Helio P60 and Snapdragon 660 in most cases, power drain of Exynos chips seems to be a issue both Mediatek and Qualcomm does beat them at... V-V

Adul Al Salami Kebab, 04 Jul 2019I would even tolerate a Exynos 8895...Exynos is crap or Trash pick your best.
Samsung CPU is really slow.
Most Samsung flagships use SD855 because they know on a benchmark tests difference would be huge.
Same goes for this Motorola phone.
With SD730 or SD855 could and should be avesome phone.

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

CptPower, 02 Jun 2019Well it will be but i would like to see SD730 or at least SD710 ... moreI would even tolerate a Exynos 8895...

  • lifeislife

very happy to see ppl still choosing moto over pixel
pixel will surely get 2 years support , but moto not even a year properly

YUKI93, 23 Jun 2019Overpriced? It only cost around $20 or so more than the Pixel 3a... moreAaaaaand the camera is just as good: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pWkwQokfkG4 People and reviewers should stop it with this hate towards the Z4 and actually use it.

  • FotoMAN

4GB ! :(((

Al-Aqsa Lover, 13 Jun 2019I know this phone might be overpriced, But as someone who bough... moreOverpriced? It only cost around $20 or so more than the Pixel 3a XL, but you got near all screen (ignoring the notch), beefier chipset, bigger internal storage memory, SD card slot and not forgetting the Moto Mods compatibility. I would easily choose the Z4 over the Pixel.

  • Anonymous

Is the Dolby Audio App on it like on all other recent Moto Phones?

Mike, 11 Jun 2019This costs more than Pixel 3a! Let that sink in for a moment:)In terms of size and battery it compete with the 3a XL and then the price is not so different. Plus the Z4 includes the 360° camera mod and uses gorilla glass 5 and aluminum

  • Stef

jerry, 09 Jun 2019Why is there no info on Europe release???I was chatting with Lenovo customer service this morning and they mention that it will not come to Europe officially but we can buy it from USA anyway it's sells unlocked too!
This is what they said to me anyway....

  • Me

Doesn't the Pixel 3a still have the problems it had at launch? Like when people call you it takes 8 seconds before the mic starts working?

  • FijiSun

Mike, 11 Jun 2019This costs more than Pixel 3a! Let that sink in for a moment:)Sorry can't compare this to the Pixel 3A. This has a 6.4 inch screen versus the 5.6 on the 3A. It has better build with metal/glass. Gorilla instead of the cheap glass that breaks easier on the Pixel. Twice the memory at 128GB. The pixel has a better camera via software. But overall, the Z4 offers allot more. Battery life will destroy the 3A as well.

I know this phone might be overpriced,
But as someone who bought moto mods it's very convenient for me.
I have the JBL speaker and the battery mod and some back shells.

  • Mike

This costs more than Pixel 3a! Let that sink in for a moment:)

  • jerry

Why is there no info on Europe release???

  • Hector Joel Disla R.

IT IS not a big deal!! im Motorola user since 2008 and i think Motorola is not doing a well jod with this small battery 3600mah is not the best in performance. i have moto z3 play and it is not what I was thinking.