Motorola Moto Z Force
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Moto Z Force

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

What's about speed of this phone?

  • Anonymous

Well, this phone is amazing. Yes. Not without its own issues but it's a really good phone altogether. If you want the best out of it, just upgrade it to oreo and you'll be fine. Remember that there are other patches after oreo update, you have to do that too so that you don't experience much bugs. The only disappointment for me is just the battery. I expected so much from the 3500 mah but it barely gets me through the day. It compensates with very fast charge though. This phone charges very fast. Every other thing is very good. You won't lack anything. I'll recommend you by if you're on a very low budget. I got mine for about 100 dollars (used but just like new). I had option of the moto z but choose this one because of the battery and the shatter proof tech of the screen and big battery. So far, it's not a bad phone at all.

  • Anonymous

Arham, 01 Jan 2019This is Better ? Can i buy??? Yes Or No? Plz.tell meSure. When you need new OS just go to forum.
Motorola has the best hardware in market, a lot of geek make custom OS for it. When you need 5G just buy mod

  • Arham

This is Better ? Can i buy??? Yes Or No? Plz.tell me

  • Anonymous

Arslan, 23 Nov 2018I would like to know that in future is android pie update availa... morei don't believe so just my opinion my battery took a hit with 8.0 oreo update it was not a very big hit battery life just went down a little bit!

  • Anonymous

Slobodan, 05 Dec 2018Hi. Where can I buy this phone for low price? On Aliexpress and ... moreMoto z force is only for verizon. Ebay is the best way to buy.

  • Slobodan

Hi. Where can I buy this phone for low price? On Aliexpress and Gearbest there is Moto Z and Moto Z Play, but not Moto Z Force.

Also, what is the thing with the Oreo problems? Are they solved?

  • Arslan

I would like to know that in future is android pie update available on this device or not ?

  • Cambodia Motorola

Listen up Dear Motorola.
Of all the Motorola flagship smartphones, none can beat the Z Force in terms of:
- Camera 21mp, OIS PDAF & laser AF (yes, OIS!!!)
- The Good 4GB RAM
- The 535 ppi Screen and the shatterproof
- the 3500 mAh battery and fast charging
- the special features shaking phone for torch, flip quickly for camera

Why not more smartphones like this?

  • Anonymous

Jasmine , 14 Aug 2018I got this phone a year ago. The screen has bubbles in it and Mo... moreduhhh waranty is warantty no excuses.

  • Afraz

Inaam, 17 Jan 2018Really don't understand what people want out of mobile phone. Mo... moreSir can you please tell about battery life and gaming performance

  • ali

Anonymous, 05 Aug 2018worst phone I have ever had :/ would think twice before buying a... moreis there anyone who give me any modes

AnonD-309265, 03 Jul 2018After Android 8.0 update my battery is getting drained in less t... moreDid you try a factory reset?

cpetkunas, 13 Aug 2018The screen lcd (display digitizer) needs to be replaced. Find on... moreOk thanks bro

  • Jasmine

I got this phone a year ago. The screen has bubbles in it and Motorola said they will not fix it because it was 2 weeks out of warranty. 2 WEEKS!! I just had a baby and returned back to work.... C'mon!! I do not recommend this phone!!!! I'm almost tempted to switch to Apple and I have always had Motorola products!! :(

  • cpetkunas

Masino 007, 07 Aug 2018Please did anyone ever come across Rainbow static on screen , so... moreThe screen lcd (display digitizer) needs to be replaced. Find one on ebay

Babur, 20 Mar 2017I used Samsung, Iphone, Sony and some other chinese cheap phones... moreGood luck with bootlop

Please did anyone ever come across Rainbow static on screen , some the screen will just go off and turn to rainbow static ltr it come back by it self or if beat the edge and back of the phone

  • Anonymous

worst phone I have ever had :/ would think twice before buying anything from Lenovo again, basically they ruined the brand

  • Gyos

Nomi, 30 Jun 2018Which one is better moto g5 plus or moto z force ?.. I am buying... moreMotorola Moto Z Force is much better:
https://benchmarks.ul.com/hardware/phone/Motorol­a+Moto+Z+review

Motorola Moto G5 Plus is only ok:

https://benchmarks.ul.com/hardware/phone/Motorol­a+Moto+G5+Plus+review