Motorola Moto Z Force
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Moto Z Force

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ali

Anonymous, 05 Aug 2018worst phone I have ever had :/ would think twice before buying a... moreis there anyone who give me any modes

AnonD-309265, 03 Jul 2018After Android 8.0 update my battery is getting drained in less t... moreDid you try a factory reset?

cpetkunas, 13 Aug 2018The screen lcd (display digitizer) needs to be replaced. Find on... moreOk thanks bro

  • Jasmine

I got this phone a year ago. The screen has bubbles in it and Motorola said they will not fix it because it was 2 weeks out of warranty. 2 WEEKS!! I just had a baby and returned back to work.... C'mon!! I do not recommend this phone!!!! I'm almost tempted to switch to Apple and I have always had Motorola products!! :(

  • cpetkunas

Masino 007, 07 Aug 2018Please did anyone ever come across Rainbow static on screen , so... moreThe screen lcd (display digitizer) needs to be replaced. Find one on ebay

Babur, 20 Mar 2017I used Samsung, Iphone, Sony and some other chinese cheap phones... moreGood luck with bootlop

Please did anyone ever come across Rainbow static on screen , some the screen will just go off and turn to rainbow static ltr it come back by it self or if beat the edge and back of the phone

  • Anonymous

worst phone I have ever had :/ would think twice before buying anything from Lenovo again, basically they ruined the brand

  • Gyos

Nomi, 30 Jun 2018Which one is better moto g5 plus or moto z force ?.. I am buying... moreMotorola Moto Z Force is much better:
https://benchmarks.ul.com/hardware/phone/Motorol­a+Moto+Z+review

Motorola Moto G5 Plus is only ok:

https://benchmarks.ul.com/hardware/phone/Motorol­a+Moto+G5+Plus+review

  • AnonD-309265

After Android 8.0 update my battery is getting drained in less than 7 hours from 100% to 0% in stand by and occasional on screen, not more than 30 min altogether.
Checked its capacity wityh AcuBattery it is 2900 mAh after about a year of use so it is not the battery

  • Anonymous

Nomi, 30 Jun 2018Which one is better moto g5 plus or moto z force ?.. I am buying... moremoto z force better battery and better processor

  • Nomi

Which one is better moto g5 plus or moto z force ?.. I am buying for playing games. I am confused about it any body can help me?

  • Imran

USB OTG issue solved in Oreo 8.0.0

  • Anonymous

AnonD-741503, 01 Mar 2018Dear All, I have bought a Z-Force a couple of days back. Everyth... moreI am also facing the same issue.
Anyone can help to solve this issue plz.

Rex Tech, 30 May 2018V10 was trash,but V20 was nice for the price (if you waited half... moreI use trash word for both due to deadly boot looping issue Especially in hot countries. where temperature more than 30c. LG phones successful only in below 30c temperature world.
and 2nd issue in both models, is screen shading awwhhh..

otherwise specs are pretty good...

Tahir Afzal, 26 Apr 2018Don't miss guide the audience here LG V10 and V20 totally Trash ... moreV10 was trash,but V20 was nice for the price (if you waited half a year to drop).500$ and you would get a lot of features including 64 gb+ Storage and removable battery,fluent ui and sd 820. The camera was nice too.These days it can be bought for 300-350$.

Babur, 20 Mar 2017I used Samsung, Iphone, Sony and some other chinese cheap phones... moreDon't miss guide the audience here LG V10 and V20 totally Trash phones ..

  • Lady A

AnonD-740399, 26 Feb 2018SHOULD i buy z force? please for me opinion!thanks.from vietnameseyes

  • AnonD-752197

Buy this phone, Z Play or wait for G6 Plus?

  • Alyssa

Almost 2 years ago I walked into Verizon planning to get an HTC because I was sick and tired of my garbage Samsung Galaxy s5 that was always freezing, not holding a charge for long even after replacing the battery, and just being an overall headache. I switched from iPhone previously since I was always running out of space on it and I do not own any other devices. The Verizon salesman showed me this phone and I realized that it offered much more than the other HTC I was looking at and I couldn't be happier about my choice. The battery life is amazing. Even 2 years later it still has a better battery life than any other Smartphone I have owned even though it is not as great as it used to be. The only complaints I have is that the front facing camera is not as good as I would hope. A fairly new issue I have ran into is that sometimes in does not scroll properly through the screen when switching away from the home screen. It is minor though because it does not affect my ability to select apps unlike when this similar issue had happened to my Galaxy. Being powered by Lenovo, one of the top companies out right now for technology, is definitely working well for Motorola since their older smartphones were absolute garbage. This phone is great for people who have a tendency to drop their phones too. I drop this phone at least once a day (usually more) pretty hard too. It has not broken yet! I don't even use a case on it anymore. So the metal edges are a little rough but it doesn't affect how the phone works, that's for sure. I love how it stores your pictures in google too so that you don't have to worry about pictures using up all of your storage. Do yourself a favor and pick this phone up. You won't regret it.