Motorola Moto Z Force
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Moto Z Force

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Arslan, 23 Nov 2018I would like to know that in future is android pie update availa... morei don't believe so just my opinion my battery took a hit with 8.0 oreo update it was not a very big hit battery life just went down a little bit!

  • Anonymous

Slobodan, 05 Dec 2018Hi. Where can I buy this phone for low price? On Aliexpress and ... moreMoto z force is only for verizon. Ebay is the best way to buy.

  • Slobodan

Hi. Where can I buy this phone for low price? On Aliexpress and Gearbest there is Moto Z and Moto Z Play, but not Moto Z Force.

Also, what is the thing with the Oreo problems? Are they solved?

  • Arslan

I would like to know that in future is android pie update available on this device or not ?

  • Cambodia Motorola

Listen up Dear Motorola.
Of all the Motorola flagship smartphones, none can beat the Z Force in terms of:
- Camera 21mp, OIS PDAF & laser AF (yes, OIS!!!)
- The Good 4GB RAM
- The 535 ppi Screen and the shatterproof
- the 3500 mAh battery and fast charging
- the special features shaking phone for torch, flip quickly for camera

Why not more smartphones like this?

  • Anonymous

Jasmine , 14 Aug 2018I got this phone a year ago. The screen has bubbles in it and Mo... moreduhhh waranty is warantty no excuses.

  • Afraz

Inaam, 17 Jan 2018Really don't understand what people want out of mobile phone. Mo... moreSir can you please tell about battery life and gaming performance

  • ali

Anonymous, 05 Aug 2018worst phone I have ever had :/ would think twice before buying a... moreis there anyone who give me any modes

AnonD-309265, 03 Jul 2018After Android 8.0 update my battery is getting drained in less t... moreDid you try a factory reset?

cpetkunas, 13 Aug 2018The screen lcd (display digitizer) needs to be replaced. Find on... moreOk thanks bro

  • Jasmine

I got this phone a year ago. The screen has bubbles in it and Motorola said they will not fix it because it was 2 weeks out of warranty. 2 WEEKS!! I just had a baby and returned back to work.... C'mon!! I do not recommend this phone!!!! I'm almost tempted to switch to Apple and I have always had Motorola products!! :(

  • cpetkunas

Masino 007, 07 Aug 2018Please did anyone ever come across Rainbow static on screen , so... moreThe screen lcd (display digitizer) needs to be replaced. Find one on ebay

Babur, 20 Mar 2017I used Samsung, Iphone, Sony and some other chinese cheap phones... moreGood luck with bootlop

Please did anyone ever come across Rainbow static on screen , some the screen will just go off and turn to rainbow static ltr it come back by it self or if beat the edge and back of the phone

  • Anonymous

worst phone I have ever had :/ would think twice before buying anything from Lenovo again, basically they ruined the brand

  • Gyos

Nomi, 30 Jun 2018Which one is better moto g5 plus or moto z force ?.. I am buying... moreMotorola Moto Z Force is much better:
https://benchmarks.ul.com/hardware/phone/Motorol­a+Moto+Z+review

Motorola Moto G5 Plus is only ok:

https://benchmarks.ul.com/hardware/phone/Motorol­a+Moto+G5+Plus+review

  • AnonD-309265

After Android 8.0 update my battery is getting drained in less than 7 hours from 100% to 0% in stand by and occasional on screen, not more than 30 min altogether.
Checked its capacity wityh AcuBattery it is 2900 mAh after about a year of use so it is not the battery

  • Anonymous

Nomi, 30 Jun 2018Which one is better moto g5 plus or moto z force ?.. I am buying... moremoto z force better battery and better processor

  • Nomi

Which one is better moto g5 plus or moto z force ?.. I am buying for playing games. I am confused about it any body can help me?

  • Imran

USB OTG issue solved in Oreo 8.0.0